منزل / عمل / إدارة الأعمال / ما هو إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية

ما هي إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية

/
109 المشاهدات

ما هي إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية</A>

إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية - واحدة من أحدث المناهج العلمية لبناء وتطبيق نظم المعلومات والاتصالات في العمليات التجارية.

تم بناء هذا الاتجاه في تقاطع عدة تخصصات: علوم الكمبيوتر والاقتصاد والإدارة.


بدأ أول علوم الكمبيوتر التجارية لتدريسه فيألمانيا. حاليا، تتوفر درجة البكالوريوس، الماجستير أو متخصص في المعلوماتية الأعمال في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وروسيا. ويتعلم الطلاب والاقتصاد، وعلوم الحاسب الآلي، وإدارة المعلومات، والرياضيات والإحصاء. اكتساب المهارات العملية في مجال البرمجة والتصميم.

تاريخ إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية

مع تطور عالم معولم، مع نطاق واسعمقدمة من إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات للشركات والصناعات يتطلب إدخال قواعد جديدة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية، ونهج جديدة لإدارة المشاريع. أدى مستوى التدريب، ونقص المهنيين، ضليعا في علم الاقتصاد علم الحاسوب وإدارة فشل عند محاولة إنشاء نظم المعلومات للشركات.
وكقاعدة عامة، العديد من الخبراء في أي وقت مضىمعرفة ممتازة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات، ولكن ضليع ضعيفا في الإدارة والاقتصاد، أو العكس بالعكس. إنشاء إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية ممكن لإنتاج المهنيين مع المعرفة معقدة وشكل بتناسق في الاقتصاد والإدارة والقانون والبرمجة والتنفيذ وإدارة نظم المعلومات.

الانضباط إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية

"المعلوماتية الأعمال" تخصص جديد لالجامعات الروسية. ولكن بفضل الخبرة من الجامعات الأجنبية، وقد شكلت جامعاتنا برنامجا تدريبيا ممتازا على مستوى معايير التدريب الخارجية.
وتشمل العملية التعليمية الكتل التخصصات التالية:
1. التخصصات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية (لغات أجنبية، والقانون والاقتصاد والإدارة والتسويق والمحاسبة والضرائب).
2. العلوم الصرفة (الرياضيات، علم الحاسوب والبرمجة).
3. دورات متخصصة (الأعمال الإلكترونية، إدارة المحتوى، والاتصالات التجارية، وإدارة predriyatiy).
4. التخصصات الخاصة (تكنولوجيا الشبكة، تكنولوجيا الوسائط المتعددة، برمجة الويب، والإعلان شبكة والتسويق، واستراتيجية IT)

الممارسة والتوظيف

كثير مما يؤدي الروسية والأجنبيةالشركات المهتمة في مجال المتخصصين الكمبيوتر. لذلك، في مرحلة من مراحل عملية التعلم لممارساتها دعوة مايكروسوفت، IBM، SAP، 1C، INTERSOFT مختبر. في بعض الجامعات لديها فرصة للقيام التدريب في الخارج.
الطلب على المهنيين في مجال المعلوماتية التجاريةانها تنمو في المتوسط ​​بنسبة 25٪ أو 10000 شخص سنويا. لذلك لا خريجي التعقيد في الجهاز عن طريق وظيفة. وجدوا فرص عمل ليس فقط في القطاع الخاص ولكن أيضا في المؤسسات العامة والمؤسسات والسلطات المحلية والهيئات العامة.

ما هي إدارة الأعمال للمعلوماتية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة qeajaasn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Caring for the layer of nails
09/12/2016
Why do men grow long hair
09/12/2016

What is a Business Informatics

What is a Business Informatics

Business Informatics - one of the latest scientific approaches to the construction and application of information and communication systems in business processes.

This direction is based on the intersection of several disciplines: computer science, economics and management.


The first business computer science began to be taught inGermany. Currently, the bachelor's degree, master's or specialist in business informatics are available in Europe, the US and Russia. The students learn economics, computer science, information management, mathematics and statistics. Get practical skills in programming and design.

History of Business Informatics

With the development of a globalized world, with widespreadthe introduction of information technology management of enterprises and industries required the introduction of new rules of doing business, and new approaches to the management of enterprises. The level of training, lack of professionals, well versed in economics, computer science and management has led to a failure when attempting to create a corporate information systems.
As a rule, many experts ever hadexcellent knowledge in the field of IT, but poorly versed in management and economics, or vice versa. Creating a business informatics professionals allowed to obtain a comprehensive and harmoniously shaped knowledge in economics, management, in law, programming, implementation and management of IT systems.

Discipline Business Informatics

"Business Informatics" Speciality new toRussian universities. But thanks to the experience of foreign universities, our universities have formed an excellent training programs at the level of foreign training standards.
Educational process includes the following blocks of disciplines:
1. Socio-economic disciplines (foreign languages, law, economics, management, marketing, accounting and taxation).
2. Pure Sciences (mathematics, computer science, programming).
3. Specialized courses (e-business, content management, business communication, improve the entrepreneurship management).
4. Special disciplines (network technology, multimedia technology, web programming, network advertising and marketing, IT strategy)

Practice & Employment

Many leading Russian and foreigncompanies are interested in the Business Informatics specialists. Therefore, at the stage of the learning process to their practice invited Microsoft, IBM, SAP, 1C, Intersoft Lab. In some universities have the opportunity to do an internship abroad.
The demand for professionals in business informaticsgrowing, on average, 25% or 10,000 people per year. Therefore, graduates are no difficulties in the device according to the specialty. They find jobs not only in private but also in public enterprises, institutions, local authorities and public bodies.

Comments are closed.