تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تعطيل تحديث ويندوز 7
2016/09/19
ما هو أصل الكلمة
2016/09/19

ماذا لو ولاعة

ماذا لو ولاعة

أثار منفذ يقول عن أخطاء لها. في هذا الجزء من القدرة المرسلة من خلال مقبس يذهب الى تسخين الاتصالات التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى النار.

يسبب بعض الشرر يمكن تشخيص وتصحيح نفسك.

ما الشرر

وNbsp- وعنبسة شرارة التفريغ في الدائرة الكهربائيةانتهاك يحدث عندما الاتصال بين الموصلات. الكهرباء كما يقفز من سلك واحد إلى آخر من خلال منطقة فجوات، وعند هذه النقطة التدفقات الحالية مباشرة عن طريق الهواء في الفجوة شرارة. يبدو وكأنه البرق صغير. حواف الموصلات هي قوية جدا والحرارة حادة وحرق بها. وذابت الأسلاك. عدم وجود اتصال موثوق كثيفة - قضية مما اثار.

خطة العمل

وNbsp- & نبسب-أن يكون قبل إصلاح منفذإيقاف الطاقة والتأكد من أن الجهد في الشبكة المنزلية الخاصة بك غير متوفر. وراء منفذ لوحة الجبهة هو وحدة وظيفية. فمن الضروري للتحقق من أن الأسلاك الرائدة في محطاتها، لم ينكسر حالا، لا otgoreli لا مغطاة السخام وأكاسيد، ومسامير التثبيت ولوحة الاتصال لم تتم تغطيتها مع الحجم.

وNbsp- والاتصالات نبسب البرونزية هم عرضة للأكسدة والينابيع سيئة. في بعض وسائل أكثر موثوقية استخدام الينابيع التي رسم في بتلات الاتصال.

وNbsp- & نبسب-الاهتمام: منفذ قد تكون مناسبة لأكثر من اثنين من الأسلاك. انتهاك في الترتيب المتبادل قد يسبب حدوث ماس كهربائي!
وNbsp- & نبسب-Pogorevshikh دبابيس ونهايات الأسلاك يجب أن تكون نظيفة (ولكن ليس "الصنفرة") محطات لتشديد بحزم. ينتهي otgorevshey الأسلاك معفاة من العزلة.
وNbsp- & نبسب-الآن تحتاج إلى العودة إلى المكانتغطية لاستئناف إمدادات الكهرباء، والمدعوم من قبل مآخذ مصباح الطاولة أو غيرها من جهاز الطاقة المنخفضة وجود زر الطاقة. خلال الفحوصات اللازمة للتأكد من أن كل دبوس سد بإحكام (عزم) دخلت في منفذ فتحة المناسب، لأن الشرر يمكن أن تنجم عن عدم امتثال أحجامها.

وNbsp- وتوصيل المنافذ في حلقة يمكن أن تكون وضعت podrozetnik اثنين "المرحلة"، وعندما عنبسة في النهاية واثنين من "الصفر". وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والآن كل مآخذ تقريبا لديها الاتصال الأرضي إضافية.

وNbsp- و-إذا نبسب لا احظت الانحناء،محاولة لربط الحديد، مثلا، أو مكنسة كهربائية. حسنا، إذا كان منفذ وفي هذه الحالة لا تثير ولا ساخنة، فإن ذلك يعني أن الإصلاح كان ناجحا. ومع ذلك، لبعض الوقت عن هذا الجهاز لديك لمشاهدة.
وNbsp- & نبسب التنظيف الاتصالات، وإذاالنتائج لم تؤد المشابك تشديد، تحتاج إلى إزالة وحدة وظيفية للشعارا ودراسة عن كثب على ما، في محاولة لتحديد ما إذا كان أي من عناصرها وتدميرها. مآخذ فضفاضة (التي تندس دبابيس) يمكن سحب كماشة الخاص بك، الجوز ملطخة الترباس مترابطة أو المغلفة مع أكاسيد لتحل محل بأخرى جديدة. وحدة استخلاص غير القابلة للتأمين يتعين استبدالها.
وNbsp- & نبسب-إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منفذا جديدا، تحتاج أن تأخذ معك الى المتجر والقديم. من خلال مقارنة أحجام وأنظمة التثبيت سوف يكون من الأسهل لاختيار بديل.

منع الشرر

يتم توفير وNbsp- & نبسب-الكهرباء إلى منفذ غالبا أسلاك الألومنيوم. منذ أنها لينة جدا والمعدن "السائل"، ونقاط التعلق الأسلاك إلى جهات الاتصال يجب تشديد بانتظام.

وNbsp- & نبسب على السكن مأخذ عادة يتم تطبيق الحد الأقصى للقيمة الحالية. فمن الأفضل لاختيار هذه القيمة مع بعض الهامش، والتي سوف تزيد من عمر الوحدة الخاصة بك.

