منزل / هواية / موسيقى / ما هو نسخة غطاء

ما هو نسخة غطاء

/
143 المشاهدات

راي تشارلز</A>

مع تطور صناعة الموسيقى هو توسيع قائمة المصطلحات المتخصصة واستخدام مفاهيم جديدة يتم تقديمها.

على سبيل المثال، قبل 50 عاما، عرف عدد قليل من الناس أن هذه النسخة الغطاء.

تاريخ ظهور إصدارات غطاء

تغطية صيغة تسمى التأليف الموسيقي،وقد سبقت ذلك، وأداء موسيقي الآخرين. وكثيرا ما يحدث أن يضرب gremevshego في الماضي، مع مساعدة من ترتيبات أو بسبب الطريقة غير عادية التنفيذ لإعطاء الحياة الثانية. وبالمناسبة، فإن النسخة غطاء هو طبعة جديدة من هذا النوع.
كلمة "تغطية" يأتي من اللغة الإنجليزيةتغطية الفعل التي تعني "لتغطية". بعض الموسيقيين لا تقتصر على واحد أو اثنين من الإصدارات غطاء، والعمل المهني في هذا النوع. وتسمى هذه المجموعات مجموعة غطاء والأقراص التي ينتجونها، ودعا الجزية.
على سبيل المثال، خصيصا للعمل في هذا الاتجاه وقد أنشئت الفنان وماذا عن بيل؟، التي إعادة صياغة ويجعل الترتيبات صدر بالفعل الأغاني.

إصدارات غطاء، والتي تكلف الأصلية

ومع ذلك، كانت هناك أيضا الحالات التي يكون فيهانسخة الغطاء أكثر شعبية بكثير من الأصلي. حدث هذا في حالة الأغنية الرجل الذي سوليد العالم، والتي من الصعب أن نتخيل وليس الأداء السكينة. ومع ذلك، تم الإفراج عن أغنية على الألبوم ديفيدا بوي في عام 1970، وقال انه لم يكن لديك الكثير من النجاح، ودفن في النسيان حتى، حتى قررت المجموعة لتنفيذ ذلك في تفسيره الأصلي الخاص.
اختراق وسوف أحبك دائما فييقوم Uitni Hyuston قبل الوصول إلى الشاشة فيلم "الحارس الشخصي" غنى الأمريكية دوللي بارتون. أغنية، بالمناسبة، كانت ناجحة، ولكن في الحقيقة أصبحت شعبية فقط في أداء هيوستن.
آخر تكوين - حقول الذهب - واحدة منالأغاني الأكثر شهرة ومؤثرة من اللدغة. ومع ذلك، فإنه لديه نسخة غطاء لطيف جدا وغنائية يمكن أن تتنافس مع الأصل - كان يؤديها المغني إيفا Kessidi، وغطاء المغني الأمريكي الشهير. ربما يمكن للفرحة من المستمعين من ذلك، لو أن الموت ليس من المبكر نسختها لحني - توفي المغني في سن 33 من السرطان (سرطان الجلد).
أغنية مؤثرة سبحان الله Leonarda كوينا -على الارجح واحدة من أكثر الأغاني غالبا تفسيرها. وهناك حوالي 200 إصدارات مختلفة من تنفيذه. ومع ذلك، وفقا لكوهين، وقال انه لا مانع. وإذا كانت الضربات الأصلية نفسها، ليس فقط بسبب عمق النص له، ولكن أيضا الطريقة الأصلية للتنفيذ هو كوهين، إصدار Dzheffa Bakli المعترف بها بوضوح على أنها الأكثر إثارة وحنون.
في مكان ما على كتب قوس قزحالملحن إدغار هاربورغ خصيصا لفيلم "ساحر أوز" وغنى تلك الأغنية جميلة Dzhudi Garlend. في بضعة عقود، وقد نجا من تكوين العديد من الترتيبات، ولكن كان أكثر عطاء منهم النسخة هاواي من Kamakavivoole إسرائيل. وعلى الرغم من أبعاد مؤثرة (ارتفاع 190 سم ووزن 343 كجم)، وكان المغني بصوت حلوة جدا. ولذلك، يمكن اعتبار هذا الأداء واحدة من أكثر لمس والرومانسية.
بنشاط في هذا النوع من الإصدارات غطاء العمل والمطربين الروسي. من بينها: سيرجي مينايف، فيليب كيركوروف، أنستسيا ستوتسكايا، فيكتوريا داينيكو وغيرها. ومع ذلك، في حين كسب هذه الإيقاعات قلوب الجمهور أساسا الروسي.

ما هو نسخة غطاء آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Music / WHAT is a cover version

WHAT is a cover version


Ray Charles</a>

With the development of the music industry, the list of specialized terms expands and new concepts are introduced into use.

For example, 50 years ago very few people knew what a cover version was.

History of cover versions

A cover version is a musical composition,Already sounded earlier and performed by another musician. It often happens that hits that have rattled in the past, with the help of an arrangement or due to an unusual manner of performance, receive a second life. By the way, the cover version is one of a kind of remake.
The very word "cover" comes from EnglishVerb cover, which means "cover". Some musicians are not limited to one or two covers, but professionally work in this genre. Such bands are called cover bands, and the discs they release are called tributes.
For example, a group called What about Bill? Was created to work in this direction, which re-composes and arranges the songs already released.

Cover versions that bypassed the originals

However, there were also such situations whenThe cover version was much more popular than the original. This happened in the case of the song "The man who soled the world", which is hard to imagine not in the performance of Nirvana. Nevertheless, the song appeared on David Bowie's album back in 1970, did not have much success and was oblivious until the band decided to perform it in their own original interpretation.
I will always love you inPerformance by Whitney Houston before the movie "Bodyguard" was sung by American Dolly Parton. The song, by the way, was a success, but really popular became only in the performance of Houston.
Another composition - Fields of gold - one of theThe most famous and touching compositions of Sting. However, she has a very gentle and lyrical cover version, which could compete with the original - it sang the singer Eva Cassidy, a famous American cover artist. Perhaps her melodic versions could please listeners so far, if not for an early death - the singer died at the age of 33 from a malignant tumor (melanoma).
The touching song of Hallelujah by Leonard Cohen -Probably one of the most often interpreted songs. In total there are about 200 different versions of its execution. However, according to Cohen, he does not mind at all. And if the original strikes not only the depth of its text, but also the original manner of Cohen's performance, the version of Jeff Buckley is unequivocally recognized as the most dramatic and penetrating.
Somewhere over the rainbow was writtenComposer Edgar Harburg especially for the film "The Wizard of Oz," and this song was performed by the beautiful Judy Garland. For several decades the composition has survived many arrangements, but the most delicate of them was the version of Hawaiian Israel Kamakavivole. Despite the impressive dimensions (height 190 cm and weight 343 kg), the singer had a very gentle voice. Therefore, this performance can be considered one of the most touching and romantic.
Actively in the genre of cover versions work andRussian singers. Among them: Sergei Minaev, Philip Kirkorov, Anastasia Stotskaya, Victoria Daineko and others. True, while these melodies win the hearts of mostly Russian viewers.

WHAT is a cover version Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text