تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

قواعد استخدام كريم الوجه
2016/09/14
الجمال القاسي
2016/09/14

ما هو أفضل اختيار لعبة وحدة

ما هو أفضل اختيار لعبة وحدة - PS4 أو إكس بوكس ​​واحد؟

وقفت خطير - معركة للعملاء في سوق الألعاب تعزية بين اثنين من الشركات الرائدة - سوني ومايكروسوفت.

في أواخر عام 2013 أطلق سراحه اثنين فقط من لوحات المفاتيح لعبة من الجيل الجديد - سوني بلاي ستيشن 4 وإكس بوكس ​​واحد.

كل وحدة لديها أداء قوي بشكل لا يصدق، ولها ملامحها الخاصة والمميزة.

وبطبيعة الحال، لتحديد فائز واضح في هذاالمعركة صعبة، وكذلك لإعطاء جواب قاطع على السؤال، ما هو نوع من لوحات المفاتيح لعبة هو الأفضل، ولكن يمكنك إجراء مقارنات تفصيلية بين المنتجين وتحديد نقاط القوة والضعف الرئيسية.

تصميم</ P>

يتم تصميم لوحات المفاتيح لعبة اثنين في مشابهةالاسلوب. وإذا كنا لا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار بعض التفاصيل الصغيرة، والخلافات الخارجية غائبة تقريبا: فهي مظلمة مربع مستطيل، في مظهر يشبه مسجلات الفيديو، والتي صدرت في وقت مبكر 90s. على الوجه كل لوحات المفاتيح هو محرك للأقراص بلو راي، وجميع الوصلات اللازمة للكابلات على الجانب الخلفي. ومع ذلك، فإن PS4 على الجانب الأمامي أيضا اثنين من فتحات لل USB، مما يجعل بالتأكيد العمل مع وحدة حتى أكثر ملاءمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، PS4 لديها حجم أكثر إحكاما وتبدو أكثر أناقة بفضل لتصميمها "منحرف" وتقسيم البصرية إلى قسمين.

الخصائص التقنية

ألعاب إكس بوكس ​​واحد وسوني بلاي ستيشن 4مجهزة أيه إم دي المعالج ثمانية، والقرص الصلب والمدمج في 500 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي إلى 8GB. وهناك سمة مميزة من وحدة التحكم PS4 الألعاب هو أنه يدعم الفيديو عالية الدقة في 4k (3840 س 2160 بكسل). حاليا أجهزة التلفزيون التي هي قادرة على تقديم مثل هذه صورة واضحة ليس بعد معروفة على نطاق واسع بسبب تكلفتها العالية. وتأتي هذه الخطوة من قبل شركة سوني قد يكون جيدا رؤية ومساعدتها على المنافسة مع مايكروسوفت.

تحكم الألعاب

وحدة توليد جديدة من اليابانيينوقد تم تجهيز المصنع الآن مع وحدة تحكم الألعاب الجديدة نيتها إصدار قبضة 4، والتي، مقارنة مع سابقتها شهدت العديد من التغييرات. غمبد الجديد لديه حجم مريحة، والتي بالتأكيد سوف تكون ميزة كبيرة للأشخاص الذين يعانون يد كبيرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وعلى الجانب الأمامي من وحدة تحكم لديه مكبر الصوت المدمج في لوحة اللمس واللمس.

لم وحدة تحكم لعبة إكس بوكس ​​واحد لن يحدثبعض التغيرات العالمية مقارنة مع غمبد من وحدة من الجيل السابق. أصبح عصا التحكم اللاسلكية أكثر ملاءمة لوضع في يديه، والاستجابة لأوامر بسرعة، ولكن لدعوة هذه التغييرات ترقية رئيسية هي صعبة.

