تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي الطاقة الكامنة
2016/08/17
كيفية وضع نغمة رنين على الروبوت
2016/08/17

ماذا لو تمهيد باد بشكل عفوي

ماذا لو تمهيد باد بشكل عفوي

إعادة تشغيل غير المنضبط باد هي مشكلة مشتركة، مما يدل على وجود خلل فني.

قد إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر اللوحي بسبب بطارية الفشل، المعالج أو بسبب دخول الماء، الذي يصبح سببا للفشل أجزاء لوحة الدوائر.

وامض

غالبا ما يكون السبب استئناف غير المنضبطالجهاز هو توافر مشاكل البرامج. في هذه الحالة، سوف تحتاج إلى فلاش باد. للقيام بذلك، قم بتوصيل الجهاز إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر عن طريق USB كابل التي جاءت واحدة مع الكمبيوتر اللوحي. ثم انتظر برنامج اي تيونز وانقر على زر الماوس الأيسر على أيقونة باد في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من البرنامج.
انقر على زر "استعراض" وحدد الخيار"استعادة باد»، التي يمكن العثور عليها في الإطار المركزي. بدء عملية إعادة تعيين إعدادات الجهاز وتثبيت البرامج الثابتة مرة أخرى. انتظر حتى يتم الانتهاء من إجراءات. بعد الثابتة، سترى إشعار على الشاشة. افصل باد وجعل الإعدادات الضرورية، ومن ثم اختبار قرص.

استبدال البطارية

البطارية الخاطئ في الجهازيصبح جزءا من السبب الذي يبدأ باد إعادة تشغيل غير المنضبط. يمكنك تغيير البطارية على حد سواء يدويا والاتصال مركز الخدمة. خلال إصلاح الذات من المرجح أن تضر بعض أجزاء من اللوحة، وبالتالي لا خبرة تفكيك هذه الأجهزة ليست ضرورية في محاولة للقيام بصورة مستقلة من إجراء الاستبدال.

تركيب بطارية ذات الجودة المنخفضة يمكن أن تتسبب في ظهور الضرر أكثر خطورة الكمبيوتر اللوحي.

إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير البطارية، وشراء البطاريات الأصلية فقط للقرص. على الرغم من أن لديهم ارتفاع تكلفة، وقطع الغيار أبل تسمح لك لإطالة عمر الجهاز.

انتهاكا لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة

إذا كان ثابت إعادة تشغيل الجهازسبقت سقوط الجهاز أو للحصول على الرطب، فمن المرجح أن سبب المشكلة كان انتهاكا لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة. لتنظيم عمل الجهاز، وسوف تحتاج إلى استبداله. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ وحدة إلى أقرب مركز خدمة أبل الخاص بك أو أي صالون الأخرى التي إصلاح باد.

وصف المشكلة وجعل جهاز تشخيص، والنتائج التي سوف نعرف السبب الحقيقي للفشل.

معالج الخاطئ

باد هو خطأ من المعالجأضرار جسيمة، التي قد تواجه المالك. وسوف يحل محل المعالج يكون واحدا من الإجراءات أغلى التي يمكن القيام بها إلا بعد استكمال التشخيص واستبعاد الأسباب الأخرى للضرر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the potential energy
08/17/2016
How to put a ringtone on Android
08/17/2016

What if the iPad spontaneously reboots

What if the iPad spontaneously reboots

Uncontrolled restart iPad is a common problem, which indicates the presence of a technical fault.

The tablet may reboot due to battery failure, processor or due to water ingress, which becomes a cause of failure of the circuit board parts.

flashing

Often the cause uncontrolled restartingdevice is the availability of software problems. In this case, you will need to flash the iPad. To do this, connect the device to a computer via a USB-cable that came bundled with the tablet. Then wait for the iTunes software and click the left mouse button on the iPad icon in the upper right corner of the program.
Click on the button "Browse" and select the option"Restore iPad», which can be found in the central window. Begin the process of resetting the device settings and install the firmware again. Wait until the procedure is completed. After the firmware, you will see a notification on the screen. Disconnect the iPad and make the necessary settings, and then test the tablet.

Replacement battery

Faulty battery in the deviceIt becomes part of the reason that the iPad starts uncontrolled restart. You can change the battery both manually and contact a service center. During the self-repair is likely to damage some parts of the tablet, and therefore with no experience disassembling such devices is not necessary to try to independently carry out the replacement procedure.

Installation of low-quality battery can cause the appearance of more serious damage the tablet.

If you decide to change the battery, buy only original batteries for the tablet. Although they have a higher cost, Apple spare parts will allow you to extend the life of the device.

Violation of the printed circuit board

If the constant rebooting the machinepreceded the fall of the device or to get wet, it is likely that the cause of the problem was a violation of the printed circuit board. To organize the work of the device, you will need to be replaced. To do this, take the unit to your nearest Apple service center or any other salon in which the iPad repair.

Describe your problem and make a diagnosis device, the results of which we will know the true reason for failure.

Faulty processor

IPad is the fault of the processorserious damage, which the owner may face. Replacing the processor will be one of the most expensive procedures that can be performed only after a complete diagnosis and rule out other causes of damage.

Comments are closed.