تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا المياه الداخلية
2016/08/25
كيفية التحدث في الأماكن العامة دون قلق
2016/08/25

ما إذا كان الكمبيوتر المحمول مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة

ما إذا كان الكمبيوتر المحمول مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة

كمبيوتر محمول (لاب توب) - في كثير من الحالات وحدة النظام أسهل بكثير مرهقة، ولكن بالنسبة للالاتفاق على أن تدفع لمشاكل تبريد الجهاز.

وقد تم تجهيز الأجهزة الحديثة مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة القوية التي تستهلك الكثير من الطاقة وتنتج الكثير من الحرارة، والتي يمكن أن تتسبب في الكمبيوتر لعطل.


في معظم مواصفات أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الحديثةمقارنة قوية مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر الألعاب سطح المكتب. للأسف، مجموعة صغيرة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول هو ببساطة غير قادرة على استيعاب نظام التبريد الكامل، والمصممة لحمل مكثفة طويلة. ونتيجة لذلك، أصحاب أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة تواجه يتحول الكمبيوتر المحموم باتجاه آخر، وحتى الأعطال.

نظام التبريد الخارجي

تعليمات التشغيل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول كماعادة، هناك تحذير لا ينبغي وضع جهاز الكمبيوتر على الأسطح الناعمة، وكذلك منع وصول الهواء إلى فتحات التهوية، وتقع في الجزء السفلي من الجسم. إذا تم تسخين دفتر إلا قليلا، وربما، وسوف يكون كافيا ليحل محل ذلك دعم إضافي لزيادة الفجوة الهوائية بين السكن وسطح الطاولة، كما هو في بعض الأحيان الجماهير ببساطة لا يملكون ما يكفي من الهواء للتبريد.

إنشاء برنامج خاص للتحكم في الأجهزة الفردية، ودرجة الحرارة المحمول. وهذا سوف يساعد على تحديد يسخن بشدة أي جهاز.

حل أكثر تقدما - خاصتبريد وسادة. عادة، هذه الدعائم هي لوحات مستطيلة الشكل، والذي هو المغطى في 03:59 المشجعين. أنها تسمح لنا حل مشكلتين في آن واحد: أولا، لزيادة الفجوة الهواء، ومصنوعة من مواد بلاستيكية مثقبة، وثانيا، توفير السكن وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول الداخلي تبريد أكثر كثافة. ويتم جبات مثل هذه المواقف من خلال USB الميناء. فقط عدد قليل من المتاعب مع النقل والضوضاء إضافية يمكن أن يعزى إلى أوجه القصور في هذا الخيار.

تنظيف الغبار

وأخيرا، وسيلة فعالة لتنظيف هيأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول. من حيث المبدأ، فإنه في بعض الأحيان ما يكفي من فراغ الغلاف، لوحة المفاتيح والمخارج، ولكن إذا تم استخدام الكمبيوتر المحمول لفترة طويلة، فإنه على الأرجح كمية كبيرة من الغبار، شعر الحيوانات، بشكل عام، أي شيء يعيق التبريد. خدمة لتنظيف الكمبيوتر المحمول توفر تقريبا جميع مراكز الخدمة، ولكن هل يمكن أن تجعل من نفسك.

تجنب تعريض دفتر طويلةالأحمال. إذا حدث ارتفاع درجة الحرارة بشكل مستمر، وربما لن يكون له معنى لجعل فواصل صغيرة كل 2-3 ساعات، لإعطاء الجسم ليبرد تماما.

لاحظ أنه ليس من الضروري أن تبدأ مستقلةتنظيف الكمبيوتر المحمول، إذا كنت غير واثق في قدراتهم ومهاراتهم. معنى هذا الإجراء هو لضمان الوصول إلى برودة (نظام التبريد، ويتكون من مروحة والمبرد) المعالج. وكقاعدة عامة، فإنه يحتاج إلى خلع غطاء ولوحة التبريد، لتوزيعها بالتساوي الحرارة إلى الجسم. بعد إزالة برودة، وقطع مروحة، ثم مع مكنسة كهربائية، تماما تنظيف سطح المشتت الحراري ومروحة ريش. لتوفير أفضل توصيل الحرارة بين برودة وحدة المعالجة المركزية الخاصة بك وتطبيق طبقة جديدة من ما يسمى معجون الحراري (يمكن شراؤها في معظم محلات الكمبيوتر) وتركيب نظام التبريد في المكان. إذا كنت فعلت كل شيء بشكل صحيح، بعد تجميع الكمبيوتر المحمول والحصول على الدفء أقل من ذلك بكثير. ينبغي تكرار هذا الإجراء على أساس منتظم، والتي سوف إطالة عمر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT inland waters
08/25/2016
How to speak in public without worry
08/25/2016

What if the laptop heats up

What if the laptop heats up

Portable computer (laptop) - in many situations much easier cumbersome system unit, but for the compact to be paid to the problems of the machine cooling.

Modern devices are equipped with powerful laptops that consume a lot of energy and produces a lot of heat, which can cause the computer to malfunction.


On most modern laptops specificationscomparable with powerful gaming desktop computers. Unfortunately, a small body of the laptop is simply not able to accommodate a full cooling system, designed for long intensive load. As a result, owners of laptops face overheating computer turns off, and even breakdowns.

External cooling system

The operating instructions for the laptop asTypically, there is a warning that the computer should not be placed on soft surfaces, as well as prevent the access of air to the ventilation holes, located in the lower part of the body. If the notebook is only slightly heated, perhaps, it will be enough to substitute for it an additional support to increase the air gap between the housing and the surface of the table, as is sometimes the fans simply do not have enough air for cooling.

Establish a special program for the control of individual devices, notebook temperature. This will help you identify most strongly heated which device.

A more advanced solution - specialcooling pad. Typically, such supports are rectangular panels, which is encased in one to four fans. They allow us to solve two problems at once: first, to increase the air gap, as made of perforated plastic material, and secondly, provide housing and internal laptop more intensive cooling. Meals such stands is carried out via USB-port. only a few inconveniences with the transportation and additional noise can be attributed to shortcomings of this option.

Cleaning the dust

Finally, an effective means of cleaning isLaptop. In principle, it is sometimes sufficient vacuum casing, keyboard and vents, but if the laptop is used for a long time, then it probably the large quantity of dust, animal hair, in general, anything that hinders cooling. Service for laptop cleaning provide virtually all service centers, but you can make it yourself.

Avoid exposing the notebook longloads. If overheating occurs continuously, perhaps it will make sense to make small breaks every two to three hours, to give the body to cool down completely.

Note that it is not necessary to start an independentcleaning laptop, if you are not confident in their abilities and skills. The meaning of the procedure is to ensure that access to the cooler (cooling system, consisting of a fan and radiator) processor. As a rule, it needs to take off the lid and the cooling plate, to evenly distribute the heat to the body. After removing the cooler, disconnect the fan, and then with a vacuum cleaner, thoroughly clean the surface of the heat sink and fan blades. To provide better heat conduction between your CPU cooler and apply a fresh layer of so-called thermal paste (it can be purchased at most computer stores) and install a cooling system in place. If you did everything correctly, after assembling the notebook will get warm much less. This procedure should be repeated on a regular basis, which will extend the life of your computer.

Comments are closed.