منزل / فقه / القانون المدني / ما هو حق المؤلف على الصور

ما هو حق المؤلف على الصور

/
121 المشاهدات

ما هو حق المؤلف على الصور</A>

صورة حقوق التأليف والنشر هي مجموعة من القوى التي تنشأ في أعمال خالق الفن، صورة فوتوغرافية أو صورة تم الحصول عليها بطريقة أخرى.

ويضم هذا المجمع اسم المؤلف، والحق في الإفصاح والنزاهة من الصورة، وحق التأليف.

تعليمات

1

حقوق التأليف والنشر في الصورة - وهذا هو خاصالقوى الأخلاقية المعقدة، أن الخالق يحصل على أي عمل فور وصوله. يجب أن يتم في صورة موضوع معين، وطريقة إنشائها من حيث المبدأ لا صلة لها بالموضوع. حقوق التأليف والنشر يحمي الصورة التي تتصل موضوعات اللوحات والمصنفات الفوتوغرافية والرسومات والصور التي تم إنشاؤها بطرق أخرى. ومن الممكن أيضا شارك في التأليف، تتحقق بمقتضاه الحقوق منهما تنتمي إلى عدة أشخاص.

2

المؤلف لا تعلن على وجه التحديد إنشاءعمله، سجل تستحق الصورة الصحيحة في أي جهاز، لنشر كائن تم إنشاؤه. لوقوع اختصاصات كل من أدلة كافية لخلق صورة العمل الإبداعي للمؤلف أو مجموعة من المؤلفين. جنبا إلى جنب مع حقوق المؤلف المعنوية التي تملكها والحق الحصري، ويسمح لك لاستخدام المنتج بأي شكل من الأشكال. القوانين المدنية تحظر أشخاص آخرين لاستخدام الصور حقوق الطبع والنشر دون إذن من المؤلف، وجود اتفاقية الترخيص.

3

ويسمح القانون للمؤلف للاحتفال صورةالعمل الخاصة إشعار حقوق التأليف والنشر، والتي يقول البعض الآخر عن وجود حقوق التأليف والنشر في الكائن. في نفس الوقت لجميع الأعمال، بما في ذلك الصور، وغيرها من الصور، وتحديد ولاية واحدة من الحقوق الحصرية للمؤلف هو فترة من الحياة، والتي يجب أن تضاف بعد سبعين عاما من وفاته. فقط بعد انتهاء مدة الصورة يدخل في المجال العام. إذا كان هناك العديد من الكتاب بالحق لأعمالهم قبل وفاته آخرهم، وبعد ذلك تبقى سارية المفعول لمدة سبعين عاما.

4

استخدام الصور دون إذن من المؤلفقد يؤدي إلى تورط المسؤولية المدنية بناء على طلب من الشخص الذي انتهك الحق. المؤلف أو مالك قد تتطلب تعويضات مالية لبعض القيود القانونية أو رسوم لاستخدام العمل، إذا كانت قابلة للحساب. ويشمل ترخيص أو إعادة ترخيص اتفاق ملزم إدخال رسوم، لذلك هؤلاء المستخدمين لا يمكن أن يكون مسؤولا.

ما هو حق المؤلف على الصور آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة coufyahw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to treat hormonal failure in cats
09/18/2016
7 Steps to cleanliness and order in the kitchen
09/18/2016

What is copyright to images

What is copyright to images

Copyright image is a set of entitlements that arise from the creator of works of art, photographic image or an image obtained by other means.

This complex includes the author's name, right of disclosure and integrity of the image, the right of authorship.

instructions

1

Copyright in the image - this is a specialComplex moral powers, that the creator of any work received immediately after its occurrence. The image must be made the particular subject and the method of its creation in principle irrelevant. Copyright protects the images that relate to the subjects of paintings, photographic works, drawings and images created in other ways. It is also possible co-authorship, in which the respective rights belong to several persons.

2

The author does not specifically declare the establishmenthis work, the right to register arose the image in any organ, to publish the created object. For the occurrence of the relevant powers enough fact of creating an image creative work of an author or group of authors. Along with the moral rights of authors and belongs to the exclusive right, allows you to use the product in any way. Civil laws prohibit other persons to use copyrighted images without the permission of the author, the existence of the license agreement.

3

The law allows the author to mark imageown work of a copyright notice, which tells others about a valid copyright on this object. At the same time for all the works, including photographs and other images, set a single period of validity of an exclusive right that is a period of life of the author, to which must be added the seventy years after his death. Only after the expiration of the term of the image goes into the public domain. If there are multiple authors of their right to act before his death, the last of them, after which remains valid also for seventy years.

4

The use of images without permission of the authormay lead to the involvement of civil liability on the request of the person whose right has been violated. The author or owner may require financial compensation within certain legal limits or charges for use of the work, if it is amenable to calculation. Have valid license or sub-license contract involves the introduction of a fee, so these users can not be held liable.

Comments are closed.