منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / ماذا لو كان عداد السرعة لا يعمل على VAZ 21099

ماذا لو كان عداد السرعة لا يعمل على VAZ 21099

/
172 المشاهدات

عداد السرعة VAZ - 21099</A>

عداد السرعة خاطئة لا يؤثر على الأداء العام للسيارة، ويمكن الاستمرار في التحرك.

ومع ذلك، فإن عدم القدرة على التحكم في سرعةوضع قد تواجه ليس فقط غرامة لتجاوزه السرعة المقررة، أو مشكلة مع التحول في الوقت المناسب، وخاصة بالنسبة للسائقين المبتدئين، ولكن أيضا عواقب أكثر خطورة.


بواسطة سيارة VAZ - 21099، لا يجوز للعداد السرعةالعمل لعدة أسباب: فشل فشل مرنة رمح عداد السرعة أو الكسر من عداد السرعة التي شنت على علبة التروس. فشلت سام عداد السرعة في حالات نادرة جدا، وغالبا ما تنشأ مشاكل مع رمح مرنة أو وحدة محرك الأقراص، خاصة إذا كان عداد السرعة الإلكترونية.

استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

لالعزلة خطأ ضروريةقطع رمح مرونة من علبة التروس. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى زوج من كماشة فك الجوز الطوق على غلاف الكابل وإزالة رمح من علبة التروس. ثم تشديد عرقوب رمح في ظرف الحفر وتشغيله. إذا كانت الإبرة من عداد السرعة VAZ - رفض 21099، فهذا يعني أن الوحدة هي للخدمة - إن لم يكن، لا بد من استبدال عداد السرعة.
إذا كان يعمل عداد السرعة، تحتاج إلى بعنايةتفقد غيض من رمح مرونة. يجب أن يكون طرف واضح في المقطع العرضي مربع. إذا لغت الوجوه وقمة الجولة كبيرة من الساحة، يجب أن يتم استبدال رمح مرونة. عندما ملفوف تواجه رمح يبدأ الانزلاق في المحرك، حيث السمة هي النقر مسموعة جيدا نشل وأيضا سوف عداد السرعة.
إذا كان رأس رمح أمر طبيعي، فمن الضرورياستبدال حملة رمح من عداد السرعة. أيضا، إذا كان عداد السرعة الإلكترونية، تحتاج إلى أن تدرس بعناية أسلاك متصلة الاستشعار عن كسور أو فواصل.

إصلاح مبادلة

لتحل محل رمح مرونة من عداد السرعة في VAZ - 21099تحتاج إلى إزالته من علبة التروس تحت السيارة التي كتبها فك الجوز حلقة مع كماشة على قذيفة من رمح. لفصل رمح من عداد السرعة، وسوف تحتاج لتفكيك لوحة القيادة وإزالة لوحة القيادة. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى مفك فيليبس إلى فك البراغي من الديكورات الزخرفية على عمود التوجيه تغطي التحول المجاذيف.
فتحتي تحت لوحة القيادة، ما يقرب منمستوى على العمود، إدراج اثنين من شقة مفك البراغي والافراج عن مزلاج، وسحب بلطف لوحة أجهزة القياس. يمكنك الآن استبدال عداد السرعة أو رمح مرونة.
في الطراز القديم أداة لوحات إزالةلوحة أجهزة القياس تحتاج مفك مسطح دفع برفق الصحيح منحرف الهواء. من خلال هذا الانفتاح، تحتاج إلى الضغط على مزلاج الربيع عقد لوحة أجهزة القياس.
ليحل محل محرك عداد السرعة رمح قطعرمح مرن من محرك الأقراص على علبة التروس. بعد ذلك فك برغي ومحرك مدمن مخدرات مفك البراغي في شقة. إذا كان رمح المرنة الجديدة، من المستحسن لتليين طول الشحوم "Litol" أو "CV المشتركة"، فإنه سيؤدي إلى زيادة كبيرة عمر خدمتها.

ماذا لو كان عداد السرعة لا يعمل على VAZ 21099 آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wavlaeds
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY in the war on the radio broadcast sound of the metronome
09/20/2016
DANGEROUS if a cold shower after a workout?
09/20/2016

What if the speedometer does not work on the VAZ 21099

Speedometer VAZ - 21099

Faulty speedometer does not affect the overall performance of the car and he can continue to move.

However, the inability to control the speedregime could face not only a fine for speeding, or a problem with the timely shifting, especially for novice drivers, but also more serious consequences.


By car VAZ - 21099 speedometer can notwork for several reasons: failure of the speedometer flexible shaft failure or breakage of a drive of a speedometer mounted on the gearbox. Sam speedometer fails very rarely, often problems arise with a flexible shaft or a drive unit, especially if an electronic speedometer.

troubleshooting

For fault localization is necessarydisconnect the flexible shaft from the gearbox. To do this, you need pliers unscrew the ring nut on the cable sheath and remove the shaft from the gearbox. Then hold down the shaft shank in the drill chuck and turn it on. If the needle of the speedometer VAZ - 21099 is rejected, it means that the unit is serviceable - if not, the speedometer must be replaced.
If the speedometer is working, you need to carefullyexplore the tip of a flexible shaft. The tip should have a clear The square cross-section. If lapped faces and a tip larger round than square, the flexible shaft must be replaced. When you lick the faces of the shaft begins to slip in the drive, with well audible clicking of the characteristic and also will twitch speedometer.
If the shaft tip is normal, necessaryreplacing speedometer drive shaft. Also, if an electronic speedometer, you need to carefully inspect the wires connected to the sensor for fractures or breaks.

Repair swapping

To replace the flexible shaft of a speedometer on VAZ - 21099you need to disconnect it from the gearbox underneath the vehicle by removing the pliers ring nut on the shell of the shaft. To remove the shaft from the speedometer, you will need to disassemble the dashboard and remove the instrument panel. To do this, you need a Phillips screwdriver to unscrew the screws from the decorative trims on the steering column covering the shift paddles.
The two bottom openings of the dashboard, approximatelyat the level of the steering column, insert two flat screwdrivers and by releasing the latch, then gently pull the dashboard itself. You can now replace the speedometer or a flexible shaft.
On the dashboard to remove the old modelthe instrument panel must be flat screwdriver to gently push the right air deflector. Through this opening, you need to press the spring latch holding the instrument panel.
To replace the speedometer drive shaft disconnectthe flexible shaft from the drive on the gearbox. Then unscrew a bolt and remove the drive prying it with a flat screwdriver. If the new flexible shaft, it is desirable to lubricate the entire length of grease "Litol" or "CV joint", it will significantly increase its service life.

Comments are closed.