تقريبا جميع الأجهزة المنزلية لهاأزرار، تبديل مفاتيح أو ضوابط. أولا، قم بإيقاف تشغيل زر الجهاز وبعد ذلك فقط إزالة القابس من المقبس. قبل توصيل الجهاز بالشبكة، تأكد من أن يتم تعيين مفاتيح التبديل والمقابض إلى "إيقاف". يتم ترتيب الأزرار نفسها بحيث عناصرها لا يعانون من الانحناء.
وردة تستمر لفترة طويلة إذا كان من خلال شبكة لهاالأجهزة المتصلة بقدرة حوالي 100 واط، مثل جهاز كمبيوتر أو خلاط. غسالة في وضع التدفئة، وتستهلك ما يصل الى 2 كيلو واط. في هذا الوقت، من خلال منفذ تيارات كبيرة في محطاتها توليد الحرارة، وانخفاض قدرتها على التكيف، مما قد يسبب فجوات بين الموصلات واثار. وينبغي استخدام أنواع خاصة من فتحات للغرف رطبة.

وNbsp- وتجربة نبسب الشرائية لإصلاح الأدوات الكهربائية المنزلية، لا ننسى سلامتكم. في بعض الحالات، والاستعاضة عن مخرج من الأفضل تركها للأخصائي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to disable the update windows 7
09/19/2016
What is the etymology
09/19/2016

What if the spark plug

What if the spark plug

Sparking outlet says about her faults. In this part of the power transmitted through the socket goes into heating the contacts that can lead to fire.

Some causes sparks can diagnose and correct yourself.

What sparks

& Nbsp- & nbsp-spark discharge in an electrical circuitviolation occurs when contact between conductors. Electricity as it jumps from one wire to another through their gapping zone, at which point the current flows directly through the air in the spark gap. It looks like a small lightning. The edges of the conductors is very strong and sharp heat and burn out. The wires are melted. The lack of reliable contact dense - the cause sparking.

Action plan

& Nbsp- & nbsp-be before repair outletturn off the power and make sure that the voltage in your home network is not available. Behind the front plate outlet is functional module. It is necessary to verify that the lead wires in its terminals, not broken off, not otgoreli not covered with soot and oxides, and the fixing bolts and the contact plate is not covered with scale.

& Nbsp- & nbsp-bronze contacts are prone to oxidation and bad springs. In some of the more reliable outlets used the springs which are drawing in contact petals.

& Nbsp- & nbsp-Attention: outlet may be suitable for more than two wires. Violation in their mutual arrangement may cause a short circuit!
& Nbsp- & nbsp-Pogorevshikh pins and wire ends should be clean (but not a "sandpaper") terminals to tighten firmly. Ends otgorevshey wiring exempt from isolation.
& Nbsp- & nbsp-Now you need to return to the placecover to resume the supply of electricity, powered by a table lamp sockets or other low-power device having the power button. During the tests necessary to ensure that each pin plug tightly (torque) entered into the appropriate slot outlet, because sparks can result from non-compliance of their sizes.

& Nbsp- & nbsp-When connecting the outlets in a loop can be laid podrozetnik two "phase" at the end and two "zero". In addition, now almost all the sockets have an additional ground contact.

& Nbsp- & nbsp-If the arcing is not observed,try to connect the iron, say, or a vacuum cleaner. Well, if the outlet and in this case does not spark and not heated, it means that the repair was successful. Nevertheless, for some time for this appliance you have to watch.
& Nbsp- & nbsp-cleaning contacts and iftightening clamps have not brought results, you need to remove the functional module of the Escutcheon and more closely examine it, trying to determine whether any of its elements are destroyed. Loose sockets (which are inserted pins) can pull your pliers, nut tainted with threaded bolt or coated with oxides to replace with new ones. Uninsurable recovery unit will have to be replaced.
& Nbsp- & nbsp-If you decide to purchase a new outlet, you need to take with you to the store and the old. By comparing the sizes and mounting systems will be easier to choose a replacement.

Preventing sparks

& Nbsp- & nbsp-Electricity is supplied to the outlet often aluminum wires. Since it is very soft and "fluid" metal, the wire attachment points to the contacts should be regularly tightened.

& Nbsp- & nbsp-on socket housing is usually applied maximum current value. It is best to choose this value with some margin, which will increase the life of your unit.

Almost all household appliances havebuttons, toggle switches or controls. First, turn off the device button and only then remove the plug from the socket. Before connecting the device to a network, make sure that its toggle switches and knobs are set to "off". Buttons themselves are arranged so that their elements do not suffer from arcing.
Rosette will last a long time if through her networkconnected devices with capacity of about 100 watts, such as a computer or a mixer. Washing machine in the heating mode, consumes up to 2 kW. At this time, through the outlet are large currents at its terminals generate heat, their resilience decreases, which may cause gaps between the conductors and sparking. special kinds of sockets should be used for wet rooms.

& Nbsp- & nbsp-purchasing experience to repair household electrical items, do not forget about your own safety. In some cases, the replacement of the outlet are best left to a specialist.

Comments are closed.