منزل / دواء / الأدوية / ما هو الفرق من الأسبرين الأسبرين القلب

ما هو مختلف من الأسبرين الأسبرين القلب

/
712 المشاهدات

ما هو مختلف من الأسبرين الأسبرين القلب</A>

الأسبرين - مألوفة لدى المخدرات الإنسان تقريبا كل المستخدمة للتخلص من الحرارة والألم والالتهاب. التناظرية شيوعا اليوم من حمض الصفصاف - القلب الأسبرين.

تكوين هذه المنتجات الصيدلانية غير متطابقة تقريبا، ولكن أن الأسبرين القلب يعد ينصح للاستخدام لفترات طويلة.


في تعيين الأسبرين أو القلب الأسبرين الطبيبيشدد على وجود أو عدم وجود موانع. كل من الأدوية لها آثار جانبية التي يجب أن تكون متوفرة قبل بداية الاستقبال. وإذا لم يكن من المستحسن الأسبرين العادي على المدى الطويل بسبب تأثير سلبي على حالة المعدة، الأسبرين القلب يمكن شرب لفترة طويلة. من الممكن استقبال حتى مدى الحياة من المخدرات كإجراء وقائي، وبطبيعة الحال، وفقا للجرعة.

الفرق بين الأسبرين العادي والقلب

الأسبرين التقليدي في معظم الأحيان وصفه لإزالة عدد من الأعراض: الصداع والحمى والالتهاب. في حين الأسبرين القلب تستخدم لمنع وعلاج أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. قد تكون اتخذتها للوقاية من الصداع النصفي، وتجلط الدم في المرضى المعرضين لخطر الانسداد، الذبحة الصدرية غير المستقرة.

حمض مقاومة الأسبرين القلب لتقليل الآثار الجانبية، حتى مع إدارة المزمنة من المخدرات.

الفرق هو حقيقة أن أمراض القلبالأسبرين هو قذيفة الخاصة - المعوية. مع مساعدة من المخدرات لا يضر المعدة الإنسان، فإنه يذوب ويمتص في الأمعاء. ولذلك، تدار الأسبرين القلب أيضا في وجود أمراض الجهاز الهضمي.
تأثير المضادة للصفيحات من الصفصافلاحظ حامض مع الأسبرين في جرعات صغيرة - 100 ملغ، والتي ينصح الأسبرين لتقليل خطر الاصابة بالنوبات القلبية والسكتة الدماغية. قادرة على رقيقة الدم وأمراض القلب، والأسبرين بسيط، من المهم النظر في جرعة من المخدرات.

ماذا تختار: أ القلب أو الأسبرين البسيط؟

إذا كنت تخطط لتناول الأسبرين لالحفاظ على صحة القلب، فمن الضروري إعطاء الأفضلية لأمراض القلب الأسبرين، لذلك كنت لا يؤذي المعدة. البساطة الأسبرين أكبر مساعدة في علاج نزلات البرد، مع الحرارة والألم، وظروف محمومة.
شكل خاص من القلبثبت حمض الصفصاف لتكون آمنة وفعالة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأسبرين القلب واثنين من أشكال الدواء - 100 و 300 ملغ. استخدم لأول مرة كإجراء وقائي، وسوف الثانية تكون خيارا لا غنى عنه بالنسبة للمرضى الذين أصيبوا بأزمات قلبية أو سكتة دماغية، في الحالات الحرجة. وإذا في وقت سابق كان يعتقد أن الأسبرين القلب هو المثل الأعلى للرجال، وقد أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة نتائج إيجابية ومستمرة في النساء.

أوصى الأسبرين القلب المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم. يجب أن تأخذ حبة واحدة فقط يوميا على الريق مع الماء.

بالطبع، هناك فرق في السعر من العقارين. للحصول على الأسبرين العادي، فهو يقع في حوالي 10 روبل، في حين أن القلب نظيرتها - حوالي 100 ص. وما فوق.

ما هو مختلف من الأسبرين الأسبرين القلب آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyyxoann
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT consulting firm
09/11/2016
How to develop a sixth sense
09/11/2016

What is different from aspirin Cardio aspirin

What is different from aspirin Cardio aspirin

Aspirin - familiar to almost every human drug used to get rid of heat, pain, and inflammation. Today common analogue of acetylsalicylic acid - aspirin cardio.

The composition of these pharmaceutical products is almost identical, but it is more than cardio aspirin is recommended for prolonged use.


In the appointment of aspirin or aspirin cardio doctorplaces emphasis on the presence or absence of contraindications. Both drugs have side effects, which must be read before starting. And if ordinary aspirin is not recommended for long-term due to the negative impact on the condition of the stomach, cardio aspirin can be drunk for a long time. Chance of a lifetime, even receiving this drug as a preventive measure, of course, in compliance with the dosage.

The difference between ordinary and Cardio aspirin

Traditional aspirin most frequently prescribed drug forremoval of a number of symptoms: headache, fever, inflammation. While aspirin cardio used for prevention and treatment of cardiovascular diseases. It can be taken for the prevention of migraine, thrombosis in patients at risk, embolism, unstable angina.

The acid Cardio aspirin to minimize side effects, even with chronic administration of the drug.

The difference is the fact that cardioAspirin is a special shell - enteric. With the help of a drug does not harm the human stomach, it dissolves and is absorbed in the intestine. Therefore, aspirin cardio also designate the presence of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract.
The antiplatelet effect of acetylsalicylicacid observed with aspirin in small doses - 100 mg, which is why aspirin is recommended for reducing the risk of heart attack, stroke. Able to thin the blood and cardio, and a simple aspirin, is more important to take into account the dosage of drugs.

What to choose: a cardio or a simple aspirin?

If you plan to take aspirin tomaintain a healthy heart, it is necessary to give preference to aspirin cardio, so you do not do harm to stomach. Simple as aspirin greater help in the treatment of colds, with heat and pain, feverish conditions.
The special shape of Heartacetylsalicylic acid has proven safety and efficacy. It should be noted that cardio aspirin has two dosage forms - 100 and 300 mg. First used as a preventive measure, and the second will be an indispensable choice for patients who have had a heart attack or stroke, in critical situations. And if earlier it was believed that cardiac aspirin is ideal for men, recent studies have shown positive results and persistent in women.

Cardio aspirin is recommended for patients with diabetes mellitus and hypertension. Take all necessary one tablet per day on an empty stomach with water.

Of course, there is a difference in price of the two drugs. For conventional aspirin, it is about 10 rubles, whereas its counterpart Cardiology - about 100 rubles. and higher.

Comments are closed.