منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / ما إذا كانت الشاشة لا تعمل

ماذا لو لم تعمل الشاشة

/
86 المشاهدات

ماذا لو لم تعمل الشاشة </A>

من الجودة والعملية الصحيحة للشاشةيعتمد على راحة المستخدم، وصحة عينه، فضلا عن سلامة مال له، وهذا هو مراقبة جيدة ليس المال بشكل جيد. ولكن ما يحدث أنه فشل.

ولذلك، فإننا بحاجة إلى فهم ما يجب القيام به إذا كان لا يعمل.

عطل

إذا لم يعمل جهاز العرض، في كثير من الأحيان وهذا يعنيعطل فني لها. قبل أن تتمكن من الوصول إلى مساعدة متخصصة، فمن الضروري التحقق بشكل مستقل من سلامة الكابل مراقبة السلطة من التيار الكهربائي. أولا، تحقق الغاية التي يتم إدراجها في الشاشة، وأنه لا ينبغي أن يكون ذاب الخروج من أنه لا ينبغي أن تأتي أي روائح. إذا كان هناك غبار، يجب إزالته بقطعة قماش جافة.
ومن ثم يتحقق من نهاية إدراجها في السلسلة الغذائية. وينبغي أن تسد بحزم في، فإنه أيضا لا ينبغي أن يكون ذاب الخروج أو تحلب الروائح.
إذا لم يكن جهاز العرض تشغيل بعد هذه الإجراءات،هو الأكثر احتمالا في كابل القضية. فمن موحد، لذلك عليك أن تحاول إزالة الكابلات من جهاز إلى آخر ولصق. إذا لم يكن جهاز العرض تشغيل، والقضية هي حقا في كابل سوف تحتاج لشراء. هو معقول جدا - حوالي 200 روبل. وإلا فإن المشكلة هي مع جهاز العرض نفسه.

إصلاحات

إصلاح رصد يمكن أن يحدث على حد سواء المدفوعة والضمان. في الحالة الأولى، سيتم إجراء إصلاحات على أساس السداد، أو إذا حدث فشل على خطأ من المستخدم (خلال فترة الضمان)، أو عندما انتهت فترة الضمان. الذهاب إلى أي متجر للالكترونيات، حيث تم شراء الشاشة، وتعلق مركز خدمة الضمان. وسيتم تنفيذ التشخيص لأول مرة، فإن المدة التي يمكن أن تصل إلى أسبوعين. ووفقا لنتائجه يكون واضحا أنه مع رصد ما إذا كانت رسوم إصلاح وماذا سيكون قيمتها.
في الحالة الثانية، سيتم تنفيذ إصلاح مجانا، ولكن التشخيص لا تزال بحاجة - وهذا هو الإجراء إلزاميا في جميع الحالات الاتصال على مركز خدمة مع تقنية الخاطئ.

تكاليف التصليح

في كثير من الأحيان، ونفى بعض مراكز الخدمةإصلاح، مبررا ذلك من حقيقة أن هذه المعدات لا يمكن تصحيح الخطأ. في بعض الأحيان أنها ليست كذلك. حالة قد تكون الحمولة الزائدة سيد، وتعقد من الإصلاح، والمزاج يأخذ مهندس الإصلاحات. لذلك يجب أن تحاول إصلاح رصد ليست في الاستوديو. تكلفة هذه الإصلاحات يمكن أن تكون مكلفة ورخيصة. في بعض الأحيان إصلاح ثمن يماثل ثمن على شاشة الجديد، مما يجعلنا نفكر في شرائها. وهذا ليس مستغربا - رصد الفراغ في أماكن قليلة، لذلك سعرها مرتفع جدا، وتكلفة الشحن مرتفعة جدا بسبب زيادة هشاشتها.

ماذا لو لم تعمل الشاشة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baagyebv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / WHAT to do if the monitor does not work

WHAT to do if the monitor does not work

/
43 Views

What to do if the monitor does not work </a>

From the quality and correct operation of the monitorDepends the convenience of the user, the health of his eyes, as well as the integrity of his wallet, because a good monitor costs good money. But it happens that it breaks down.

So we need to figure out what to do if it does not work.

Malfunction

If the monitor does not work, most often it meansIts technical malfunction. Before contacting a specialist, you must check the integrity of the monitor's power cable from the network. First, the end inserted into the monitor is checked, it should not be melted, it should not have any odors. If there is dust, then it should be cleaned with a dry cloth.
Next, check the end inserted in the power network. It should be firmly plugged into the outlet, it should also not be melted or emit odors.
If the monitor does not turn on after these actions,Then the case, most likely, in the cable. It is unified, so it's worth trying to remove this cable from one monitor and insert it into another. If the monitor does not turn on, then the case is really in the cable, you will need its purchase. It is quite inexpensive - about 200 rubles. Otherwise, the malfunction is connected to the monitor itself.

Repairs

Monitor repair can take place either as a fee or as aUnder warranty. In the first case, repairs will be made on a reimbursable basis, if the failure occurred either through the fault of the user (during the warranty period of service) or when the warranty period has expired. To any electronics store where the monitor was purchased, a warranty service center is attached. First, the diagnosis will be carried out, the duration of which will be up to two weeks. According to its results it will be clear that with the monitor, will the repair be paid and what will be its cost.
In the second case, repairs will be made free of charge, but diagnostics will still be required - this is a mandatory procedure in all cases of contacting service centers with defective equipment.

Cost of repairs

Often, some service centers refuse toRepair, justifying it by the fact that the equipment can not be repaired. Sometimes it's not quite true. The case may be in the excessive workload of the masters, the complexity of this repair, and the mood of the engineer who receives the repair. Therefore, it is worth trying to repair the monitor not in one workshop. The price of such repairs can be both costly and cheap. Sometimes the repair price tag is a comparable price tag for a new monitor, which makes you think about buying it. This is not surprising - spare parts for monitors are produced a little where, so their price is overstated, and the cost of delivery is extremely high because of their increased fragility.

WHAT to do if the monitor does not work Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baagyebv
It is main inner container footer text