تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين هو رمز القديس. العاملة في المستشفي
2016/08/17
مرض الزهايمر: الأعراض والعلاج
2016/08/17

ما هي أجهزة التلفاز البلازمية مختلفة

في المظهر، وتلفزيونات البلازما لا تختلف عن شاشات الكريستال السائل

المظاهر خادعة، وعند اختيار جهاز تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة، كنت تواجه اثنين من التكنولوجيات المختلفة جدا: LCD والبلازما.

تلفزيونات البلازما لديهم العديد من المزايا مقارنة مع التقليدية وشاشات الكريستال السائل، ولكن لديهم سلبياتها.

تقنية شاشة البلازما

التكنولوجيا المستخدمة في البلازماتلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة، ويستند على استخدام مصابيح الفلورسنت. الشاشة هي الشبكة. داخل كل خلية نوعان من الألواح الزجاجية مفصولة فتحة ضيقة في أي غاز هو نيون زينون. أثناء الإنتاج، ويتم ضغط إلى حالة البلازما. عندما يتم تشغيل التلفزيون، وإعادة شحن الغاز على فترات منتظمة. ثم، يضيء البلازما الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق fluorophore. منذ الصورة يظهر على الشاشة.

وتسمى كل مجموعة من جزيئات البلازما من الضوء الأحمر والأزرق والأخضر "بكسل".

تكنولوجيا تلفزيون البلازما يلغي الحاجة إلى اللجوء إلى أنبوب فراغ كبير، كما هو الحال في أجهزة التلفاز التقليدية.
في تلفزيونات البلازما لها سلبياتها. أنها تصبح ساخنة جدا وتستهلك الكثير من الكهرباء.

LCD عرض التكنولوجيا

تصنع شاشات الكريستال السائل من طبقتين من الشفافيةالمواد، كل منها الاستقطاب. ثم مستعبدين هذه الطبقات معا. بول واحد منهم وهي مغطاة البوليمر خاص، يتكون من البلورات السائلة. يتم تمرير تدفق التيار الكهربائي من خلال البلورات التي، بدورها، لتمرير أو منع الضوء. وهذا يخلق صورة على الشاشة.
في حد ذاتها، والبلورات السائلة لا يعطي ضوءه، لذلك هناك حاجة مظهره مصدرا إضافيا: ضوء الفلورسنت أو الصمام.

شاشة LCD لا تنبعث منها الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية، أنها تمتص طاقة أقل تقليدية أو تلفزيون البلازما، ويكاد لا توجد تسخينها.

مزايا التلفزيون البلازما مقارنة مع شاشات الكريستال السائل

    - هناك تناقض أعمق،
    - الألوان الطبيعية ونابضة بالحياة عن،
    - نقل أكثر دقة للحركة،
    - ومشاهدة واسعة الزاوية.

عيوب من تلفزيونات البلازما مقارنة مع شاشات الكريستال السائل

الشاشة ليست كما مشرق، فمن الأفضل استخدامالبيئات المظلمة أو مضاءة بشكل سيئ مما يعكس سطح الشاشة يمكن أن تتداخل مع مشاهدة التلفزيون. ما يتعرض له شاشة البلازما لآثار الحرق التدريجي وسوء يستنسخ الصور الثابتة. منذ جزيئات البلازما تحتاج الضوء لنقل صورة، وأجهزة التلفاز مع هذه التقنية تستهلك كهرباء أكثر ويحصل حار جدا. قطرات كفاءتها على ارتفاع معين.
في البلازما يمكن أن يكون تلفزيونات أقل من الفترةالعملية. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص من الجيل الأول من شاشات البلازما هذا. ومدة الاستخدام هو ما يصل الى 000 30 ساعة، وهو 8 ساعات في اليوم لمدة 9 سنوات. ومع ذلك، والتكنولوجيا الحديثة تحسنت تلفزيونات البلازما، ومقاومة التآكل بهم يختلف عن شاشات الكريستال السائل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where is the icon of St.. Matron
08/17/2016
Alzheimer's Disease: Symptoms and Treatment
08/17/2016

What is different plasma TVs

In appearance, plasma TVs do not differ from the LCD

Appearances are deceptive, and when you choose a flat screen TV, you are faced with two very different technologies: LCD and plasma.

Plasma TVs have several advantages compared to the traditional and the LCD, but they have their drawbacks.

plasma screen technology

The technology used in plasmaflat screen TV, is based on the use of fluorescent light bulbs. The screen is a grid. Within each cell are two glass panels separated by a narrow opening into which a gas is neon-xenon. During production, it is compacted to a plasma state. When the TV is turned on, the gas is recharged at regular intervals. Then, the plasma glows red, green and blue fluorophore. Since the image appears on the screen.

Each group of plasma particles of red, blue and green light is called a "pixel."

Plasma TV technology eliminates the need to resort to a large vacuum tube, as is done in conventional TVs.
In plasma TVs have their drawbacks. They become very hot and consume a lot of electricity.

LCD Display Technology

LCD screens are made of two layers of transparentmaterial, each of which is polarized. These layers are then bonded together. Pee one of them is covered with a special polymer, composed of liquid crystals. The flow of electric current is passed through crystals which, in turn, pass or block light. This creates an image on the screen.
By themselves, the liquid crystals do not give light, so its appearance is needed additional source: fluorescent light or LED.

The LCD screen does not emit electromagnetic waves, it absorbs less energy than a traditional or a plasma TV, and virtually no heated.

Advantages of Plasma TV compared with LCD

    - A deeper contrast,
    - More natural and vibrant colors,
    - More accurate transmission of motion,
    - A wide-angle viewing.

Disadvantages of Plasma TVs in comparison to LCD

The screen is not as bright, it is better to usedark or poorly lit environments reflecting surface of the screen can interfere with TV viewing. The plasma screen is exposed to the effects of burn-out and poorly reproduces still images. Since the plasma particles need light for image transmission, TVs with this technology consume more electricity and gets very hot. Their efficiency drops at a certain height.
In plasma TVs can be less than a periodoperation. This is especially true of the first generation of plasma screens. The duration of use is up to 30 000 hours, which is 8 hours a day for 9 years. However, modern technology improved plasma TVs, and their wear resistance is different from the LCD.

Comments are closed.