منزل / العطلات والسفر / تلميحات مفيدة / ما هو مختلف عن كوبيه مقعد محجوز

ما هو مختلف من كوبيه مقعد محجوز

/
43 المشاهدات

ما هو مختلف من كوبيه مقعد محجوز</A>

شراء تذكرة القطار، يمكن للشخص الاختيار بين أنواع مختلفة من السيارات: الفاخرة، والنوم سيارة مع مستوى عال من الراحة، أماكن للجلوس، المقاعد المخصصة أو المقصورات.

في معظم الأحيان، وتعطى الأفضلية لخيارات الماضيين.

ما هو مقعد محجوز وحجرة

ودعا المحجوزة سيارة مقعد الراكب الميزانية. في هذه السيارة، عادة 54 مقعدا. وهي مقسمة إلى 9 قطع، كل منها يحتوي على شفة 6 للركاب، ورفوف الأمتعة 3، 3 مقصورة الأمتعة تحت الرفوف والجدول 2. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كل سيارة اثنين من المراحيض. مقعد محجوز على نطاق واسع في زمن الاتحاد السوفيتي:، تقرر تطوير مثل هذه السيارات كان الهدف الرئيسي للحد من تكلفة تذاكر السفر، وخفض تكلفة النقل للتضحية الراحة للركاب.
تقع في عربات مقصورة 9 أو 10 المقصورات،يتم فصل كل واحدة منها من قبل أقسام وأبواب. المقاعد هي عادة ليست أكثر من 40. الرفوف الجانبية في حجرة غير موجودة، ولكن هناك مرآة على الباب، وفي بعض السيارات أيضا تكييف الهواء لكل فرد من "الغرفة". في عربات المقصورة أيضا اثنين من المراحيض وسخان المياه الخاصة التي يمكن أن تستخدم لغلي الماء وجعل الشاي أو الطعام.

الاختلافات الرئيسية بين المقعد محجوز وحجرة

منذ لا الرفوف مقصورة الجانبية، والنوممكان في منهم وقتا أطول مما كانت عليه في مقعد محجوز وأضيق ممر. هذه الميزة لديها لإرضاء العديد من الركاب، وخاصة الناس من النمو المرتفع جدا. لا يقل أهمية هو حقيقة أن مقصورة هناك باب خاص يفصل الأسرة من الممر المشترك: في المقعد محجوز، كل مرورا النقل يمكن للشخص أن يرى والركاب الآخرين، وهذا هو لديهم على الطاولة، ثم في مقصورة في أي الوقت لإغلاق والاسترخاء. إذا لم يكن لديك على الجلوس مع الغرباء، لا يمكنك يخشون على سلامة ممتلكاتهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كشف هو أسهل بكثير وأكثر متعة للنوم، والحفاظ على مناخ الأمثل أسهل. باختصار، إذا كان لديك الراحة، واختيار كوبيه ومقعد لا محفوظة.
في الدرجة الثانية تذهب عربات، والرجال والنساءمعا. شراء تذكرة في كوبيه، يمكنك أن تسأل فقط لذكر أو أنثى فقط. إذا كنت في حيرة من احتمال أن تجلس مع أفراد من الجنس الآخر، وهذا الخيار سوف تساعد على حل المشكلة بسهولة.
وبطبيعة الحال، لراحة الحاجة إلى دفع. أسعار كوبيه أعلى حوالي 2-3 مرات مما كان عليه في المقعد محجوز، لأنه هو السيارات أكثر راحة مع عدد قليل من الركاب. ولكنه أكثر صعوبة لشراء تذكرة، لأن عدد المقاعد في كل سيارة أقل من النصف. وهكذا، فإن الفارق الجوهري بين المقعد محجوز والمقصورة هو أن تجسيد الأول هو رخيص، والثانية - مريحة.

ما هو مختلف من كوبيه مقعد محجوز آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة joqzoobg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose the fittings
09/12/2016
How to spend the gas in a private house
09/12/2016

What is different from the reserved seat coupe

What is different from the reserved seat coupe

Buying a train ticket, a person can choose between different types of cars: luxury, sleeping car with an increased level of comfort, seating, reserved seats or coupe.

In most cases, preference is given to the last two options.

What is a reserved seat and a compartment

Reserved seat passenger car called the budget. This carriage typically 54 seats. It is divided into 9 parts, each of which has 6 shelves for passengers, baggage 3 shelves, 3 shelves for luggage and 2 tables. In addition, each carriage has two toilets. Reserved seat is widespread in Soviet times: the development of such cars the main objective was to reduce the cost of tickets, and reduce the cost of transportation, it was decided to sacrifice the comfort of passengers.
The compartment cars is 9 or 10 compartments,each of which is separated by partitions and doors. Seats are usually not more than 40. Side shelves in the compartment is not present, but there is a mirror on the door, and in some cars also individual air conditioning for each "room". In the compartment carriages also has two toilets and a special water heater, with which you can boil water and make tea or food.

The main differences between the reserved seat and a compartment

Since no lateral compartment shelves, sleepingplace in them longer than in the reserved seat and a corridor narrower. This advantage has to taste many passengers, especially people of very high growth. No less important is the fact that in the compartment there is a special door separating the beds from the common corridor: in the reserved seat, each passing through the carriage a person can see and the other passengers, and what is on their desk, in a compartment at any time to close and relax. If you do not have to sit with strangers, you can not fear for the safety of their belongings. In addition, the coupe is much easier and more pleasant to sleep, and to maintain optimum microclimate easier. In short, if you have the comfort, choose a coupe and not reserved seat.
In the second-class carriages, men and women gotogether. Buying a ticket in the coupe, you can only ask for a male or female only. If you are confused by the prospect to sit with members of the opposite sex, this option will help to solve the problem easily.
Of course, for the comfort comes at a price. Prices in the compartment about 2-3 times higher than in the economy class, because it is a more comfortable cars with a small number of passengers. But it is difficult to buy a ticket, because the number of seats in each car in the lower half. Thus, the most important difference between the reserved seat and a compartment is that the first option is cheaper, and the second - is convenient.

Comments are closed.