وفيما يتعلق عبة فيديو نشطة، جديدةتم تجهيز بلاي ستيشن العين الآن مع اثنين من الكاميرات، مما يجعل من الممكن لتتبع بدقة حتى حركات صغيرة من عدة لاعبين في نفس الوقت. ومع ذلك، فإن زاوية عرض درجات فقط 85، وعلى مسافة لا تقل عن الجهاز - 30 سم، وهذا، بالطبع، هو خبر سيء بالنسبة لمعظم الروس، مع غرف صغيرة الحجم. جسم الجهاز بلاي ستيشن العين أربعة المدمج في مكبرات الصوت، وبلاي ستيشن نقل سابقا وظيفة إضافية نظام كشف الوجه والقدرة على التعبير عن الرقابة القائمة.

Kinest 2 النظام.0 في أجهزة إكس بوكس ​​واحد هو أكثر ملاءمة بكثير للمساحات الصغيرة لأنه يحتوي على زاوية عرض واسعة إلى حد ما. الجهاز قادر على قراءة حركة ستة لاعبين في وقت واحد، فقط لتمرير حتى أصغر الإيماءات وتحليل ضربات القلب وتوزيع وزن الهيكل العظمي.

الخدمات والفرص الاجتماعية والتطبيقات المضمنة

إذا كنت تستخدم على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بكنظام ويندوز 8 التشغيل من مايكروسوفت أو نسخة الجوال للهواتف الذكية ويندوز موبايل، وإدارة وحدة التحكم اللعبة سيكون إكس بوكس ​​واحد بالنسبة لك شائعا حتى في اليوم الأول بعد شرائها. واجهة عبارة عن مجموعة من النوافذ الملونة متعددة، كما هو الحال في النسخة الثامنة من أنظمة تشغيل سطح المكتب مايكروسوفت.

الشركة المصنعة في اليابان لا تكشف عنتفاصيل نظام التشغيل، وحدة لعبة PS4. ولكن سوني قد تعزز بنشاط فرص وظائف جديدة من شأنها أن تسمح للاعبين لتتفاعل مع بعضها البعض. على سبيل المثال، وذلك باستخدام زر خاص الكاميرا حصة، يمكنك تحميل لصور فوتوغرافية للوالفيديو مع لعبة تمرير، فضلا عن البث عبر الإنترنت المباريات على الهواء مباشرة.

قدمت مايكروسوفت وحدة تحكم Xbox احدكجهاز وسائل الاعلام العالمية لغرفة المعيشة، لذلك تم تصميمه لجمهور واسع يشمل اللاعبين ليس فقط، ولكن المشجعين وقنوات الكابل، والشبكات الاجتماعية وغيرها من الترفيه المنزلي. يشمل أجهزة إكس بوكس ​​ميزة واحدة الذكية التلفزيون - وحدة التحكم تدعم التحكم الصوتي، واجهة متعدد نافذة، قادرة على الاتصال على سكايب وغيرها.

تدعم خدمة إكس بوكس ​​لايف 300 ألف من خدمة المناطق النائية، حيث يمكن للمستخدمين تخزين تحميل المحتوى، والموسيقى، والألعاب، ويسمح لك لإضافة كصديق يصل إلى 1000 مستخدم.

هذا العام، سوني تطلق على SERVIS جديدGakai، مع أي من المستخدمين سوف تكون قادرة على تشغيل ألعاب PS3 من لوحات المفاتيح الجيل المقبل، دون انتظار لاعادة اصدار بهم. في أجهزة إكس بوكس ​​واحد مثل هذا التوافق ليس، وبالتالي سيكون لها للحصول على أموال إضافية لشراء الألعاب المفضلة لديك، ولكن لوحدة جديدة.

استنتاج

الافراج في وقت واحد من لوحات المفاتيح لعبة اثنينوضع العديد من اللاعبين يواجهون خيارا صعبا، كما أن الخبراء والمهنيين ذوي الخبرة لا يمكن التوصل إلى اتفاق، وإعطاء إجابة واضحة على السؤال، ما هو أفضل وحدة التحكم - PS4 أو إكس بوكس ​​واحد؟ في أي حال، فإن كل مستخدم العثور على منتجاتها. لكن، وكما تبين الممارسة، وحدة تحكم لعبة سوني هي حاليا في الطلب الكبير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

RULES use a face cream
09/14/2016
Cruel beauty
09/14/2016

WHAT is better to choose a game console

What is better to choose a game console - PS4 or Xbox One?

