تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

بعد ما الدرجة يجب ترك المدرسة
2016/08/23
كيفية الفوز في المباراة في 2048
2016/08/23

ما هو مختلف من المساحة الإجمالية للالسكنية

وتتميز المساحة الكلية التي السكنية

عندما يواجه أي شخص مع بيع أو شراء شقة، فمن الضروري أن يكون هناك فهم معالمها وخصائصها.

إلى واحدة من الاهتمامات الرئيسية لهذه المعلماتحجم الشقة، وليس فقط في المنطقة، واحد الذي هو شائع والذي يعتبر السكنية. وسوف تكون أبدا على قدم المساواة والحجم الإجمالي هو دائما أكبر من المعيشة.

حتى من دون رؤية الشقة، فمن الممكن بالفعل فيما يخص الانطباع الأول لها على هذين المعيارين.

لذلك، غالبا ما يتم تحديد أنها في وصف الشقق المعروضة للبيع.

تقرير من المساحة الكلية

منذ المعلمة يشير إلى المساحة الكليةالخصائص الرئيسية للشقة، تعريفه يمكن العثور عليها في RF LC. في مطالبة 5 من المادة 15 على أن ذلك هو مجموع مربعات كافة أجزاء من سكن معيشة منفصلة - الشقق. ويشمل حجم الغرف ومساحة الأرض والمرافق المساعدة، مثل غرف التخزين وغرف خلع الملابس. ومع ذلك، فإن مجال الأجزاء الخارجية من المباني: لا يتم تضمين المدرجات والشرفات والمقطع في المساحة الإجمالية، وفقا لشاشات الكريستال السائل.
لا يتم إعطاء تعريف "مكان للعيش" في شاشات الكريستال السائل،ولكن عندما يكون حساب وثيقة القياسية المستخدمة بأنها "تعليمات حول تنفيذ المحاسبة من المساكن في الاتحاد الروسي" وافق بأمر من 1998/8/4 №37 Minzemstroya لهذا، والتعليمات الواردة في المساحة الإجمالية للمنطقة المقطع والشرفات والمصاطب، ولكن مع تخفيض معاملات لوجيا وهو يساوي 0.5، لالشرفات والمصاطب - 0.3. منذ عام 2005، أعطيت التعليمات وفقا لشاشات الكريستال السائل وأماكن العمل لحساب مساحة إجمالية لا يستخدم. تدرج الشرفات وغرف تخزين غير مدفأة في المساحة الإجمالية للحجم الكامل. منطقة معيشة التدريس وتعرف كمصطلح من جميع المساكن في الشقة.

المنطقة العامة والسكنية للشقة

وهكذا، عند حساب المساحة الكليةتمثل جميع الغرف في الشقة: غرف ودورات المياه والحمامات والممرات والممرات والمطبخ، وأقفال الهواء، والحجرات، والتخزين البارد ودرج الطابق، إذا كانت شقة من طابقين. من هذه، سيتم النظر في المنطقة الصالحة للسكنى غرف فقط.
التوصيف الكمي من مساحة المعيشة في أي مكانلا تستخدم في حسابات خدمات المرافق طبقت المساحة الإجمالية للشقة. ولكن هذا المفهوم وجدت في بعض الأحيان في عقود المشاركة في البناء المشترك. في وصفها للشقة حصة مشارك المكتسبة على أساس بيانات وثائق المشروع. تنص هذه العقود أيضا منطقة ما، أو المنزل العام، يؤخذ كأساس لاحتساب قيمة الشقة. إذا كان أساس حساب - منطقة الدور، فإنه يزيد من تكلفة المتر المربع، لذلك معظم للمطورين استخدام لتحديد قيمة من المساحة الإجمالية لجذب المستثمرين المشاركين. ولكن عندما كبير ملحقات لقطات أصحاب المصلحة في نهاية المطاف يمكن أن تدفع للحصول على شقة لمزيد من المال. إذا كنت ذاهب لشراء شقة في شروط العدالة، والانتباه إلى هذا فارق بسيط، لاختيار الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / What is the total area of ​​the residential area

What is the total area of ​​the residential area

/
81 Views

What is the difference between the total area of ​​living space</a>

When a person is faced with selling or buying an apartment, he needs to have an idea of ​​its parameters and characteristics.

One of the main parameters isThe area of ​​the apartment, and not just the area, but the one that is common and the one that is considered residential. They will never be equal and the total area is always greater than the living space.

Even without seeing the apartment, it is already possible to make a first impression about it by these two parameters.

Therefore, they are often indicated in the description of apartments offered for sale.

Determination of total area

Since the total area parameter refers toThe main characteristics of the apartment, its definition can be found in the RF LCD. In paragraph 5 of Article 15 it is said that it consists of the areas of all parts of a separate residential building - an apartment. It includes the areas of rooms and areas of premises that have an auxiliary purpose, for example, storerooms and cloakrooms. However, the area of ​​the exterior parts of this room: terraces, balconies and loggias in the total area, according to the LC, are not included.
The definition of the "living area" in the LC is not given,But when calculating it, a normative document is used, such as the Instruction on the Accounting of Housing in the Russian Federation, approved by the order of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation No. 37 of 04.08.1998. According to this instruction, the area of ​​loggias, balconies and terraces was included in the total area, but with decreasing Factors, for loggias it is equal to 0,5, for balconies and terraces - 0,3. Since 2005, the Instruction has been aligned with the LCD and these rooms are not used to account for the total area. Verandas and unheated pantries are included in the total area in full size. Residential area The instruction defines as a term of all living quarters in an apartment.

Total and residential area of ​​the apartment

Thus, when calculating the total areaAll rooms in the apartment are taken into account: rooms, toilets, bathrooms, corridors and passages, kitchen, vestibules, built-in wardrobes, cold storerooms and a staircase, if the apartment is two-level. Of these, only the area of ​​rooms will be taken into account as residential.
Quantitative characteristic of the living area is nowhereIs not used, the total area of ​​the apartment is used for settlements for housing and communal services. But this concept is sometimes found in contracts for participation in shared construction. In them, the description of the apartment to be acquired by the participant is given on the basis of the data of the project documentation. These contracts also specify which area, total or residential, is taken as a basis in calculating the cost of the apartment. If the calculation is based on a residential area, this increases the cost per square meter, so often developers to determine the cost of using the total area to attract co-investors. But with a large footage of ancillary facilities, a shareholder, in the end, can give more money for an apartment. If you are going to buy an apartment on an equity basis, pay attention to this nuance in order to choose a more advantageous option for you.

What is the total area of ​​the residential area Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Homhiezq
It is main inner container footer text