منزل / الإنترنت / صلة / ماذا تفعل إذا لم تقم بتوصيل الإنترنت

ماذا لو لم يتم توصيل الإنترنت

/
103 المشاهدات

ماذا لو لم يتم توصيل الإنترنت</A>

العمل على الإنترنت وأصبح من الضروري بالنسبة للعديد من المستخدمين في السنوات الأخيرة. وإذا كان الكمبيوتر لا يمكن الاتصال بالشبكة، لا يوجد سبب للاضطرابات لا داعي لها.

لا تقلق!

تشخيص الأعطال نظام يست معقدة والاحتفاظ بها، سوف تكون قادرة على.

تعليمات

1

اختبار الاتصال. مع الاستخدام المتكرر للكابلات الإنترنت التي تربط المعدات إلى الكمبيوتر قد تفشل. أول شيء يجب عليك التحقق من جميع وصلات الكابل بين جهاز الكمبيوتر والمودم وخطوط الهاتف. معرفة ما إذا كان يتم تضمين سلك الهاتف بمقبس الهاتف. تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك طنين على هاتفك. بعد ذلك، تحقق من تركيب كابل الهاتف إلى المودم. يجب تثبيته في «الخط» المقبس. إذا كان لديك جهاز مودم خارجي، تحقق من سلك الطاقة المودم. تأكد من أن يتم توصيله: يجب أخضر فاتح السلطة على المودم. أيضا، عند استخدام جهاز مودم خارجي، تحتاج إلى التحقق من تركيب كابل المعلومات وربط المودم والكمبيوتر. يجب تثبيته في الموصل COM1 أو COM2 للكمبيوتر.
تحتاج أيضا إلى التحقق من حالة تلف الكابل.

2

تحقق من إعدادات المودم. إعدادات المودم ويمكن التحقق من استخدام الخيار خيارات الهاتف والمودم. قبل تغيير الإعدادات، تسجيل الإعدادات القديمة لتكون قادرة على إعادتها.
انقر فوق ابدأ، ومن ثم - لوحة التحكم. حدد خيارات الهاتف والمودم. نافذة مع علامة التبويب لتحديد العدد. انقر فوق تحرير. تحقق رمز المنطقة ونوع الطلب - يشيع استخدامها النبض. انقر فوق موافق لتطبيق الإعدادات. انتقل إلى علامة التبويب أجهزة المودم، حدد المودم الخاص بك وانقر فوق خصائص. ثم انتقل إلى علامة التبويب التشخيص وانقر على طرح سؤال على المودم. بعد ذلك، سيتم إجراء الانتخابات مودم لتحديد ما إذا كان مثبتا بشكل صحيح أم لا. إذا وجدت مشكلة، فإنه سيتم عرض مربع الحوار معلومات الخطأ.

3

إعادة تثبيت البرامج. أحيانا يفشل البرنامج، فإنه قد تتداخل مع الاتصال بالكمبيوتر الإنترنت. إذا لاحظت وجود المشكلة، ثم إعادة تثبيت البرنامج. قبل التثبيت، وقراءة التعليمات للمعدات والإعدادات من مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك. إذا كان هناك أي تعليمات، يرجى الاتصال بموفر عبر الهاتف وتلقي التعليمات منه. تأكد من حفظها للمستقبل.

4

من أجل حل المشاكل مع اتصال بالإنترنت، يمكنك استخدام تعليمات ودعم مركز ويندوز. انقر فوق ابدأ - التعليمات والدعم. خطوة المشي خطوة إجراء التشخيص على حل المشكلة.

5

مشاكل مع شبكة الانترنت قد تنشأ إذارصيد حسابك هو سلبي، كنت قد دخلت اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور، وكذلك خطأ من مزود الخدمة بشكل غير صحيح. إذا كان هذا على ما يرام، ثم حاول إغلاق كافة البرامج والتطبيقات التي تعمل وإيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر والمودم. انتظر حوالي 30 ثانية، ثم قم بتشغيل الكمبيوتر. حاول مرة أخرى للاتصال بالإنترنت.

ماذا لو لم يتم توصيل الإنترنت آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

7 of the rules of a happy man
09/12/2016
WHAT carving
09/12/2016

What if the Internet is not connected

What if I can not connect online

Work on the Internet is becoming increasingly necessary for many users in recent years. And if the computer can not connect to the network, there is cause for extra excitement.

Do not worry!

Diagnosis of system malfunctions not complicated and you can spend it on their own.

instructions

1

Checking the connection. If you use Internet cables that connect the equipment to the computer may fail. The first thing you should check all cable connections between the computer, modem and telephone line. Find out if the phone cord into the phone jack is included. Check whether if the dial tone on your phone. Next, check that the telephone cable to the modem. It shall be set to «Line» connector. If you have an external modem, check the modem's power cord. Make sure that it is connected: must light green light Power on the modem. Also, when using an external modem, you need to verify the installation of information cable connecting the modem and the computer. It must be installed in connector COM1 or COM2 of the computer.
You also need to check if the cable is damaged.

2

Check the modem settings. Modem Settings can be checked by using the Phone and Modem option. Before changing the settings, make a note of the old settings to be able to return them.
Click Start, and then - Control Panel. Select the icon Phone and Modem Options. A window with the tab to select a number. Click Edit. Check the area code and the type of dialing - pulse is normally used. Click OK to apply the settings. Go to the tab Modems, select your modem and click Properties. Then go to the Diagnostics tab and click Request modem. After this, the modem poll will be made to determine if it is installed correctly or not. If a problem is found, it will appear with information about the error dialog box.

3

Reinstalling Software. Sometimes the software fails, it can interfere with the computer connection to the Internet. If you notice a problem, then reinstall the software. Before installation, read the instructions for your equipment and settings of your Internet service provider. If there are no instructions, then contact the provider by telephone and receive instructions from him. Be sure to save them for the future.

4

To solve the problems with an Internet connection, you can use the Help and Support Center Windows. Click Start - Help and Support. Go step by step diagnostic procedure to solve the problem.

5

Problems with Internet access can occur ifYour account balance is negative, you have incorrectly entered your username or password, as well as the fault of the service provider. If this is OK, then try to close all running programs and applications and turn off your computer and modem. Wait about 30 seconds, and then turn on the computer. Try again to connect to the Internet.

Comments are closed.