منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / ما هو الفرق الجنادب والصراصير

ما هو مختلف من الجنادب والصراصير

/
134 المشاهدات

ما هو الفرق الجنادب والصراصير</A>

الجنادب والصراصير عديدة ومفرزة القديمة مستقيمات الأجنحة، التي تضم نحو 20،000 نوع. يمكن العثور على ممثلي هذا النظام في كل قارة تقريبا، في مناطق مناخية مختلفة من العالم، باستثناء، ربما، من المناطق الجبلية القطبية والعالية.

في روسيا، تضم نحو 750 نوع من الحشرات مستقيمات الأجنحة.

واحدة من السمات من ممثلي القفز على - القدرة على إدراك وإنتاج الأصوات.

"في جندب العشب جلس ..."


جندب - الحشرات المفترسة. خلال اليوم أنه يخفي في الملجأ، والصيد ليلا. المطاردة فريسة يجلس على أوراق الشجيرات أو فروع انخفاض النمو من الأشجار. ويتغذى على الحشرات الصغيرة. إذا الحشرة ليست كافية، يمكن أن تذهب إلى النظام الغذائي النباتي. يقفز نادرة، وغالبا ما يتحرك على أربع.
جثة جندب ممدود، مستطيل،لون مشرق الأخضر أو ​​الرمادي. الرأس والعينين البيضاوي. "كمامة" تمدد. رجليه الخلفيتين هي طويلة، نوع saltatorial. Elytra الصعب، والأنواع التي تعيش في العشب - منذ فترة طويلة وضيقة. في غابة الجنادب على نطاق أوسع.
الجنادب مستقيمات الأجنحة الأخرى تميزهشعيرات طويلة جدا. في بعض الأحيان يتجاوز طول جسم الحشرة هو 4 مرات. من خلال هذه الهوائيات شعيرات جندب المصيد وجدت، حتى أدنى حركة.

ميزة أخرى من جندب - فكيه قوية. اليدين ويمسك عقد فريسة، ثم وقوعه ويأكل. حتى تتمكن من لدغة من خلال جلد الإنسان.

"وراء لعبة الكريكيت موقد الغناء ..."

كيفية تنظيف المنزل من الشر

كريكيت - واحد أكثر تمثيلا للانفصالمستقيمات الأجنحة. على نطاق واسع معروفة نوعان رئيسيان من الصراصير - الميدان والمنازل. الجسم الكريكيت حقل طول - رئيس 2.9 سم مستدير، elytra القصير، أسود لامع للبقع برتقالية اللون في القاعدة. وهو يعيش في التربة، وحفر الأنفاق والجحور أو تحتل جاهزة.
الكريكيت هي الإقليمي للغاية. والغيرة حراس تلقاء نفسها، ولها طابع القتالية للغاية. لا تحارب نادرة بين الذكور. في بعض الأحيان أنهم في نهاية وفاة الخصم الأضعف. في هذه الحالة، الفائز يأكل الخاسر، على الرغم من الصراصير عموما يفضلون الطعام.

مثيرة للاهتمام التفاصيل: القتال لعبة الكريكيت تحاول في المقام الأول لدغة وشارب الخصم. وقد لاحظت العلماء - الذين فقدوا يصبح شاربه الذكور نوع من منبوذة.

براوني كريكيت - واحد من الممثلينالحشرات المتعايشة، أي تعيش جنبا إلى جنب مع الناس. منزل الكريكيت البني أو الأصفر مع بقع بنية اللون. على رأس شريط مظلم. Elytra باختصار، مع وجود بقع برتقالية اللون في القاعدة. في صيف عام الكريكيت يمكن أن ينظر إليه في الغابة أو في المرج، وفي فصل الشتاء انتقل إلى المنازل الإنسان.
أليف للحرارة جدا. مكان شعبي للعيش في منازل القرية - فجوة في مكان ما خلف الموقد. كما يمكن أن يعيش في عزل أنظمة التدفئة المباني السكنية الحديثة. خلال اليوم أنه يخفي، وفي الليل يتجاوز الأراضي. النهمة. ويتغذى على الفتات من الجدول، ومجموعة متنوعة من النفايات، وتدمير ذرية صرصور.

