منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / ما هو لكمة الفرق الحفر

ما يميز لكمة الحفر

/
97 المشاهدات

ما يميز لكمة الحفر</A>

الحفر - أدوات البناء العالمية والمشتركة، لأول وهلة مشابهة جدا لكمة. ولكن هذا هو مجرد سوء فهم الذي هو سمة من الفنانين الشباب والخبرة.

ويبدو أن الغرض والتدريبات، والمطرقة الدوارة - خلق الثقوب، وبالتالي فإن أدوات متطابقة. ولكن الفرق هو، وكبير.

لفهم ما هو بالضبط تختلف من لكمة الحفر، تحتاج إلى فهم خصائصها التقنية.

الاختلافات الرئيسية بين الأداة

لذا، فإن الغرض الرئيسي من بندقية -حفر ثقوب في المواد الصلبة مثل الخرسانة، الحجر الصناعي والطبيعي والطوب. هذا ممكنا بفضل البوير قوية بشكل خاص، الذين تصميم بندقية يتم استبدال الحفر. إذا كنت لا تذهب ولا سيما في التفاصيل التقنية، يمكننا أن نقول أن أحد الفروق المميزة بين الحفر ومطرقة تعمل المبدأ. وهذا هو، وآلية لكمة أنشئت بموجب ضربة، بينما يعمل الحفر على مبدأ التناوب. ببساطة، مطرقة تقرع الثقوب والحفر لهم التدريبات بها. مبدأ المسبار، والتي على أساسها يعمل لكمة يجعل من الممكن لتطبيق الصك في العمل مع مواد البناء عالية القوة.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الضروري تخصيص الاختلافات فياستهلاك الكهرباء. وعلى الرغم من تأثير مبدأ العمل، لكمة تتطلب طاقة أقل بكثير، وهو ما يعني أن الأداة يستهلك طاقة لماما. ولكن هنا تجدر الإشارة إلى أن لكمة لا تزال أداة المهنية وتستخدم في الغالب في بناء كبير من الاصلاحات التجميلية. عزز الاتفاق، مطلوب ليس كل إصلاح Stroebe الجدران الخرسانية أو ضرب حفرة في الصخر. ولذلك، فإن معظم لكمة المستخدمة في البناء على نطاق واسع.

والميزة الرئيسية، وفي الوقت نفسه، عدم وجود لكمة - انها وظيفة صدمة، والذي يسمح لك لبيك الثقوب في الحجر، ولكنها ليست مناسبة للعمل مع البلاستيك والخشب أو المعدن.

فوائد التدريبات

الحفر الحديثة - متعددة الوظائفالأداة التي غالبا ما مجهزة وظيفة صدمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في بعض الموديلات، لأنها توفر فرصة لاستخدام حفر حفر ثقب. ولكن هذا فوهة الخاصة، وإلا فإنك يمكن أن تدمر يجب استخدام الأداة. ومع ذلك، فإن الهدف الرئيسي للحفر - تدريبات مواد البناء الناعمة مثل الجسيمات المجلس، والخشب والحديد.
في المنزل بناء بعض نماذج من التدريباتويمكن استخدامه في أعمال الأمامية واسعة النطاق. بفضل خاص حفر إضافية مرفق بسهولة بدوره على مضخة، خلاط البناء أو القاضم.
وعلى النقيض من مطرقة الحفر الدوارة هو أكثر دقة وتنوعا الأداة التي تسمح لك ليس فقط للعمل مع مواد مختلفة، وإنما لحفر ثقوب صغيرة قطرها.

ينطبق الحفر أداة السلطة الدوارة، ولها عدة أنواع: تدريبات الزاوي، والتدريبات والمناورات خلاط.

لتلخيص الاختلافات الرئيسية من التدريباتلكمة، لا يمكن القول الأداة التي هي أكثر في الطلب في صناعة البناء والتشييد. اعتمادا على المهمة والمواد المعالجة ينبغي أن تستخدم ومطرقة والحفر. الشيء الرئيسي مع هذا - تنقل بوضوح أن الغرض الرئيسي من كل أداة.

ما يميز لكمة الحفر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة liupoipr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / What is the difference between a drill from a perforator

What is the difference between a drill from a perforator

/
53 Views

What is the difference between a drill from a perforator</a>

The drill is a universal and widespread construction tool, at first glance very similar to a puncher. But this is only an error that is characteristic of young and inexperienced masters.

It would seem that the purpose of both the drill and the perforator is to create holes, so the tools are identical. But there is a difference, and considerable.

To understand what exactly a drill differs from a puncher, you need to understand their technical characteristics.

The main differences between the instrument

So, the main purpose of the puncher -Drilling holes in strong materials such as concrete, artificial and natural stone, as well as bricks. This is possible due to the particularly strong borax, which in the design of the puncher is replaced by drills. If you do not go into the technical details, you can say that one of the characteristic differences between a drill and a perforator is the principle of operation. That is, the mechanism of the perforator is tuned for impact, while the drill operates on the principle of rotation. Simply put, the perforator knocks out holes, and drills them. The impact principle, on the basis of which the perforator operates, makes it possible to use the tool in working with high-strength building materials.
In addition, it is worth highlighting the differences inConsumption of electricity. Despite the percussion principle of operation, the puncher requires much less power, which means that the tool economically consumes electricity. But here it is worth noting that the puncher is still a professional tool and is often used in large-scale construction than in cosmetic repairs. Agree, it is not in every repair that you need to trowel the concrete reinforced walls or knock out holes in the stone. Therefore, most often the puncher is used in large-scale construction.

The main advantage and at the same time the lack of a puncher is a shock function that allows you to hollow holes in the stone, but is not at all suitable for working with plastic, wood or metal.

Advantages of the drill

Modern drill - multifunctionalA tool that is often equipped with a shock function. In addition, in some models it is possible to use perforating drills in a drill. But at the same time a special nozzle must be used, otherwise the tool can be damaged. And yet the main purpose of the drill is drilling of soft building materials, such as chipboard, wood and iron.
In the home construction, some models of drillsCan be used in a wider work front. Thanks to special additional attachments, the drill can easily be turned into a pump, a construction mixer or a nibbling shear.
Unlike the perforator, the drill is a more accurate and multifunctional tool that allows not only to work with different materials but to drill holes of rather small diameter.

The drill belongs to a rotary power tool and has several varieties: corner drills, drill-screwdrivers and drill mixers.

Summarizing the main differences between the drillPerforator, it is impossible to say unambiguously which tool is more in demand in construction. Depending on the tasks and materials to be processed, it is advisable to use both a perforator and a drill. The main thing in this case is to clearly understand the basic purpose of each instrument.

What is the difference between a drill from a perforator Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Liupoipr
It is main inner container footer text