تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف علامة الرسم البياني
2016/08/25
كيفية تزيين جدار
2016/08/25

ما تضافرت ليغيب عن الرجل

ما هو مؤامرة، وغاب الرجل

معظم النساء اللواتي يعانين من حب بلا مقابل أو تريد تشديد ربط الكائن من العاطفة، والحب اللجوء إلى مختلف المؤامرات.

واحد منهم هو مؤامرة شعبية لرجال الشوق للمرأة الذي يجعل من ملكة جمال الرجل والتفكير باستمرار حول هذا الشخص أو ذاك.

كل المؤامرات من الاكتئاب

المؤامرات على التوق إلى رجل امرأة أكثرالمعروفة باسم "prisuha"، والذي يعتبر أكثر الطقوس بسيطة وفعالة من الحب السحر. ويرجع ذلك إلى التأثير الذي يؤثر على جانب واحد فقط من العاطفة، وقوة الإناث، التي تتركز بسهولة على هدف هذا. عادة تأثير prisuhi يمكن أن تستمر من يومين إلى أسبوعين - ومدة يعتمد على القوة التي استخدمتها المؤامرة.

وأضعف المؤامرة مختارة من الاكتئاب، وغالبا ما تحتاج إلى تكرار ذلك - في حين أن المؤامرة قوية بالقول مرة واحدة.

وأثر يمكن أن ينظر prisuhi تسليمهابسرعة إلى حد ما - وبطبيعة الحال، إذا كان قد تم استثمار كمية كافية من الطاقة في هذه المؤامرة. عادة، يبدأ الرجل إلى إيلاء اهتمام خاص للنساء، وغالبا ما تدعو وتبحث عن الاتصال الروحي والجسدي. هذا هو ما يكفي لاحياء أو بدء علاقات، وعلاوة على ذلك، لدينا prisuhi دينا ميزة كبيرة أخرى - لا تؤثر على السلوك ولا تخضع لإرادة الرجل. المؤامرات على الشوق فقط لفترة قصيرة للرجل أن يجعل المرأة أكثر المنشود والمرغوب فيه.

قوانين المؤامرة القراءة

لprisuha كان لها تأثير إيجابي،المؤامرة يجب أن يقرأ وحده عند الغسق أو الفجر. القمر يتعين عليها أن تزيد من رجال نما الشوق ونما معها. مرغوب فيه Prisuhu لقراءة من النافذة المفتوحة، بوضوح وبلاغة التعبير عن الكلمات. مؤامرة من الاكتئاب في أي حال لا يمكن قراءتها بدلا من صديقته، لأنه يربط القارئ إلى موضوع prisuhi البشرية، التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عواقب يمكن التنبؤ بها تماما.

عند قراءة هذه المؤامرة، يمكنك استخدام صورة أو أي شيء من وجوه من العاطفة، لتعزيز التفاعل بين شركات الطاقة اثنين.

لذلك، لجعل يغيب رجل، أنتقراءة مؤامرة التالية: "ليلا ونهارا، والدم قصف في المعابد، والسماح سوف قلبك وجع مع الحنين. سأكون والرؤية الخاص بك ثابت في المنام يراني الهواجس، كل أفكارك لنفسي يسلب، لتحلم لي، وأنا أناشدكم! بمجرد أن الشوق إلى التسلل لك، وسوف المسار الخاص بك تتحول لي. آمين، آمين، آمين! "
بعد الانتهاء من طقوس للتصرفالهدوء، لا شيء يظهر له الإثارة والتوقعات. ومن الشروط الأساسية هو الاعتقاد الصادق في فعالية المؤامرة. عندما يبدأ الرجل لاظهار اهتماما متزايدا، والنجاح الذي يحتاج إلى إصلاح شيء حقيقي، لأن السحر فقط يعطي الأمل في يديه - والحفاظ على امرأته أن تكون نفسها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW sign chart
08/25/2016
How to decorate a wall
08/25/2016

WHAT have conspired to miss a guy

What is a conspiracy, the guy missed

Most women suffering from unrequited love or want tighter bind the object of passion, love resorting to various conspiracies.

One of them is the popular conspiracy to men longing for the woman who makes a man miss and constantly think about this or that person.

All of the plots of depression

Plots on a longing for a Man Woman moreknown as "prisuha", considered the most simple and effective rituals of love magic. This is due to the influence that affects only one side of the emotion, and a female power, which is easily concentrated on the goal. Usually prisuhi effect can last from two days to two weeks - the duration depends on the force used by the conspiracy.

The weaker the selected plot of depression, the more often you need to repeat it - while a strong conspiracy by saying once.

The effect can be seen delivered prisuhifairly quickly - of course, if a sufficient amount of energy has been invested in the plot. Typically, a man begins to pay special attention to women, often calling and looking for spiritual and physical contact. This is enough to revive or start relations, moreover, have prisuhi have another great advantage - it does not affect the karma and does not subordinate the will of man. Plots on longing only for a short time for a man to make a woman most desired and desirable.

Rules conspiracy reading

To prisuha have had a positive effect,the plot must be read alone at dusk or dawn. Moon should be increasing to men longing grew and grew along with it. Prisuhu desirable to read out the open window, clearly and eloquently articulating words. The plot of depression in any case can not be read instead of the girlfriend, because it connects the reader to the subject of human prisuhi, which can lead to quite predictable consequences.

When reading the plot, you can use a photo, or any thing of the object of passion, to enhance the interaction between the two power companies.

So, to make a man miss, youread the following plot: "Day and night, the blood pounding in the temples, let your heart will ache with longing. I'll be your constant vision in a dream will see me obsessions, all your thoughts to myself take away, to dream about me, I implore you! As soon as the longing to sneak you, your path will turn to me. Amen, amen, amen! "
After completing the ritual to behavecalm, nothing showing his excitement and expectations. A prerequisite is a sincere belief in the effectiveness of the conspiracy. When a man begins to show increased attention, the success you need to fix something real, because magic only gives hope in his hands - and keep his woman to be herself.

Comments are closed.