منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / ما علم بيئة الأرض

ما علم بيئة الأرض

/
84 المشاهدات

ما هو البيئة الجيولوجية</A>

البيئة الجيولوجية - المجال العلمي، ويشمل دراسة علم البيئة والجغرافيا.

لم يتم تعريف الهدف والغرض من هذا العلم على وجه التحديد،داخله على استكشاف عدد من المشاكل المختلفة المرتبطة التفاعل بين الطبيعة والمجتمع، مع التأثير البشري على المناظر الطبيعية وغيرها من قذيفة الجغرافية.

علم بيئة الأرض التاريخ

حددت البيئة الجيولوجية كعلم مستقل عنقبل مائة عام، عندما الجغرافي الألماني وصفها كارل ترول مجال دراسة علم البيئة المناظر الطبيعية. من وجهة نظره، أن هذا النشاط البحثي الجمع بين مبادئ الجغرافية والبيئية في دراسة النظم الإيكولوجية.
تطوير البيئة الجيولوجية ببطء في السوفييتيالاتحاد، وقد بدا المصطلح لأول مرة في 70s. في بداية القرن الحادي والعشرين اثنين من المناطق المجاورة - الجغرافيا وعلم البيئة - أصبحت دقيقة بما فيه الكفاية للتنبؤ طبيعة ومتنوعة من قذيفة الأرض، اعتمادا على التأثير البشري سوف يتغير. وعلاوة على ذلك، والعلماء هم بالفعل قادرة على تقديم حلول للمشاكل المرتبطة الآثار السلبية للأنشطة البشرية على البيئة. ولذلك، الجغرافية البيئة في الألفية الجديدة بدأت تتطور بسرعة، ونطاق نشاطها اتسع.

البيئة الجيولوجية

على الرغم من أن هذا الانضباط أصبحتأكثر شعبية، من جهة نظر علمية، يوصف بما فيه الكفاية. الباحثون أكثر أو أقل يوافق على مشاكل البيئة الجغرافية، لكنها لا توفر الأبحاث واضح موضوع هذا العلم. واحدة من أكثر الافتراضات الشائعة حول هذا الموضوع كما يلي: هو العمليات التي تحدث في البيئة وقذائف مختلفة من الأرض - الغلاف المائي، اليابسة والغلاف الجوي وغيرها التي تنشأ نتيجة لتدخل بشري ويستتبع عواقب معينة.
في دراسة البيئة الجغرافية لديه عامل مهم جدا -يجب أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار كلا من العلاقات المكانية والزمانية في مجال البحوث. وبعبارة أخرى، على المسائل geoecologists كما بشري المنشأ في ظروف ونتائج هذه التغييرات في وقت جغرافية مختلفة.
البيئة الجيولوجية استكشاف المصادر أنتأثير على المحيط الحيوي ودراستها وكشف كثافة التوزيع المكاني والزماني لأعمالهم. لأنها تخلق نظام المعلومات الخاصة التي يمكن استخدامها لتوفير الرصد المستمر للبيئة الطبيعية. جنبا إلى جنب مع البيئة، والنظر في مستويات التلوث في مختلف المجالات: في المحيطات، في القشرة الأرضية، في المياه الداخلية. أنها محاولة لمعرفة تأثير الإنسان على تشكيل وعمل النظم الإيكولوجية.
صفقات البيئة الجيولوجية ليس فقط مع القائمةالآن الوضع، ولكن أيضا يتوقع ويحاكي العواقب المحتملة لعمليات. وهذا يساعد على منع التغييرات غير المرغوب فيها، بدلا من التعامل مع نتائجها.

ما علم بيئة الأرض آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة juudyuqf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / What is geoecology?

WHAT is geoecology

/
106 Views

What is geoecology</a>

Geoecology is a scientific direction covering areas of study of ecology and geography.

The subject and tasks of this science are not exactly defined,In its framework, explore many different problems associated with the interaction of nature and society, with human influence on landscapes and other geographical envelopes.

History of geoecology

Geoecology stood out in a separate science aboutA hundred years ago, when the German geographer Carl Troll described the field of study of landscape ecology. From his point of view, this scientific activity should unite geographical and ecological principles in the study of ecosystems.
Geoecology developed slowly, in the SovietUnion, this term was first voiced in the 70's. By the beginning of the 21st century, both related areas - geography and ecology - have become quite accurate for predicting how the nature and various shells of the Earth will change depending on human influence. Moreover, scientists can already offer ways to solve problems associated with the negative impact of technological activities on nature. Therefore, geoecology in the new millennium began to develop at a rapid pace, the scope of its activities expanded.

Geoecology

Despite the fact that this discipline is becomingMore demanded, from a scientific point of view, it is not described enough. Researchers are more or less in agreement on the problems of geoecology, but they do not give a clear subject of research into this science. One of the most common assumptions about the subject is: these are processes occurring in the natural environment and in various shells of the Earth-the hydrosphere, the lithosphere, the atmosphere, and others, that arise as a result of anthropogenic interference and entail certain consequences.
In the study of geoecology there is a very important factor -It is necessary to take into account both spatial and temporal relations in research. In other words, for geoecologists, both the human influence on nature under different geographic conditions and the changes in these consequences over time are important.
Geoecologists investigate sources thatAffect the biosphere, study their intensity and reveal the spatial and temporal distribution of their action. They create special information systems, through which it is possible to provide constant control over the natural environment. Along with environmentalists, they consider pollution levels in various areas: in the oceans, in the lithosphere, in inland waters. They try to discover the influence of man on the formation of ecosystems and their functioning.
Geoecology deals not only with the existingNow the situation, but also predicts, and simulates the possible consequences of the ongoing processes. This allows you to prevent unwanted changes, and not to fight their consequences.

WHAT is geoecology Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Juudyuqf
It is main inner container footer text