تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل بطاقة بريدية السائبة بأيديهم
2016/09/20

ماذا لو كان وعاء المتدفقة

ماذا لو كان وعاء المتدفقة

السباكة الحديثة بسيطة للغاية واضحة مرتبة، لذلك إصلاح المرحاض بأيديهم هو مهمة ممكنة تماما.

إذا كان لديك أي رغبة أو القدرة على استدعاء أخصائي، ثم تصحيح والمشكلة نفسها أن يكون حلا رائعا.

الاستعدادات قبل إصلاح

من أجل إجراء أعمال الترميم،يجب إعداد الأدوات والمواد الأقفال. فمن الضروري لإغلاق المياه القادمة في المرحاض. إذا لم يتم سد الماء، ثم هناك احتمال الكسر من صمام البالية (على سبيل المثال، وذلك بسبب الاستعمال لفترة طويلة)، يمكن للطائرة الماء المضغوط ضرب.

من أجل القيام نوعيا من تركيبات السباكة، يجب أن يكون لديك المعرفة التي يمكن استخلاصها من مجموعة متنوعة من مصادر المعلومات.


أسباب التسرب، القضاء عليها

في البداية، يجب التعرف عليه لمعرفة سبب التسرب. للقيام بذلك، وإزالة بعناية خزان الصرف الصحي، والتحقق من "الكمثرى" لأن سبب تدفق المياه يمكن فجوات مقعدها. إذا تم مشوه "الكمثرى"، فإنه يجب أن يتم استبداله مع تعبئة جديدة أو الكتان الصحية، والقنب، الخيش أو خيوط للعودة كروية الشكل.
إذا لم يتم مشوه "الكمثرى"، والتسربما استمر، فمن الضروري أن تعطي وزنا، على سبيل المثال، الجوز، وهو أمر ضروري لفرض على قضيب. في حالة حدوث تسرب، والتي ظهرت نتيجة للتآكل على المقعد، فمن الضروري أن "الكمثرى" لإزالة، ومن سطح الصدأ السرج إزالة باستخدام الصنفرة أو آلة حادة (سكين، مكشطة، وما إلى ذلك).
لن يتم شغل في فلاشينغ خزان بسبب اختلالتعويم، الذي هو في القاع. فمن الضروري لتحريك الذراع تطفو في اتجاهات مختلفة. في كثير من الأحيان أنه يساعد على العمل المرحاض هو تطبيع. إذا لم يكن هناك عمل مع تعويم موضع التنفيذ، لا تزال المياه تتدفق، يجب تصحيح للإيقاف صمام، لأنها يمكن أن تكون مشوهة.
المرحاض يمكن أن تتدفق وحيث كان متصلاأنابيب الصرف الصحي. في هذه الحالة إزالة تمويج، وعندها السكين وورق زجاج القماش (بالفرشاة) تنقيته مقعدين (على المرحاض وعند نهاية الأنبوب)، ثم تليين لهم طبقة تسرب جديدة. تمويج الجديد (المقوى ويفضل) التي شنت على الموقع القديم، وينتهي من ضغط بعناية في استخدام المواد اللاصقة.

أفضل أن يكون المرحاض في لوحة الوطن مع الرف المدلى بها لتوصيل البئر، وهي نسبة منخفضة. انها تقريبا لم يحدث الرفوف الضرر، فإنه لا يفطر الكفة.

وقد يكون أحد أسباب تسرب وضعف تشديدمسامير ربط حوض المرحاض. ينبغي تشديد البراغي بعناية فائقة حتى لا تتلف المرحاض السيراميك. وترد هنا فقط أكثر الأسباب الأساسية للأخطاء المحتملة، وربما يكون هناك أكثر. من أجل العثور على وإصلاح، وسوف يستغرق وقتا طويلا، وكذلك إجراء فحص شامل لمكونات وأجزاء من نظام الصرف الصحي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a bulk postcard with their hands
09/20/2016

What if the flowing bowl

What if the flowing bowl

Modern plumbing is quite simple and clear arranged, so repair the toilet with their own hands is quite feasible task.

If you have no desire or ability to call a specialist, then correct the problem itself will be a great solution.

Preparations before repair

In order to perform the repair work,you must prepare the locksmith tools and materials. It is necessary to close the water coming down the toilet. If water is not blocked, then there is a possibility of breakage of worn valve (for example, due to prolonged use), a pressurized water jet can hit.

In order to qualitatively carry out repairs plumbing fixtures, you must have the knowledge that can be gleaned from a variety of sources of information.


Causes of leaks, their elimination

Initially, it should be identified to find the cause of the leak. To do this, carefully remove the drainage tank, check the "pear" because the cause of the flow of water can be gapping her seat. If the "pear" is deformed, then it must be replaced with a new fill or sanitary flax, hemp, burlap or twine to return spherical shape.
If the "pear" is not deformed, and leakageIt continues, it is necessary to give weight, for example, by a nut, which is necessary to impose on the rod. In the event of a leak, which appeared as a result of corrosion on the seat, it is necessary to "pear" to remove, and from the surface of the saddle remove rust using sandpaper or sharp object (knife, scraper, etc.).
Flushing tank will not be filled due to misalignmentthe float, which is at its bottom. It is necessary to move the float arm in different directions. Often it helps to work the toilet is normalized. If no action with float given effect, water continues to flow, shut-off valve should be corrected, as it can be distorted.
The toilet can flow and where it is connected tosewer pipe. In this case the corrugation removed, whereupon the knife and sandpaper cloth (brushing) purified two seats (on a toilet bowl and at the end of the pipe), then lubricate them fresh sealant layer. New corrugation (preferably reinforced) mounted on the old location, and the ends of its carefully compacted using a sealant.

Better to have a toilet at home plate with cast shelf for connection of the cistern, which is low. It almost did not happen damage shelves, it does not break the cuff.

One reason may be a leak and weak tighteningbolts connecting the toilet cistern. The bolts should be tightened very carefully so as not to damage the ceramic toilet. Here are listed only the most basic causes of possible faults, and there may be more. In order to find and fix, it will take time, as well as a thorough examination of the components and parts of the sewage system.

Comments are closed.