وفقا للعلماء، والصراصير هي حساسة جدا لتقلبات درجة الحرارة وتستجيب للتغيرات في إيقاع بهم "الأغاني". تفاصيل مثيرة للاهتمام - كبار السن الحشرة، وارتعاشات الغناء لحني له.

الكريكيت منزل حشرة مؤذية تماما. وليس الناقل من أي مرض، والضرر الوحيد الذي لحق الناس - أنه الحفلات الليلية الصاخبة، التي ليست كلها قادرة على التعود على.

ما هو مختلف من الجنادب والصراصير آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة homhiezq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other / What is the difference between crickets from grasshoppers

What is the difference between crickets from grasshoppers

/
140 Views

What is the difference between crickets from grasshoppers</a>

Grasshoppers and crickets are numerous andAncient order of orthopterans, which has about 20 thousand species. Representatives of this detachment can be found on almost all continents, in different climatic zones of the globe, except, perhaps, in the polar and high mountain regions.

In Russia, there are about 750 species of orthopteran insects.

One of the features of their jumping representatives is the ability to perceive and reproduce sounds.

"In the grass Grasshopper sat…"


Grasshopper is a predatory insect. During the day he hides in cover, but at night he hunts. Extraction lies in wait, sitting on leaves of bushes or on low growing branches of trees. It feeds on small insects. If there are not enough insects, you can switch to a vegetable diet. Jumps rarely, often moves crawling.
The grasshopper's body is elongated, oblong,Bright green or gray color. Head and eyes are oval in shape. "Muzzle" is elongated. Hind legs are long, leap type. Elytra rigid, species that live in the grass are long and narrow. The forest grasshoppers are wider.
From other grasshopper grasshoppers distinguish itVery long mustache. Sometimes they exceed the insect's body length by 4 times. With the help of such antennae, the grasshopper catches any, even the smallest, movement.

Another feature of the grasshopper is his powerful jaw. He grabs his forelegs and holds the prey, and then tears it up and eats it. Can even bite the skin of a person.

"A cricket is singing for the stove ..."

How can I clean the house of evil

Cricket - another representative of the detachmentOrthopterans. Two main types of crickets are widely known: field and house crickets. The length of the body of the field cricket is up to 2.9 cm. The head is round, the elytra is short, glossy-black with orange spots at the base. Lives in the soil, digs the holes and mink or is already ready.
Cricket is very territorial. He zealously protects his possessions and has a very pugnacious character. There are no rare fights between males. Sometimes they end with the death of a weaker enemy. In this case, the winner eats the defeated, although in general crickets prefer vegetable food.

An interesting detail: a fighting cricket first tries to bite the opponent's tendril. Scientists have noticed that the male, deprived of tendril, becomes a kind of an outcast.

House cricket - one of the representativesSynanthropic insects, i.e. Living together with people. The house cricket is brown or yellow with brown spots. On the head is a dark strip. Elytra short, with orange spots at base. In summer, crickets can be seen in the forest or in the meadow, and in the winter he moves to human houses.
Very thermophilic. A favorite place of residence in the village houses is a crevice somewhere behind the stove. Can also live in the thermal insulation of heating systems of modern apartment buildings. During the day, he hides, and at night bypasses the territory. Omnivorous. Feeds crumbs off the table, with various waste, destroys the cockroach progeny.

According to scientists, crickets are very sensitive to temperature fluctuations and respond to them by changing the rhythm of their "songs". An interesting detail - the older the insect, the more melodic its trills.

The house cricket is a completely innocuous insect. He is not a carrier of any diseases, and the only harm done to people is his loud night concerts, which not everyone is able to get used to.

What is the difference between crickets from grasshoppers Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Homhiezq
It is main inner container footer text