تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إزالة ورم في عنق الكلب
2016/09/07
كرسول: رعاية شجرة المال
2016/09/07

ما إذا كان الوقت مفتقدة إلى حد بعيد

صحيح استخدام الوقت

مشكلة النقص المستمر من الزمن قد تزعزع وتعطيل الخطط الخاصة بك.

للتعامل مع هذه الكارثة، تغيير نهجكم إلى التخطيط لحالات القادمة واستخدام أربع وعشرين ساعة التي تشكل اليوم وأكثر كفاءة.

سوف نرى كيف أكثر من ذلك بكثير سوف تبدأ لمواكبة.

التصرف بسرعة

لا المماطلة في تنفيذ المشاريع الصغيرة،الطريق وليس الحالات العاجلة جدا. صدقوني، فإنها لن يأخذك الكثير من الوقت. في الكتابة، والخطة، والتفكير في بعض تافه، سيستغرق الكثير من الموارد.
أنه ليس من العملي أن يترك مهام صغيرة حتى وقت لاحقأيضا لأنها يمكن أن تتراكم وللضغط عليك لتحميل الشؤون أونمادي. نفسيا، فمن الأسهل أن نأخذ في الاعتبار على الرغم من واسع، تستغرق وقتا طويلا، ولكن المشكلة الوحيدة من جبل من التوافه. وفي الوقت فهم في التفاصيل، فإنك لن تعاني بسبب ضيق الوقت ولدي الوقت لتفعل أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

نهج النظم

محاولة تنفيذ نفس النوع من المشاكل معا. لذلك سوف توفر وقتكم الثمين. هذه التقنية يمكن استخدامها على حد سواء في العمل والمنزل. توافق على جعل رحلة واحدة إلى مخزن لمدة ثلاثة أيام بدلا من مرتين في اليوم - الكثير لحفظ الموارد الخاصة بك.
تحتاج مهام العمل أيضا لتكمل بهااكتب. إذا كنت لن ترسل المراسلات في كل مرة هذا يصبح من الضروري، ومرة ​​واحدة في اليوم، ومرة ​​لهذا المنصب، وسوف تنفق أقل من ذلك بكثير.
رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أيضا أفضل للتحقق من كل دقيقة، ولكن مرتين في اليوم. هذه التقنية سوف تساعدك على البقاء على اتصال، ولكن لا يصرف من العمل المتواصل.

استخدام فلتر

يحدث أن شخص تنفق الكثير من الوقت علىالقضايا التي مباشرة أنها لم تلمس حتى. تعلم كيفية تصفية المعلومات الواردة ومتابعة العمل لشخص آخر. إذا كنت تسأل عن المساعدة، لا تذهب إلى مواجهة الآخرين على حساب وقته.
تخلص من هذه العادة من إهدار وقتك. ما يسمى المصارف وقتك تشمل مشاهدة التلفزيون أو قراءة الأخبار على شبكة الإنترنت، والمكالمات الهاتفية التي لا نهاية لها.

زيادة الكفاءة

لتشغيل أسرع ومواكبة كل ما يلزمتحسين كفاءتهم. جنبا إلى جنب مع نمو المهنية الخاصة بك وسوف يقلل من الوقت الذي يقضيه في وظيفة معينة. أيام كثيرة لا ينبغي أن تكون هذه الممارسة في تنفيذ مهام معينة في الهاوية دون جدوى. تأكد من أن نوعية عملك زادت.
تحويل التفكير الإبداعي والنظر في كيفيةيمكنك تحسين العمليات التي تقابلهم كل يوم. إذا كان في عملك يمكنك تبسيط شيء، أن تفعل ذلك. لا تتردد في طلب المساعدة من الزملاء أو أفراد الأسرة. عندما لم يكن لديك الوقت لإنجاز شيء في الحياة، فإنها يمكن أن يأتي لحفظك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to remove a lump on the neck of the dog
09/07/2016
Crassula: take care of the money tree
09/07/2016

What if time is sorely lacking

Correctly use the time

The problem of constant shortage of time may unsettle and disrupt your plans.

To cope with this disaster, change your approach to the planning of upcoming cases and use the twenty-four hours that make up a day, more efficiently.

You will see how much more you will begin to keep up.

Act quickly

Do not procrastinate the implementation of small,the way and not very urgent cases. Believe me, they will not take you too much time. To write, plan, think about some trifle, will take a lot more resources.
It is not practical to leave the small tasks until lateralso because they can build up and to put pressure on you to load unmade Affairs. Psychologically, it is easier to keep in mind though large, time-consuming, but the only problem than a mountain of trivia. At the time understood in the details, you will not suffer because of lack of time and have time to do much more.

Systems approach

Try to perform the same type of problem together. So you will save your valuable time. This technique can be used both at work and at home. Agree to make one trip to the store for three days instead of twice a day - so much to save your resources.
Work tasks also need to complement theirtype. If you will not send correspondence each time this becomes necessary, and once a day, the time for the job, you will spend much less.
Emails also better to check every minute, but twice a day. This technique will help you stay in touch, but do not be distracted by the ongoing work.

Use the filter

It happens that a person spends a lot of time onissues that directly it did not even touch. Learn how to filter the incoming information and follow someone else's work. If you ask for help, do not go to meet others at the expense of his own time.
Get rid of the habit of squandering your time. The so-called sinks your time include watching TV or reading news on the Internet, endless phone calls.

Increase efficiency

To run faster and keep up with all the necessaryimprove their competence. Along with the growth of your professionalism will decrease the time spent on a particular job. Many days the practice in carrying out certain tasks should not be in vain abyss. Make sure that the quality of your work increased.
Turn creative thinking and consider howYou can optimize the processes that you meet every day. If in your work you can simplify something, do it. Do not hesitate to ask for help of colleagues or family members. When you do not have time to accomplish something in life, they can come to your aid.

Comments are closed.