ما هو آبل

/
98 المشاهدات

ما هو آبل</A>

آبل هو نوع من المفهوم الحديثالترفيه، والذي يجمع بين الأفلام والموسيقى والفيديو والبودكاست وأفضل ما يمكن أن تقدم صناعة الإعلام اليوم. البادئة هو المدمجة جدا، لديها القرص الصلب جيدة، وإذا كنت ترغب في تحميل الفيلم الخاص بك من القرص.

تزامن مع الأجهزة الأخرى يحدث في غضون ثواني.

جسديا، آبل هو شقةمربع من اللون الأبيض أو الأسود. لديها الحجم الصغير: لا مزيد من كتاب القياسية. مع تلفزيون آبل قمة مجموعة مربع متصلة بواسطة أسلاك وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، وأقراص، وحتى الهواتف الذكية التي تستند على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية - عبر الإنترنت.

داخل صناديق آبل فمن الصعبدفع 40 GB، لوحة المعالج مع الموصلات وأجهزة للاتصالات اللاسلكية. وفقا لخصائصه، وحدة تشبه لاعب وسائل الاعلام. لكن تطور المصنعين قد اعتمدت ليس على القرص الصلب أو وسائط الاتصال، والمزامنة عبر خدمة اي تيونز. وهكذا، اتضح أن هناك حاجة لعرض الملفات الموجودة على أحد خوادم أبل.

ما يمكن أن ينظر إليه من خلال آبل قمة مجموعة مربع؟ على الإنترنت المساحات المفتوحة يمكن العثور على أكثر من 350 البرامج التلفزيونية، وأربعة ملايين الأغاني، 250 الأفلام دي في دي، وأكثر من 5000 أشرطة الفيديو، والمحطات الإذاعية العديدة والكاسيت، ودبليو. على iTunesTopMovies فيلم مقطورة أول وهلة جدا - لعشاق السينما الحالي فرصة للتعرف على المستجدات في صناعة السينما العالمية لا تقدر بثمن.

آبل تسمح لك بمشاهدة الأفلام في هذاالجودة HD. مريحة للغاية أن تم تجهيز وحدة مع كل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر MAC، وتحت PC، لذلك ويندوز هو متاح لاستخدام مستخدمي آبل أيضا. والشرط الوحيد - وتثبيت اي تيونز منذ الإصدار 7.1 والإصدارات الأحدث. يتم تحميل ملفات الفيديو الشخصية، الصوت والصورة إلى iCloud، سوف تكون متاحة لعرض عن طريق آبل أيضا.

التي تسيطر عليهاجهاز التحكم عن بعد من شركة أبل جهاز التحكم عن بعد. ويطلق عليه في غاية البساطة: أبل عن بعد. جهاز صغير يشبه إلى حد ما إلى أجهزة أي بود، وسوف تساعد على حل جميع المشاكل في إدارة المنتجات من شركة أبل. ويشمل التفاح بعد عدد قليل من الأوامر: إلى الأمام، الى الوراء، واللعب، وقفة، القائمة والتحكم في مستوى الصوت.

ما هو آبل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة rodviikv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHAT IS Apple TV

WHAT IS Apple TV

/
112 Views

What is Apple TV</a>

Apple TV is a new conceptEntertainment, which contains films, music, clips, podcasts and all the best that the media industry can offer to date. The prefix is ​​very compact, has a good hard drive if you want to upload your own movie from the disc.

Its synchronization with other devices occurs in a matter of seconds.

Physically Apple TV is a flatA box of white or black color. It has compact dimensions: no more than a standard book. With the TV set-top box Apple TV is connected via wires, and with computers, tablets and even smartphones based on iOS - via the Internet.

Inside the box of Apple TV is a hardA 40 GB drive, a processor, a board with connectors and devices for wireless communication. In its properties, the device looks like a media player. But when developing the manufacturers did not rely on the hard drive or connected media, but on the synchronization through the service iTunes. Thus, it turns out that the files necessary for viewing are located on one of the servers of Apple.

What can you see through the Apple TV console? On the Internet, you can find more than 350 TV shows, 4 million music tracks, about 250 films as DVDs, over 5,000 clips, numerous radio stations, audiobooks and podcasts. On iTunesTopMovies movie trailers appear the very first - for a real cinephan such an opportunity to get acquainted with the novelties of the world film industry is priceless.

Apple TV allows you to watch movies in the presentHD-quality. It is very convenient that the console is equipped for both MAC computers and PC, so users of Windows are also able to use Apple TV. The only requirement is that iTunes is installed since version 7.1 and later. Your personal videos, audio and photo files uploaded to iCloud will also be viewable via Apple TV.

Management is carried out with the help ofRemote control from Apple. It's called very simply: Apple Remote. A mini-device, something like an iPod, will help solve all the problems in managing products from Apple. Apple Remote contains only a few commands: forward, backward, Play, pause, menu and volume control.

WHAT IS Apple TV Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Rodviikv
It is main inner container footer text