ما هو عقد العام

/
106 المشاهدات

ما هو عقد العام </A>

وينص القانون المدني حق المنظمات التجارية في إبرام عقود البيع تعيين أي سعر، مسترشدة ظروف السوق وشروط كل معاملة معينة.

ولكن هناك هذا النوع من العقود، والتي تعتبر في بعض الظروف أن يكون الجمهور، وفي هذه الحالة أي طرف هو المشتري يحصل على منتج أو خدمة بسعر ثابت.

حيث عقد العام

علامات نموذجية من قانون العقود العامةالواردة في القانون المدني st.426. هذا هو العقد المدني تبرم من قبل البائع - مؤسسة تجارية تنفيذ أنواع معينة من العمل، وهو ما يحتاج إلى توفير لأي شخص الرجوع إليه مشتريا. هذه الأنواع من قانون أعمال تصنف التجزئة، والنقل بواسطة وسائل النقل العام، وخدمات الاتصالات، والطاقة، والصحة، والسياحة، وخدمات الفندق.
الذي اعترف علنا ​​العقد، فإنه يجب أن تستوفي مجموعة من الصفات مثل هذه العقود. هذه هي علامات:
- تكوين الموضوعات العقد، وقلة فقط من قبل مؤسسة تجارية، والبائع والمشتري، والسلع الاستهلاكية، ويعمل أو الخدمات-
- توفر الشركة خدمات الأعمال وتجري أنشطتها فيما يتعلق بأي شخص طبيعي أو اعتباري يطلب أنها pokupatelya-
- قيمة واحدة من السلع والأشغال أو الخدمات لكل العملاء.

فوائد عقد العام بالنسبة للمشتري

وهكذا، فإن القانون يسمح للجمهور لقبول العقدليس على الرسمية والمواد على الأسباب التي تحت أي عقد بيع ما سبق يمكن أن تصنف على أنها الجمهور. وهذا مفيد جدا للمشتري، الذي يستقبل في هذه الحالة المزايا الإضافية التي ليس لديها في إبرام العقد العادي. في هذه الحالة والمشتري هو المستهلك، وأنه يخضع لقانون "حماية حقوق المستهلكين.
هذا القانون، ومع ذلك، وجهت للمستهلكينفقط الأفراد الذين يشترون السلع أو الخدمات يأمر والأنشطة لاحتياجاتهم الشخصية. يمكن اعتبار الشخص الاعتباري كمستهلك في الفن. 426 من القانون المدني لم يتم تحديد، ولكن في بعض اللوائح المتعلقة بإبرام العقود العامة، وبشكل عام لا يوجد أي مؤشر الذي قد يكون موضوع هذه العقود. على هذا الأساس، ويخلص المحامين، حيث لم يذكر على وجه التحديد في يمكن أن تكون بمثابة كيان مادي أو معنوي كمشتري للمستهلك. على سبيل المثال، عقد العام إيداع مستقل والبنوك المحلية تنص تحديدا على أن المستهلكين في هذه الحالات يمكن أن يكون إلا الأشخاص الطبيعيين.
تقديرا لموضوع عقد العام -المشتري - المستهلك يعطيه الحق في أن يتوقع خفض الأسعار إذا كان يشير إلى فئات من الناس وفقا لتفضيلات، بالإضافة إلى مؤسسة تجارية، والبائع لا يمكن أن يرفض إبرام العقد. في هذه الحالة، عندما تليها الرفض غير المبرر لإبرام العقد، يحق للمستهلك الحصول على تعويضات والضرر غير المالي.

ما هو عقد العام آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zuovaexx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Execution of documents / What is a public contract?

WHAT is a public contract

/
132 Views

What is a public contract? </a>

The Civil Code stipulates the right of commercial organizations to establish any price when concluding sales contracts, guided by the market conditions and the terms of each particular transaction.

But there is such a form of contracts that, if there are certain conditions, are considered public, in which case any party that is a buyer receives a product or service at a fixed price.

Terms of the public contract

Typical legal features of a public contractAre given in item 426 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. This is a civil contract concluded by the seller - a commercial organization that performs certain types of work, which it must provide to anyone who seeks to address it as a buyer. The code refers to such kinds of works as retail trade, transportation by public transport, communication services, energy supply, medical, tourist, hotel services.
For a contract to be recognized publicly, it must satisfy the totality of the signs of such contracts. These features are:
- the composition of the subjects of the contract, limited only by the commercial enterprise-seller and consumer-consumer of goods, works or services-
- a commercial enterprise provides its services and carries out its activities with respect to any individual or legal entity that has applied to it as a buyer-
- a single cost of goods, works or services for each buyer.

Benefit of a public contract for a buyer

So, the law allows to recognize the contract as publicNot by formal, but by the above-mentioned material signs, in the presence of which any contract of sale can be classified as public. This is very beneficial for the buyer, who in this case receives additional benefits, which he does not have when concluding a conventional contract. In this case, the buyer is a consumer and is subject to the law "On Protection of Consumer Rights".
In this law, however, consumers areOnly individuals who purchase goods or order work and services for their personal needs. Can a legal entity be considered a consumer, in art. 426 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation is not stipulated, but in some sublegislative normative acts concerning the conclusion of public contracts, there are no instructions at all who can be the subject of such contracts. Based on this, jurists conclude that, where it is not specifically stipulated, both a physical and a legal person can act as a consumer buyer. For example, public contracts of household contract and bank deposit specifically stipulate that consumers in these cases can only be individuals.
Recognition of a subject of a public contract -Of the buyer - the consumer gives him the right to expect a price reduction if he belongs to privileged categories of citizens, in addition, the commercial organization can not refuse to contract him. In the event that unreasonable refusal to conclude a contract follows, the consumer has the right to compensation for losses and moral damage.

WHAT is a public contract Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zuovaexx
It is main inner container footer text