تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا المرايا وثيقة في بيت الموتى
2016/08/29
ما مكبرات الصوت المحوري
2016/08/29

ما هو صورة مصغرة

نموذج الذرة

كلها مصنوعة من البنود عن العالم الخارجيالصغيرة، اللبنات الصغيرة التي تشكل الكون نفسه. الكواكب والنجوم والماء والأرض والهواء والجميع - كل واضحة نتيجة للآثار غير مرئية.

ولكن يمكن دراستها وفهمها.


مايكرو، الكلية، ميجا - هذه لوحات المفاتيحأحيانا يخفي شعور كبير وأحيانا صغيرة جدا. في هذه الحالة، الصغير يعني سوى القليل جدا. صغيرة بحيث لا يمكنك أن ترى العين البشرية البسيطة.

سحر مصغرة

بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة، صورة مصغرة - جزيء، ذرة،نوى الذرات، كل مجموعة متنوعة من الجسيمات الأولية، التي لا يمكن رؤيتها فقط من هذا القبيل. لغزو تلك المملكة يتطلب تقنيات خاصة وأجهزة رقيقة خاصة. وبمجرد أن يتم تطويرها، واتضح أن كل شيء صعب للغاية. وشوهدت في نظرية ميكانيكا الجسم في وقت سابق كما الصلبة، وهو ما نفته بعد استخدام أحدث الأساليب البحثية. رأى العلماء جزيء.
فهي تتألف من أصغر، في المقابلالجسيمات، لبنات البناء - الذرات. والمثير للدهشة، وعدد من الجزيئات، وعدد من الذرات يمكن أن تكون كبيرة جدا. والذرات نفسها، أيضا، ثبت أن تكون أنظمة معقدة للغاية. لديهم الالكترونات والنوى، وتتألف من جزيئات مختلفة - البروتونات والنيوترونات. عدد الإلكترونات في الذرة عادة ما يكون مساويا لعدد البروتونات في النواة. ولكن من الممكن أن تتحرك الإلكترونات من ذرة واحدة إلى أخرى، قطع وتعلق على ذرة التي يتم تحديدها من قبل حيث الكيميائية مثل التكافؤ.
ويحدث أيضا أن الجسيمات الأولية تتصرفالغريب. منذ الفوتون، لكونها وحدة الضوء، يمكن أن تظهر خصائص كل من موجات وجزيئات. أيضا هناك جزيئات التي تعيش كسور فقط من الثانية وعند مرور الهواء من خلال الأشعة الكونية. البعض تنبعث منها بنشاط الطاقة في شكل من أشكال الإشعاع.

أقل ذرة

في حين اعتبر الذرة غير قابلة للتجزئة، والعلماء بهدوءدرسنا خواص الجزيئات وخلق مواد جديدة على أساسها. ولكن توسعت تدريجيا المعرفة العلمية، واتضح أن هناك ما هو أقل من ذرة.
ومن أشهر من أصغر الجسيمات يمكن أن يكونأذكر بي-الميزون، والنيوترونات الميون، غلوونس وأشياء أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام. بعضها معروف جيدا. علم الناس كيفية الحصول عليها في المختبر. وهناك الجسيمات التي يستحيل الحصول عليها. وهي واردة في الأشعة الكونية.
ذات أهمية خاصة للعلماء لالبحث عن مسرعات الجسيمات الأولية. هناك تيارات عالية السرعة من الجسيمات الأولية ذات طاقة عالية. بسرعة عالية، فإنها تصطدم وتشكيل أخرى فرعية يسمى. ومن المعروف الآن لهم لأكثر من أربعمائة ويستمر الاكتشاف.
حتى مصغرة يكشف تدريجيا أسرارها للعقل محب للإنسان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY close mirrors in the house of the dead
08/29/2016
WHAT coaxial speakers
08/29/2016

WHAT is a microcosm

atom model

All items are made from the outside worldmicro, small building blocks that form the universe itself. Planets, stars, water, earth, air, everyone - all the visible result of the invisible effects.

But it can be studied and understood.


Micro, macro, mega - these consolessometimes hides a huge and sometimes quite tiny sense. In this case, micro means very little. So tiny that you can not see the simple human eye.

The magic of the microcosm

Strictly speaking, a microcosm - a molecule, atom,the nuclei of atoms, all the variety of elementary particles, which can not be seen just like that. For the invasion of that kingdom requires special techniques and special thin devices. And once they have been developed, it turned out that all is very difficult. Earlier in the theory of body mechanics were seen as solid, which was denied after the use of the latest research methods. Scientists saw molecule.
they consist of smaller, in turnparticles, the building blocks - the atoms. Surprisingly, a number of molecules, the number of atoms can be very large. And the atoms themselves, too, proved to be extremely complex systems. They have electrons and nuclei, consisting of different particles - protons and neutrons. The number of electrons in an atom is usually equal to the number of protons of the nucleus. But it is possible to move electrons from one atom to another, disconnected and attached to an atom that is determined by the chemical terms such as valence.
It also happens that the elementary particles behavestrange. Since the photon, being a unit of light, can show the properties of both waves and particles. Also there are particles which live only fractions of a second when the air pass through the cosmic rays. Other actively emit energy in the form of radiation.

Less atom

While the atom was considered indivisible, scientists quietlyWe studied the properties of molecules and creating new substances on their basis. But gradually expanded scientific knowledge and it turned out that there is something that is less than an atom.
Among the most famous of the smallest particles can bemention pi-meson, the muon neutrinos, gluons and other interesting things. Some of them are well known. People learned how to get them in the laboratory. And there are particles which is impossible to obtain. They are contained in cosmic rays.
Of particular interest to scientists areresearch on elementary particle accelerators. There are high-speed streams of elementary particles with high energy. At high speed, they collide and form other so-called subunit. It is now known them for more than four hundred and discovery continues.
So microcosm gradually reveals its secrets to the inquisitive mind of man.

Comments are closed.