The battle for customers in the gaming console market between the two leading companies - Sony and Microsoft - has stood serious.

In late 2013 it was released just two game consoles of the new generation - Sony Playstation 4 and Xbox One.

Each console has an incredibly powerful performance and has its own distinctive features.

Of course, to determine a clear winner in thisthe fight is difficult, as well as to give a definite answer to the question, what kind of game consoles is best, but you can make detailed comparisons between the two products and to identify their main strengths and weaknesses.

Design</ P>

The design of the two game consoles is made in a similarstyle. If we do not take into account some minor details, the external differences are virtually absent: they are dark rectangular box, in appearance resembling video recorders, which were issued in the early 90s. On the obverse of both consoles is the drive for Blu-Ray discs, and all the necessary connectors for cables are on the back side. However, the PS4 on the front side also has two slots for USB, which certainly makes the work with the console even more convenient. In addition, the PS4 has a more compact size and looks sleeker thanks to its "oblique" design and visual division into two parts.

Specifications

Game consoles Xbox One and Sony Playstation 4equipped with AMD's eight-processor, hard drive and built-in 500 GB of RAM to 8GB. A distinctive feature of the PS4 gaming console is that it supports high-resolution video in 4K (3840 x 2160 pixels). Currently TVs that are capable of delivering such a clear image is not yet widely known because of its high cost. This move by Sony could well be visionary and help it to compete with Microsoft.

gaming controllers

new generation console from the Japanesethe manufacturer is now equipped with a new gaming controller DualShock 4, which, compared to its predecessor has undergone many changes. The new gamepad has a comfortable size, which certainly will be a great advantage for people with large hands. In addition, on the front side of the controller has a built-in speaker and touch touchpad.

The game controller Xbox One did not happensome global changes compared with the gamepad from the console of the previous generation. Wireless joystick has become more convenient to lay in his hands, and respond to commands quickly, but to call these changes a major upgrade is difficult.

With regard to the active video game, a newPlaystation Eye is now equipped with two cameras, which makes it possible to accurately track even small movements of several players at the same time. However, the viewing angle of only 85 degrees, and the minimum distance for the device - 30 cm., Which, of course, is bad news for most Russians, with small-sized rooms. The body of the device Playstation Eye has four built-in microphones, and a Playstation Move previously existing functionality added Face Detection system and the ability to voice control.

Kinest 2 system.0 at the Xbox One is much more suitable for small spaces because it has a fairly wide viewing angle. The device is able to read the movement of six players at a time, just to pass even the smallest gestures, analyze heartbeat and distribute the weight of the skeleton.

Services, social opportunities and embedded applications

If you are using on your computerWindows 8 operating system from Microsoft or its mobile version of Windows Phone smartphone, the management of the game console Xbox One will be for you commonplace even on the first day after its purchase. Its interface is a set of multi-colored windows, as in the eighth version of Microsoft desktop OSes.

Manufacturer of Japan does not disclose allthe operating system details, game console PS4. But Sony has actively promotes opportunities for new functionality that will allow players to interact with each other. For example, using a special camera Share button, you can upload to the Internet photos and videos with the passing game, as well as to the online broadcast games live.

Microsoft has presented the console Xbox Oneas a universal media device for the living room, so it is designed for a broad audience that includes not only gamers, but fans and cable channels, social networking and other home entertainment. Xbox One includes Smart-TV feature - console supports voice control, and multi-window interface, is able to call on Skype and more.

Xbox Live service supports 300 thousand of remote servers, where users can store downloaded content, music, games and allows you to add as friend up to 1000 users.

This year, Sony is launching a new SERVISGakai, with which users will be able to run games from the PS3 to the next-generation consoles, without waiting for their reissue. In Xbox One such backward compatibility is not, and therefore will have to seek additional funds for the purchase of your favorite games, but for the new console.

Conclusion

The simultaneous release of the two game consolesput many gamers face a difficult choice, as even experienced experts and professionals can not reach an agreement, and give a clear answer to the question, what console is better - PS4 or Xbox One? In any case, each user will find its product. However, as practice shows, the Sony game console is currently in great demand.

Comments are closed.