تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا يصبح الشخص "كبش فداء"؟
2016/09/16
ما هو القانون الدوري لمندليف
2016/09/16

ما هي سياسة المساواة بين الجنسين

المرأة في الرياضة المهنية - مقاتلي تحقيق ضد التمييز على أساس الجنس

كلمة "الجنس" تعني حرفيا "الجنس".

ومع ذلك، فإن المحتوى الدلالي من المصطلحين مختلفة.

هذا واضح بشكل خاص في مفهوم مثل "سياسة المساواة بين الجنسين".


كلا المفهومين - والجنس والجنس - يتميز تقسيم الناس إلى الرجال والنساء. ولكن مصطلح "الجنس" يشير إلى الفصل البيولوجي، في حين أن "الجنس" - إلى الاجتماعية.

الفرق بين الجنس والنوع الاجتماعي

الجنس - سمة البيولوجية للإنسان. يمكن تحديده بالفعل في الأطفال حديثي الولادة على الخصائص الجنسية الأولية، أي، على التركيب التشريحي للأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية.
من هذا المنظور، لا تعتمد الهوية الجنسية الإنسان على الثقافة التي ينتمي إليها. أي تأثير على الجنسين والبيئة التي الطفل سوف يكبر.
الجنس دعا الجنس الاجتماعي - السلوكشخص يرتبط مع دورها الاجتماعي كرجل أو امرأة. ويتحدد ذلك من خلال منظومة كاملة من الأفكار حول كيفية التصرف كشخص من جنس معين، وما السلوك له أو لها في ظل الحظر. يملي أدوار الجنسين ما هي الأنشطة المهنية أكثر قبولا للرجال وما - بالنسبة إلى النساء. وتتراوح هذه الأفكار من عصر إلى عصر، وفي الوقت نفسه - من أمة إلى أمة، من ثقافة إلى أخرى. هذا يميز بين الجنسين من الخصائص البيولوجية المتصلة بنوع الجنس. على سبيل المثال، لا تختلف من مواطني الولايات المتحدة من جهة النظر البيولوجية من المقيمين في المملكة العربية السعودية، ولكن الوضع الاجتماعي المختلفة المرتبطة بنوع الجنس.
بين الجنسين، وأرضية اجتماعية، ولا يمكن أن تكون هي نفسهاالبيولوجية كنتيجة للتعليم. قد اتخذت هذا التاريخ البشري مكان ليس فقط في الحداثة "الفاسدة". على سبيل المثال، والآباء الشهيرة الإناث القراصنة ماري مقروءة كطفلة أثار عندما كان صبيا، ل لالميراث حاجة الطفل الذكر. وأدى ذلك لاحقا إلى احتلالها، والتي في بداية القرن الثامن عشر، من حيث المبدأ، لا يمكن اعتبارها "المؤنث".

سياسة المساواة بين الجنسين

السياسة العامة للدولة يرتبط مع حقوق الرجل والمرأة، والفروق بين الجنسين، وأدوار الجنسين، ودعا سياسة المساواة بين الجنسين.
سياسة المساواة بين الجنسين الدولة في نواح كثيرةيحددها تقاليد شعب - وطني وديني. حتى اليوم في العديد من الدول الإسلامية، وحقوق الرجال والنساء تختلف. وبالنسبة للنساء، سن الزواج يأتي في وقت سابق من الرجال. الرجل لديه الحق في تطليق زوجته دون سبب، وبالنسبة للنساء هناك قائمة مطبوعة من الأسباب التي يمكنها أن تطلب الطلاق. ويحظر على النساء من الكثير من ما هو مسموح به للرجال، على سبيل المثال، لقيادة السيارة. إذا كانت المرأة قد انتهك القانون، مسؤولية زوجها.
في بلدان أخرى، ويشكلون الأغلبيةاليوم، يعلن قانون المساواة بين الجنسين. سن الزواج نفسه بالنسبة للرجال والنساء. الحق في الانتخاب والترشيح لا تتعلق بنوع الجنس. رسميا، الطابق مقدم الطلب لا يمكن أن يكون سببا لحرمانهم من فرص العمل. ومع ذلك، فإن الفرق في الحقوق والواجبات بين الرجل والمرأة لا زال قائما في بعض لحظات. على سبيل المثال، في الاتحاد الروسي، الرجال وحدهم هم عرضة للتجنيد، وفي إسرائيل - كل من الرجال والنساء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why does a person become a "scapegoat"?
09/16/2016
WHAT is the periodic law of Mendeleev
09/16/2016

What is gender policy

Women in professional sport - achievement fighters against sex discrimination

The word "gender" literally means "sex".

However, the semantic content of the two terms are different.

This is particularly evident in such a concept as "gender policy".


Both concepts - and sex and gender - is characterized by the division of people into men and women. But the term "sex" refers to biological separation, while "gender" - to the social.

The difference between sex and gender

Sex - a biological characteristic of man. It can be determined already in the newborn on the primary sexual characteristics, ie, on the anatomical structure of the external genitalia.
From this perspective, human sexual identity does not depend on the culture to which he belongs. No impact on gender and the environment in which the child will grow up.
Gender called social sex - behaviorperson associated with its social role as a man or a woman. This is determined by a whole system of ideas about how to behave as a person of a particular sex, and what behavior to him or her under the ban. The gender role dictates what professional activities more acceptable to men and what - to women. These ideas range from epoch to epoch, and within the same time - from nation to nation, from culture to culture. This distinguishes gender from biological sex characteristics. For example, a US citizen from a biological point of view does not differ from a resident of Saudi Arabia, but their different social status associated with gender.
Gender, as a social floor, and can not be the samebiological as a result of education. Such human history had taken place not only in the "corrupt" modernity. For example, the famous female pirate Mary Read's parents as a child raised as a boy, because for inheritance needed a male child. This subsequently led to its occupation, which at the beginning of the XVIII century, in principle, could not be considered "feminine".

Gender policy

Policy of the state associated with the rights of men and women, gender differences, gender roles, called the gender policy.
The gender policy of the state in many waysdetermined by the traditions of a people - national and religious. So today in many Muslim countries, the rights of men and women differ. For women, marriage age comes earlier than for men. The man has the right to divorce his wife without cause, and for women there is a hard list of reasons why she can ask for a divorce. Women are prohibited from much of what is permitted to men, for example, to drive a car. If a woman has violated the law, the responsibility of her husband.
In other countries, make up the majorityToday, the law declares the equality of the sexes. The marriageable age the same for men and for women. The right to elect and be elected is not related to gender. Formally, the floor of the applicant can not be a reason for denial of employment. However, the difference in the rights and responsibilities between men and women persists in some moments. For example, in the Russian Federation, only men are subject to conscription, and in Israel - both men and women.

Comments are closed.