تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل طائرة الاذاعة التي تسيطر عليها
2016/08/28
كيفية بناء القلاع في القرون الوسطى
2016/08/28

ما هو مختلف من النوافذ 8.1 ويندوز 8

winda

ويندوز 8.1 - نظام التشغيل، وهو النسخة التجريبية من ويندوز 8. وأفرج عنه في 18 أكتوبر 2013. وقد اضطرت مايكروسوفت لإنشاء نسخة جديدة نظرا لكمية هائلة من الانتقادات التي حلت على ويندوز 8.


أولا وقبل كل شيء، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في الجديدةلقد تم إرجاع الإصدار إلى زر "ابدأ" مع عدم وجود أي أكثر من الانتقادات وقد تم ربط. ومع ذلك، وقدرتها على خفض إلى حد كبير إلى أسفل، بالمقارنة مع الإصدارات السابقة من ويندوز. ومن غير المرجح أن يؤدي ذلك إلى إرضاء المستخدمين من الأهمية لوجود زر واحدة، والحصول على وظيفة.
وقدمت أكبر التغييراتالمترو واجهة تكييفها للأجهزة التي تعمل باللمس. إضافة بمرتين من البلاط، فمن الممكن تغيير حجمها والبلاط المجمعة. قدرات التخصيص الموسعة. وأضفت بعض التطبيقات مثيرة جدا للاهتمام، مثل: "سكايب"، «إنذار"، "الطبخ"، "الصحة واللياقة البدنية"، الخ. وأضاف القدرة على تحديث التطبيقات تلقائيا.
على ويندوز 8.1 وضع الجديد إنترنت إكسبلورر 11، والتي، وفقا لتأكيدات من المطورين، زادت سرعة العمل، والتي قد تكون مفيدة للتباطؤ أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة النقالة. أيضا، وإنترنت إكسبلورر الجديدة 11 يسمح لك لفتح العديد من علامات التبويب الجانبية إلى جنب على شاشة واحدة. يعتمد عددها على القرار المحدد.
ملامح تغيير كبير وتحسينالبحث، جعل التكامل مع خدمة بنج. الآن عند البحث، يتم إعطاء المستخدم معلومات كاملة حول الكائن المطلوب، وأنها لا تحتاج إلى القيام بأي تحركات أكثر.
في ويندوز 8.1 ينص على إمكانية بدء عملية التنزيل، وبعد ذلك يتم نقل المستخدم مباشرة إلى سطح المكتب الكلاسيكي، وتجاوز مترو. كان هناك أسهل طريقة لإنجاز - عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على زر "ابدأ". بالإضافة إلى الإصدار الجديد لديها دايركت 11.2 الدعم و3D الطابعات.
كما ترون، ويندوز 8.1، مجموعة من التغييرات التي تميزه عن ويندوز 8. وكثير منهم من المهم جدا، أسهل بكثير للعمل مع نظام التشغيل. يبدو غريبا أن المطورين لم تفكر لتشمل كل هذه الميزات في النسخة الأصلية.
في هذا الصدد، عند شراء جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو كمبيوتر شخصيمسبقة مع ويندوز 8 ينصح فورا الترقية إلى ويندوز 8.1. ويمكن القيام بذلك من خلال متجر ويندوز - طلب تقع في المترو.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a radio-controlled plane
08/28/2016
How to build castles in the Middle Ages
08/28/2016

What is different from the windows 8.1 windows 8

winda

Windows 8.1 - the operating system, which is a beta version of Windows 8. It is released on October 18, 2013. Microsoft has been forced to create a new version due to the huge amount of criticism that befell on Windows 8.


First of all, it should be noted that in the newversion has been returned to the button "Start" with the lack of which most of the criticism has been linked. However, its ability to greatly cut down, compared to previous versions of Windows. It is unlikely that this will satisfy users as important to the very existence of a button, and access to its functionality.
The biggest changes were madeMetro-interface adapted for touch devices. Add two sizes of tiles, it is possible to change their size and grouped tiles. Expanded personalization capabilities. I added some very interesting applications, such as: "Skype", «Alarm", "Cooking", "Health and Fitness", etc. Added the ability to automatically update applications.
On the Windows 8.1 set a new Internet Explorer 11, which, according to the assurances of developers, has increased the speed of work, which may be useful for slower computers and mobile devices. Also, the new IE 11 allows you to open multiple tabs side by side on one screen. Their number depends on the selected resolution.
Significantly altered and improved featuresSearch, made integration with the Bing service. Now when you search, the user is given complete information about the requested object, it does not need to make any more moves.
In Windows 8.1 provides for the possibility of starting the download, after which the user is taken directly to the classic desktop, bypassing the Metro. There was an easier way to completion - by right-clicking on the button "Start". In addition to the new version has DirectX 11.2 support and of 3D-printers.
As you can see, Windows 8.1, a host of changes that distinguish it from Windows 8. Many of them are very important, much easier to work with the operating system. It seems strange that the developers have not guessed to include all of these features in the original version.
In this regard, when buying a laptop or PCpreloaded with Windows 8 is recommended immediately upgrade to Windows 8.1. This can be done through the Windows Store - an application located in the Metro.

Comments are closed.