تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا الكلاب لا تحب القطط
2016/08/29
كيفية بيع جزء إذا كان المؤجر
2016/08/29

ما هو فيروس الكمبيوتر تشيرنوبيل

ما هو فيروس الكمبيوتر تشيرنوبيل

وهناك مجموعة كبيرة منفيروسات الكمبيوتر، ولكن عدد من عشرات ذات الشهرة العالمية قياسها. "تشيرنوبيل" هو واحد منهم، وأنها لا تزال تذكر أنه بالرغم من أن الفيروس ظهر منذ أكثر من 10 عاما.

مبدأ وتاريخ اسم الفيروس "تشيرنوبيل"

الاسم الرسمي للفيروسات الكمبيوتر- CIH أو Virus.Win9x.CIH. "تشيرنوبيل"، دعا، كما انه تم تفعيل 26 أبريل 1999 - الذكرى السنوية لمأساة الشهيرة. الخالق للفيروس، وهو طالب من تايوان تشن Inha، كتب برنامجه في يونيو 1998، ولكن كان ينتظر إطلاق لها حتى 26 أبريل 1999 (الذكرى السنوية لكارثة تشيرنوبيل)، التي، بطبيعة الحال، لا يمكن ان يعتبر من قبيل المصادفة.

النسخة الثانية من أصل اسم الفيروس هو أنه دمر أصبح الكثير من أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأنظمة التشغيل نوع من كارثة كبرى.

فيروس يعمل فقط على نظام التشغيل ويندوز 95/98 - على حد سواءوقد وزعت على نطاق واسع نظم في وقت كتابة المقال. لديه ثلاثة إصدارات، والتي تختلف عن بعضها البعض في الطول، ويتميز رمز والزناد تاريخ: تم تفعيل إصدار واحد 26 من كل شهر.
جوهر "تشيرنوبيل" من عمل بسيط: وتنص مدونة في ذاكرة نظام التشغيل، اعترضت ملفات إطلاق مع إكس، ثم يكتب رمزها في نفوسهم. الفيروس لا يعبر عن نفسه قبل الموعد المحدد، ولكن لأن مثل قنبلة موقوتة. 26 أبريل، وقال انه تم تفعيل أو حذف كافة البيانات الموجودة على الأقراص الصلبة وزيادة تلف BIOS فلاش. وكان من المستحيل لاستعادة الملفات، لذلك الأضرار الناجمة عن الفيروس تبين أن تكون هائلة.

عواقب "تشيرنوبيل"

تشن Inha المصابين أولا أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم فيجامعة، وبعد ذلك ضرب فيروس الشبكة وفي نهاية المطاف تحولت على الأقراص الصلبة من مئات الآلاف من الناس. اجتاحت الوباء الفيروسي الصين، أستراليا، النمسا، إنجلترا وإسرائيل والعديد من الدول الأخرى.

لا تتأثر الروس سيئا للغاية من قبل "تشيرنوبيل"، ولكن كانت آثار الفيروس في بلدنا.

ووفقا لبيانات متوسط ​​من "تشيرنوبيل" عانتأكثر من 500 ألف نسمة. أجهزة الكمبيوتر في جميع أنحاء العالم، رغم أن العديد منهم تخزين البيانات المهمة، لذلك عانى الشعب خسائر فادحة بسبب تصرفات تشن Inha. في هذه الحالة الطالب نفسه لم يكن يتصور أنه سيكون من فيروس نطاق واسع جدا، لأنه يخطط لاجراء "التجربة" فقط في إطار جامعة داتونغ.
لم يكن لديها خبراء للبحث عن مؤلف لذلكفيروس خطير ورهيب. أدركت Inha أنه مع مرور الوقت سوف يحسب بالتأكيد، ولكن لأنه، بعد أن قررت عدم تفاقم الوضع، وسلم نفسه وحتى علنا ​​اعتذر للسكان المتضررين من فيروس يصيب أجهزة الكمبيوتر ذلك. لهذا حصل على توبيخ جدي في جامعته.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why dogs do not like cats
08/29/2016
How to sell a portion if it leased
08/29/2016

What is a computer virus Chernobyl

What is a computer virus Chernobyl

There is a huge variety ofcomputer viruses, but the number of world-renowned dozens measured. "Chernobyl" is one of them, and it still remember that although the virus appeared more than 10 years ago.

Principle and history of the name of the virus "Chernobyl"

The official name of the computer virus- CIH or Virus.Win9x.CIH. "Chernobyl," he called, as he was activated April 26, 1999 - the anniversary of the famous tragedy. The creator of the virus, a student from Taiwan Chen Inha, wrote his program in June 1998, but was waiting for her launch until April 26, 1999 (the anniversary of the Chernobyl disaster), which, of course, can hardly be considered a coincidence.

The second version of the origin of the name of the virus is that it has destroyed a lot of computers and operating systems has become a kind of major disaster.

The virus only works on OS Windows 95/98 - bothsystems have been widely distributed at the time of writing. He has three versions, which differ from each other in length, features code and trigger date: one version was activated 26 of each month.
The essence of the "Chernobyl" of work is simple: It prescribes a code in the operating system memory, intercepted the launch files with the .exe, and then writes its code in them. The virus does not manifest itself before the scheduled date, but because like a time bomb. April 26, he was activated, deletes all data on hard disks and further damaged the Flash BIOS. It was impossible to restore the files, so damage caused by the virus turned out to be enormous.

The consequences of "Chernobyl"

Chen Inha first infected computers in theirUniversity, after which the virus hit the network and eventually turned on the hard disks of hundreds of thousands of people. Viral epidemic swept China, Australia, Austria, England, Israel and many other countries.

The Russians are not too badly affected by the "Chernobyl", but traces of the virus have been in our country.

According to averaged data from the "Chernobyl" has sufferedmore than 500 thousand. computers around the world, though many of them were stored important data, so people suffered great losses due to the actions of Chen Inha. In this case the student himself did not imagine that it would be a virus so widespread, because he planned to hold a "experiment" only within the framework of the University of Datong.
The experts did not have to search for the author soserious and terrible virus. Inha realized that with time it will certainly calculate, but because, having decided not to aggravate the situation, turned himself in and even publicly apologized to the people affected by the virus to infect computers it. For this he received a serious reprimand in his university.

Comments are closed.