منزل / المنزل والأسرة / مواد البناء / ماذا المواد المركبة

ما المواد المركبة

/
108 المشاهدات

ما هي المواد المركبة</A>

وتستخدم المواد المركبة الآن في العديد من القطاعات الصناعية، بدءا من إنتاج أشياء من الحياة اليومية لبناء سفن الفضاء.

كثافتها وقوتها وعدد من الخصائص التقنية الأخرى تسمح باستخدامها في الظروف القاسية - فما هو مادة مركبة؟

تكوين المواد المركبة

دعا مركب غير متجانس الصلبةالمواد التي شيد بشكل مصطنع من مكونات متعددة مع الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية المختلفة. الخصائص الميكانيكية للخصائص المواد المركبة مصفوفة تحدد نسبة وعناصر التعزيز، وقوة الترابط والذي يتم التأكد عن طريق الاختيار السليم للعناصر الأولية وعملية الجمع بينهما.

المواد المركبة الأكثر بدائية هي الطوب من الطين والقش التي كانت تستخدم من قبل المصريين القدماء.

غالبا ما يشار إلى أنها مواد مركبةالراتنج أو البوليمر المصفوفات. لتصنيع المواد المركبة باستخدام الفينول، الايبوكسي، vinylester والبوليستر والبولي بروبلين البوليمرات. تعزيز وكلاء في صناعة المركبات هي مادة الأكبر والألياف. قوة من المواد تعتمد على كمية من الراتنج - كان أدنى فهو له، وأقوى من ذلك. اليوم، من أجل تحقيق نسب مثالية من جميع المكونات في مركب وتكنولوجيا المواد صب يتحسن باستمرار.

طرق تشكيل المواد المركبة

في عملية تشكيل مصفوفة المركبةالمواد جنبا إلى جنب مع المواد تعزيز لها، حيث أنه من الممكن لتصنيع منتج معين. بالحرارة البوليمر المصفوفة في عملية صب تذهب من خلال رد فعل علاج الكيميائي. مصفوفة البوليمر الحرارية أثناء صب ذاب وجمدت في شكل محدد سلفا. هذه العملية تستغرق عادة مكان في درجة حرارة الغرفة والضغط العادي.

ويعتبر الأكثر شيوعا اليوم الاسمنت المركب مع تعزيز المعدن أو الإسفلت.

أيضا هناك اتصال (يدوي) تشكيل،التي لديها عدد من أوجه القصور الخطيرة. المنتجات التي شكلتها هذه الطريقة الواردة زيادة كمية من الراتنج، مما يجعلها أكثر هشاشة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عندما يكون من الصعب تحقيق نسب مثالية مصفوفة والمواد التعزيز، فضلا عن الامتثال لسماكة المنتج، مع تجنب الممرات الجوية الداخلية.
وتنطوي عملية تشكيل الفراغاستخدام الأدوات المفتوحة التي ترغب في وضع مكونات مركب يغطي غشاء السيليكون أو فيلم البوليمر. وبعد ذلك، في الضغط المفاجئة في الغلاف الجوي ودرجة حرارة مرتفعة يتم تطبيق فراغ.

ما المواد المركبة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة teikautx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What if the weak pressure of cold water
09/08/2016
WHAT retail
09/08/2016

What is a composite material

What is a composite material

Composite materials are now used in many industrial sectors, ranging from the production of everyday objects to construction of spaceships.

Their density, strength and a number of other technical characteristics allow to use them in extreme conditions - so what is a composite material?

The composition of the composite material

Called heterogeneous composite solidmaterial that was artificially constructed from multiple components with different physical and chemical properties. The mechanical characteristics of the composite material properties of the matrix determines the ratio and of reinforcing elements, and their bond strength which is ensured by proper choice of the initial components and the method of combining them.

The most primitive composite materials are the bricks of clay and straw that were used by the ancient Egyptians.

Most often referred to as composite materialsresin or polymer matrices. For the manufacture of composite materials using phenolic, epoxy, vinylester, polyester and polypropylene polymers. Reinforcing agents in the manufacture of composites are the bulk substance and fiber. The strength of the material depends on the amount of resin - the lower it is, the stronger it is. Today, in order to achieve ideal proportions of all the components in the composite material molding technology is constantly improving.

Methods of forming composite materials

In the process of forming the matrix compositematerial combined with its reinforcing material, whereby it is possible to manufacture a particular product. Thermosetting polymeric matrix during the molding process of curing pass through the chemical reaction. The thermoplastic polymer matrix during molding melted and frozen in a predetermined shape. This process typically takes place at room temperature and normal pressure.

The most common today is considered to be a composite cement with metal reinforcement or asphalt.

There is also a contact (hand) molding,which has a number of serious shortcomings. The molded article by this method contained an increased amount of resin, making it more fragile. In addition, when it is difficult to achieve ideal proportions of the matrix and reinforcing agents, as well as to comply with the thickness of the product, avoiding the internal air passages.
vacuum forming process involvesUse the open snap-in which to place the components of the composite, covering the silicone membrane or polymer film. Then snap under atmospheric pressure and elevated temperature vacuum is applied.

Comments are closed.