تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إزالة كافة الثلوج في ماين كرافت
2016/09/12
النيابة العامة SELECT: البلوط أو الزان؟
2016/09/12

ما هو مقتطف من الكاميرا

ما هو مقتطف من الكاميرا

فن التصوير الفوتوغرافي في تطور مستمر وجذب العمال الجدد تحت غلافه.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية جعل الصور الجميلة، أنت بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى معرفة ما هو مقتطف من الكاميرا.

ما هو الدور الذي مقتطفات؟

قبل أن تذهب في صورة بطاقة،شيء يجب أن يحدث في العدسة والكاميرا ككل. كنت قد لاحظت أن الصور التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال تغيير السطوع ومع كميات من الضوء والظلال متفاوتة. هذه التأثيرات البصرية التي تعتمد اعتمادا مباشرا على كيفية الكثير من الضوء سوف تمر غطاء العدسة على المصفوفة.
في الكشف تقع الصاعقة على اثنينإعداد المعلمة: الفتحة، بل والقدرة على التحمل. وهذا الأخير هو المسؤول عن مقدار الوقت الذي سيمر قبل أن يتم إغلاق مصراع العدسة. ويقاس بالثواني. منذ سرعة مصراع واحد فقط لا تحدد نتيجة للصورة، دون الحجاب الحاجز يصعب تفسيره قيمة هذه الآلية. الفتحة - على الحاجز نفسه، الذي اعتمادا على إعدادات التغييرات قطرها، وبالتالي السيطرة على كمية من الضوء على جهاز الاستشعار.

كيفية استخدام ضبط النفس

يتم ضبط سرعة مصراع اعتمادا على الأفكار والظروف التي تتم إزالة الصورة. إذا كانت الغرفة أو في الشارع مظلمة جدا، يجب عليك ان تضع سرعة مصراع بطيئة جدا. مع مرور الوقت، سيتم عرضها في إعدادات الكاميرا، وعلى كمية كافية من يحصل على الضوء في الكاميرا. هذا المبلغ ويأخذ صورة مع المشبعة، ومشرق وعميقة.
المشكلة الرئيسية من التعرض لفترة طويلة أنتحريك الكاميرا في حين أنه من المستحيل لاطلاق النار. حتى أدنى الفشل من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى صورة غير واضحة. لذلك، في عملها على استخدام سرعة مصراع أبطأ، كنت بحاجة لشراء ترايبود، والتي سوف لا يزال يتم تسجيلها على الكاميرا.
إذا كانت الصورة عمق لا يقل أهمية، والأهم من ذلك -في الوقت المناسب للحاق الإطار، لا بد من استخدام سرعة مصراع بسرعة. كلمة "قصيرة" تعني 1/40 من الثانية أو أقل. إذا تحتاج الصورة إلى أن يتم ذلك في غرفة مظلمة، سيكون لديك لضبط السرعة والفتحة.

الأولوية مصراع

أي طريقة تلقائية على الكاميرا ليستوسوف تعطيك إمكانية لضبط سرعة مصراع كما تريد. لذلك، هناك المهنية SLR "الأولوية مصراع" واسطة، وهو ما أشار إليه من قبل S الحروف أو التلفزيون. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تعيين الخيار فقط المطلوب يدويا، وسوف فتحة ضبط تلقائيا.
أيضا، على معظم الكاميرات SLRالوضع الحالي M، أو "دليل". وبمجرد اختيار، يمكنك أيضا التحكم في سرعة. ولكن بالإضافة إلى بلدها سوف تحتاج إلى رصد مستقل وراء الحجاب الحاجز. منذ المعلمات إلى ضبط في أدنى تغيير في ضوء والمصورين نادرا ما تستخدم هذا الوضع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to remove all the snow in Minecraft
09/12/2016
SELECT parquet: oak or beech?
09/12/2016

WHAT is an excerpt from the camera

What is an excerpt from the camera

The art of photography is constantly evolving and attracting new workers under its cover.

If you want to learn how to make beautiful pictures, you definitely need to know what is an excerpt from the camera.

What role does the excerpt?

Before the shot will go to the memory card,something has to happen in the lens and in the camera as a whole. You may have noticed that the pictures obtained by varying the brightness and with varying amounts of light and shadows. These visual effects are directly dependent on how much light will pass the lens cap on the matrix.
In disclosing the bolt rests on twoparameter setting: the aperture and, indeed, endurance. The latter is responsible for the amount of time that will pass before the lens shutter is closed. It is measured in seconds. Since only one shutter speed does not determine the result of the image, without the diaphragm is difficult to explain the value of this mechanism. Aperture - a bulkhead itself, which depending on the settings changes its diameter, thus controlling the amount of light on the sensor.

How to use restraint

Shutter speed is adjusted depending on the ideas andthe conditions under which the photo is removed. If the room or on the street is too dark, you should put a very slow shutter speed. Over time, that will be exhibited in the settings of the camera, a sufficient amount of light gets into the camera. This amount and takes a photo with a saturated, bright and deep.
The main problem of long exposure thatmove the camera while it is impossible to shoot. Even the slightest failure would lead to an unclear image. Therefore, in its work to use a slower shutter speed, you need to buy a tripod, which will still be recorded on the camera.
If image depth is not as important, and most importantly -in time to catch the frame, it is necessary to use a fast shutter speed. The word "short" means 1/40 of a second or less. If the picture needs to be done in a dark room, you will have to adjust the speed and aperture.

shutter Priority

Any automatic mode on the camera is notIt will give you the possibility to adjust the shutter speed as you want. Therefore, there is a professional SLR "shutter priority" mode, which is indicated by the letters S or Tv. This means that you can manually set only desired option, and Aperture will adjust automatically.
Also, on most SLR cameraspresent M mode, or a "manual". Once selected, you can also control the speed. But in addition to her you will need to independently monitor and behind the diaphragm. Since the parameters have to adjust at the slightest change of light, photographers rarely use this mode.

Comments are closed.