تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا تفعل إذا وحة أسنان طفلك
2016/08/24
ما هي حزام في الكاراتيه
2016/08/24

ما الذي يحرك سجل

بطاقة الشخصية - ملزمة وثيقة جميع السائقين

برنامج تشغيل بطاقة الشخصية - مستند يحتوي على معلومات عن الشخص الذي يقود السيارة. في بيانات لها في نهاية مدرسة القيادة مصنوعة، والسائقين، الخ

القيادة سجل قد يكون من عدة أشكال، اعتمادا على المرافق العامة هو يبدأ وتخزينها.

وسجل القيادة الرئيسي

يتم إنشاء سجل القيادة الأولى لليتلقى كل شخص الحق في قيادة السيارة. وشكلت من قبل آخر مرحلة من مراحل التدريب في مدرسة لتعليم السياقة. يتم لصق عليه صورة، يتم إدخال بيانات جواز السفر، وبيانات عن فئات الناتجة الحصول مسبقا فئات، خلال التدريب وعدد الساعات النظرية واستمع ورش الزيارة، معلومات عن الجهة التي أصدرت شهادة طبية. عند الانتهاء من الدورة في مدرسة لتعليم السياقة للحصول على المعلومات التي تم إدخالها على نتائج امتحان داخلي.

هناك الالكترونية بطاقة سائق الشخصية. كانت متصلة الكمبيوتر مركبة على متن الطائرة، ويمكن قراءة المعلومات حول الأميال مركبة، والسرعة، الخ

التدريب بعد الانتهاء منها في مدرسة لتعليم القيادة،بطاقة الشخصية ونسخة منه، جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الوثائق التي أحيلت إلى شرطة المرور، حيث يتم تسجيل ذلك التاريخ والوقت من اجتياز الامتحان، حصلت على بيانات رخصة القيادة.
بطاقة شخصية أخرى يحتفظ بها السائق. لأنه يجب أن يتم التعامل معها بعناية. في حالة خسارة أو ضرر لا يتم عكس. إذا فقدت رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك أو انتهاء بطاقة سائق صلاحيتها وعرضها على شرطة المرور للحصول على نسخة مكررة.

شخصية سائق بطاقة في المؤسسة

إذا كانت الشركة لديها موظفون من السائقين،ثم يتم وضع كل منهم في سجل القيادة إلزامية، وفقا للقانون الروسي. تقدم هذه الوثيقة مهندس لضمان سلامة حركة المرور أو الشخص المسؤول الآخرين المعينين بأمر من الرأس.

وفقا للقواعد وسائقي سيارات الأجرة الجديدة وغيرهايجب أن يكون النقل العام بطاقة السائق معه. وهي تقع على نوع ويحتوي على معلومات حول هوية السائق والشركة.

بيانات البطاقة المسجلة على المهنيالموثوقية سائق. معلومات حول تجربة القيادة، المعلومات مرت التدريب سلامة البيانات شهادة، وإعادة إصدار الشهادات، والتطوير المهني، ومعلومات عن جميع الانتهاكات أكد رسميا لقواعد المرور والتدابير فيما يتعلق بالعقوبات سائق لانتهاكها قواعد سير العمل الموكلة للمركبة، خريطة أو مخطط طرق خاصة الحرجة، معلومات عن الترقيات والمكافآت للنشاط السائق، وجعل سنويا تسجيل ما بين الأميال الدوس جيدا.
لم تشريع بطاقة السائق الشخصيتعلق الشكل والتي وافق عليها أمر خاص من إدارة الشركة. ويمكن أن تدفع وغيرها من البيانات ذات الصلة سائق في المؤسسة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What to do if your child's teeth plaque
08/24/2016
What are the belt in karate
08/24/2016

What is driving record

Personal Card - binding document all drivers

Personal driver card - a document that contains information about the person who drives the vehicle. In her data on the end of a driving school are made, drivers, etc.

Driving record may be of several forms, depending on public facilities is starts and stored.

The main driving record

The first driving record is created foreach person receives the right to drive the car. It is formed by another stage of training in a driving school. It is pasted photograph, passport data are entered, the data on the resulting categories previously obtained categories, during the training, the number of theoretical hours and listened visit workshops, information about the organization that issued the medical certificate. On completion of the course in a driving school to get the information entered on the results of an internal exam.

There are electronic personal driver card. They are connected to the vehicle on-board computer and can read the information about vehicle mileage, speed, etc.

After completed training in a driving school,personal card and a copy of it, along with other documents transmitted to the traffic police, where it is recorded the date and time of passing the exam, the data obtained a driver's license.
Further personal card kept by the driver. Since it should be handled carefully. In case of loss or damage is not reversed. If you lose your driver's license or the expiry of its validity driver card is presented to the traffic police to obtain a duplicate.

Personal card driver in the enterprise

If the company has a staff of drivers,then each of them is put in the mandatory driving record, according to Russian law. This document provides an engineer to ensure the safety of traffic or other responsible person appointed by order of the head.

Under the new rules, taxi drivers and otherPublic transport must have a driver's card with him. It is located on a kind and contains information about the identity of the driver and the company.

The card data recorded on vocationaldriver reliability. Information about the driving experience, information passed safety training of certification data, re-certification, professional development, information about all the officially confirmed violations of traffic rules and measures in relation to the driver penalties for violating rules of operation entrusted to the vehicle, a map or chart especially critical routes, information about promotions and rewards for the driver's activity, make an annual record of the well-trodden mileage.
Personal driver card has not legislatedattached form and approved by the special order of the company's management. It can be paid and other data relevant to the driver in the enterprise.

Comments are closed.