تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الضفدع يمكن أن تطير
2016/08/24
كيفية تغيير اللعبة للشبكة
2016/08/24

ما هو الحيوي الوشم

ما هو الحيوي الوشم

الحيوي الوشم هي شعبية جدا اليوم يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه، على خلاف الوشم الحالي، فإنها لا تبقى بشكل دائم على الجلد.

ويتم هذا النوع من الوشم باستخدام الحناء، الذي يضع سيد صور رشيقة وجميلة في راحة اليد، الساعد، الكاحل والقدم.

فن الرسم الجسم

الحيوي الوشم أو موقع قران جاء من شمال أفريقيا ودول جنوب آسيا هي حديثة نسبيا، ولكن بسرعة كبيرة وأصبحت شعبية وأنيقة الديكور الجسم. جعل مندي باستخدام خاص التركيب الكيميائي، أو الحناء، والتي لا تحقن تحت الجلد من الإبرة، ويتم تطبيقها على سطح الجلد فرشاة خاصة. biotattoo التطبيق، اعتمادا على تعقيد نمط، ويأخذ 1-2 ساعات فقط. إنها تحافظ على الجلد من اسبوعين الى شهر واحد.
الحناء الطبيعية - أقدم منتجات التجميل، المستخرجة من lawsonite الأوراق واستخدمها المصريون القدماء.
إجراءات تطبيق الوشم الحيوي هوصحية تماما وغير مؤلم، في حين أنه من المستحيل أن تجلب العدوى في الجسم ويؤدي إلى تلف الجلد. الى جانب ذلك، الحناء له تأثير مفيد على الجلد، وحتى القدرة على علاج بعض الأمراض الجلدية. بعد تطبيق على الجلد عجينة الكينيك، والتجفيف لمدة 2 ساعة - بعد ذلك كشط بلطف. الجلد هو النمط الذي لا ينبغي أن يكون الرطب مع الماء خلال النهار.

مزايا الحيوي الوشم

Biotattoo هو هيبوالرجينيك وآمنة تماما للصحة. يمكن أن بسرعة تحديث أو تغيير إلى صورة أخرى. نمط الحناء هي مقاومة للماء، ويمكن تطبيقها صنع الوشم الحيوية في موسم الشاطئ. أيضا موقع قران لديها جمال وأصالة - من الممكن استخدام ألوان مختلفة، لمعان، والطلاء وفنون الأداء. تكلفة الحيوي الوشم هو أقل بكثير من تكلفة الوشم التقليدي.
لحذف صورة في وقت واحد لا يمكن أن يكون - سوف يغسل فقط بضعة أيام من المال النشط.
للحفاظ على أطول الحيوي الوشم يجبمراقبة عدد من القواعد للتعامل مع مع موقع قران. جزء من الجسم مع وجود نمط لا يمكن أن يفرك أو منشفة لجعلها قشر. الشكل لا يمكن تنظيفها مع المستحضرات، والتي تشمل الكحول - سوف يخفف من الوشم. بطلان أيضا ساونا وحمام موقع قران مع ارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة. مضر الرسم hinnomu وكريمات التبييض، والذي سيحرمها من الألوان الغنية الجميلة.
للتخلص من biotattoo مزعج، والجلدالمطلوبة عدة مرات في اليوم لتنظيف المنزل أو فرك شراؤها. ومن الممكن أيضا إضافة التطهير تقشير هلام الاستحمام أو الصابون، التي يجب غسلها مع جزء من الرسم. مساعدة ممتازة لإزالة الوشم الحيوي الكحول أو قوم العلاجات لتفتيح البشرة - مثل عصير الليمون والخيار والبقدونس صبغة الجذر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT frog can fly
08/24/2016
How to change the game for the network
08/24/2016

What is bio-tattoo

What is bio-tattoo

Bio Tattoos are extremely popular today due to the fact that, unlike the present tattoo, they do not remain permanently on the skin.

This type of tattoo is done using henna, which the master puts graceful and beautiful pictures in the palm, forearm, ankle and foot.

Art body painting

Bio-tattoo or mehndi came from North African andSouth Asian countries is relatively recent, but very quickly became popular and stylish body decoration. Mendy made using a special chemical composition, or henna, which is not injected under the skin of the needle, and is applied to the surface of the skin a special brush. Application biotattoo, depending on the complexity of the pattern, only takes 1-2 hours. It keeps the skin from two weeks to a month.
Natural henna - the oldest cosmetic product, extracted from the leaves lawsonite and used by the ancient Egyptians.
The procedure for applying bio-tattoo iscompletely hygienic and painless, while it is impossible to bring an infection in the body and damage the skin. Besides, henna has a beneficial effect on the skin, and even the ability to cure certain skin diseases. After application to the skin quinic paste, drying it for 2 watches - it then gently scraped. The skin is a pattern that should not be wet with water during the day.

Advantages of bio-tattoo

Biotattoo is hypoallergenic andtotally safe for health. It can quickly update or change to another picture. The pattern of henna is resistant to water, making bio-tattoos can be applied in the beach season. Also mehndi has beauty and originality - it is possible to use different colors, glitter, paint and performance art. The cost of bio-tattoo is much lower than the cost of a conventional tattoo.
To delete a picture at one time can not be - it will wash away only a few days of active money.
To maintain longer bio-tattoo shouldobserve a number of rules for handling with mehndi. part of the body with a pattern can not be rubbed or washcloth to make it peel. Figure can not be cleaned with lotions, which include alcohol - it will dilute the tattoo. Also contraindicated mehndi sauna and bath with high humidity and temperature. Harmful hinnomu drawing and bleaching creams, which will deprive it of a beautiful rich color.
To get rid of the annoying biotattoo, skinneeded several times a day to clean the house or purchased scrub. It is also possible to add a cleansing peeling shower gel or soap, which should be washed with a portion of the drawing. Excellent help to remove bio-tattoo alcohol or folk remedies to lighten the skin - such as lemon juice, cucumber and parsley root tincture.

Comments are closed.