منزل / الإنترنت / أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة / ماذا أفعل إذا لم كمبيوتر محمول رؤية قرص

ما إذا كان الكمبيوتر المحمول لا يرى اللوحة

/
93 المشاهدات

ما إذا كان الكمبيوتر المحمول لا يرى اللوحة</A>

اللوحة ليست سوى نسخة أصغر من الكمبيوتر، ولكن أيضا دعم مجموعة متنوعة من المعلومات.

لجهاز تبادل البيانات يمكن الاتصال بجهاز كمبيوتر المنزل أو العمل، ولكن لم يتم تحديده دائما من قبلهم مباشرة.

التركيب الصحيح للقرص

قراءة لوحة التعبئة والتغليف. ربما كان لديه قرص تمهيد مع البرامج والخدمات اللازمة للاتصال بنجاح الجهاز إلى الكمبيوتر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ينبغي أن يقترن قرص بدليل، الذي يسرد ملامح من البيانات المنظمة.
معرفة ما هو تكوين النظامكافية للاتصال ناجح إلى الكمبيوتر اللوحي. وعفا عليها الزمن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول، ولا التواصل مع جهاز مثل الكمبيوتر اللوحي. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى تحديث التكوين لمتطلبات الحد الأدنى المحدد.
فحص تشغيل USB كابل. ربما مشققة أو الدموع، وبالتالي لم يتم تثبيت العلاقة بين الجهازين. استبدال الكابل مع واحدة جديدة. وتأكد أيضا من أن المنفذ USB الذي قمت بتوصيل الكمبيوتر اللوحي هو في حالة صالحة للعمل. يمكنك معرفة ذلك من خلال ربط قرص إلى فتحة حرة مختلفة.

إعداد نظام

إيقاف أي البرامج والعمليات غير الضروريةنظام التشغيل حاليا، والضغط على تركيبة المفاتيح «على Ctrl + Alt + ديل». في كثير من الأحيان، وأنها تأخذ الكثير من الموارد، وبالتالي فإن تشغيل نظام يبطئ، وتعريف جهاز كمبيوتر متصل يأخذ الكثير من الوقت. إيقاف الفيروسات أو نظام جدار الحماية، لأن هذه البرامج غالبا ما تمنع الاتصال من الأجهزة الجديدة، والنظر في عملية مشبوهة.
قم بتوصيل الكمبيوتر اللوحي إلى كمبيوتر ودفعالانتباه إلى شريط المهام. يجب أن يظهر إعلام رمز أن النظام وجد جهاز جديد. اضغط عليها واتبع التعليمات على الشاشة لاستكمال التثبيت. تأكد من أن لديك اتصال إنترنت نشط، لأن النظام قد يحاول تحميل برامج التشغيل المفقودة على الشبكة. إذا قمت بالاتصال رمز قرص في شريط المهام لا تظهر، انقر فوق بروفو الضغط على أيقونة "جهاز الكمبيوتر" واختر "خصائص النظام". بعد ذلك، تشغيل "إدارة الأجهزة" والبحث عن قائمة الأجهزة لم تسمها جديدة. اضغط عليها وتذهب من خلال الإجراء لتثبيت برامج التشغيل يدويا.
للحصول على المساعدة، اتصل بالدعم التقنيالشركة المصنعة للقرص من خلال تفاصيل الاتصال الموجودة في دليل المستخدم. يمكنك أيضا الكتابة إلى الدعم الفني نظام التشغيل على موقعها الرسمي، إذا كنت تعتقد هي المشكلة معها.

ما إذا كان الكمبيوتر المحمول لا يرى اللوحة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة neygiitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Laptops / WHAT to do if the laptop does not see the tablet

WHAT to do if the laptop does not see the tablet

/
159 Views

What to do if the laptop does not see the tablet</a>

The tablet is not only a small copy of a personal computer, but also a carrier of various information.

For data exchange, the device can be connected to a home or work computer, but it is not always determined immediately.

Correct installation of a tablet

Examine the packing of the tablet. Perhaps it contains a boot disk with the necessary programs and services to successfully connect the device to the computer. In addition, the tablet must accompany a user guide, which specifies the features of the organization of data transmission.
Find out which system configuration isSufficient to successfully connect the tablet to the computer. Perhaps your computer or laptop is too old and do not communicate with a device such as a tablet. In this case, you need to update the configuration to the specified minimum requirements.
Check that the USB cable is working. It is possible that there are cracks or tears on it, and therefore the connection between the two devices is not installed. Replace the cable with a new one. Also, make sure that the USB port to which you are connecting the tablet is in working order. You can find out this by connecting the tablet to another free socket.

System Setup

Complete all unnecessary programs and processes in theSystem, currently running, by pressing the key combination "Ctrl + Alt + Del". Often, they take a lot of resources, in connection with which the system slows down, and the computer determines the connected device takes too much time. Disable the system antivirus or firewall, because these programs quite often block the connection of new devices, considering this process suspicious.
Connect the tablet to the computer andAttention to the taskbar. An icon should appear on it indicating that a new device has been detected in the system. Click on it and follow the on-screen instructions to complete the installation. Make sure that you have an active Internet connection, because the system can try to download the missing drivers on the network. If the icon on the taskbar does not appear when the tablet is connected, click the "My Computer" icon and select "System Properties". Next, start "Device Manager" and look in the list for a new unnamed device. Click on it and follow the procedure for installing the drivers in manual mode.
Get help with technical supportManufacturer of the tablet through the contact details specified in the user's manual. Also, you can write to the technical support of the operating system on its official website, if, in your opinion, the problem is related to it.

WHAT to do if the laptop does not see the tablet Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Neygiitj
It is main inner container footer text