منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / ماذا لو تم إسقاط فون 5 في الماء

ماذا لو تم إسقاط فون 5 في الماء

/
48 المشاهدات

</A>

ووفقا للاحصاءات، كل صاحب الخامس من اي فون انخفضت مرة واحدة على الأقل في الماء.

يحدث هذا في أغلب الأحيان في المرحاض، ولكنه يمكن أن يحدث في أي مكان آخر.

ليس بالضرورة فورا "لدفن الرجل الغريق،" إذا كنت تتصرف بسرعة وبشكل صحيح، فمن الممكن أن فون 5 بعد الغرق سوف تستمر في العمل كما لو أن شيئا لم يحدث.

في معظم الأحيان، والماء تتساقط أصحاب فونالتي لديهم عادة ارتدائها في جيوب سرواله، وخصوصا في الجزء الخلفي. كما أنه غني والهواتف في أيدي الأطفال الصغار. الأطفال من سن 2-3 سنوات من العمر يحبون اللعب مع أحدث التقنيات، وأكثر من الآباء ضخ أنفسهم في اللعب فون والرسوم المتحركة، لاتخاذ ما لا يقل عن الململة nekolko دقائق. للأسف، ليست كلها في نفس الوقت نظرة بعد للطفل، والتي بحكم الفضول أو مجرد الخروج من الملل يمكن أن ترسل لعبة مزعج في المرحاض.

مهما كان، وبأي وسيلة فون 5 أوضرب الماء، والعمل لإنقاذ يجب أن تكون سريعة، ولكن يتم تقليل الغرض من أجل ضمان أن تتم إزالة أداة من الماء، حتى انها المرة لإلحاق دمار لا يمكن إصلاحه للجهاز.

يجب على الفور إزالة سقط فون 5 منالماء وتتحول على الفور تشغيله، حتى إذا استمر في العمل وكأن شيئا لم يحدث. في الهاتف العادي يستحسن حتى لإخراج البطارية لمنع zamykniya قصيرة مع فون وتعقيد المهمة، لأنه من دون تفكيك الهاتف، لا تعمل. فتحة الذاتي للحالة، على أي حال، سوف يؤدي إلى اختفاء الضمان. لذلك علينا أن تكون جافة كما هو، مع الأخذ فقط بطاقة SIM.

وينبغي أن نتذكر أن غرق اي فون في أيلا يمكن إرسال هذا الحدث في فرن تجفيف ساخنة وميكروويف أو حتى المبرد التدفئة المركزية. هذه العملية لإنقاذ بدورها تقتل المعدات المعقدة مضمونة. وارتفاع درجات الحرارة والماء المكثف الناتج يؤدي إلى أكسدة المعدن على رقائق للعمل هذا الهاتف سوف لم يعد من أي وقت مضى. ومن المرجح أيضا في تحقيق أي تأثير كبير، ومع مجفف الشعر. الهواء الساخن هو بالكاد قادرة على اختراق ثقوب دقيقة فون، والمحصول ولا يجد، وتأثير التجفيف عمليا لا.

ولكن الطريقة لتجفيف فون 5 هناك غرقوأنها بسيطة، حيث أن جميع بارعة. فمن الضروري أن تأخذ كيس من البلاستيك ضيق مع سحاب، صب فيه حوالي رطل من الأرز غير المطبوخ العاديين والحبوب دفن اي فون في وتترك لمدة 2-3 أيام.

يمكنك تحويل هاتفك على مرور الزمن فيآمل أنها لا تزال تعمل. إذا كان هذا لا يحدث، هناك ويمكن أن يعزى فقط إلى ورشة فون والاستماع إلى الحكم القاسي. في أفضل الأحوال، فإنه سيكون في حاجة استبدال الأجزاء المعيبة، في أسوأ الأحوال، فإن أداة يجب أن أقول وداعا. لذلك لا تعتمد على الحظ، بل البداية لاتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات ضد سقوط اي فون محتمل في الماء.

ماذا لو تم إسقاط فون 5 في الماء آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ruazaonl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / WHAT to do if the iPhone 5 fell into the water

WHAT to do if the iPhone 5 fell into the water

/
54 Views

</a>

According to statistics, every fifth owner of an iPhone has at least dropped it into the water.

Most often it happens in the toilet, but it can happen in any other place.

It is not necessary to immediately "bury a drowned man", if you act quickly and correctly, it is possible that the iPhone 5 will continue to work after drowning, as if nothing had happened.

Most often in the water fall iPhones, the ownersWho have a habit of wearing them in pants pockets, especially in the back. Also goes to the phones that fell into the hands of young children. Babies at the age of 2-3 years are willing to play with modern technology, especially since parents themselves are pumping toys and cartoons into iPhone to cover up for at least a few minutes. Unfortunately, not all look out for a child who, due to curiosity or simply from boredom, can send a boring toy into the toilet.

Whatever it was and how would the iPhone 5Got into the water, the actions to save him must be fast, and their purpose is reduced to removing water from the device, before it has managed to cause the device irreparable destruction.

Fallen iPhone 5 should be immediately get out ofWater and immediately turn it off, even if it continues to work, as if nothing had happened. In a conventional phone, you could advise you to take out the battery again, to exclude the possibility of a short jamming, and the task becomes complicated with the iPhone, because without disassembling the phone, it will not work. And independent opening of the case, whatever one may say, will lead to the disappearance of the guarantee. Therefore, it is necessary to dry, as is, removing only the sim card.

It should be remembered that the drowned iPhone is in no wayThe case can not be sent to dry in a heated oven, microwave oven or even a central heating battery. This way of salvation will turn into a guaranteed murder of complex technology. High temperatures and formed water condensate will lead to oxidation of metal on microcircuits, such a phone will never work again. It is also unlikely to achieve any significant effect with the help of a hair dryer. Hot air can hardly penetrate into the small holes of the iPhone, and there is no way out, there will be practically no effect from such drying.

But the way to dry the drowned iPhone 5 existsAnd it is simple, like all ingenious. It is necessary to take a dense plastic bag with a clasp, pour into it about half a kilogram of ordinary raw rice, bury the iphone in the croup and leave for 2-3 days.

After a while, you can turn on the phone inHope that he will still work. If this did not happen, it remains only to take the iPhone to the workshop and listen to a severe sentence. At best, you will need to replace the failed part, at worst with the device you will have to say goodbye forever. Therefore, do not rely on luck, but it is better to take all the precautions initially against the possible fall of the iPhone into the water.

WHAT to do if the iPhone 5 fell into the water Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Ruazaonl
It is main inner container footer text