منزل / الأطفال / سلامة الطفل / ما إذا كان الأطفال تتنافس

ما إذا كان الأطفال تتنافس

/
97 المشاهدات

ما إذا كان الأطفال تتنافس</A>

هناك العديد من الحالات عندما أنشئت الأطفال بين العلاقة الثقيلة.

وعادة ما ينتشر التنافس بين الإخوة والأخوات. في مكان ما على الأطفال مع ابتسامة تنافس، ولكن في مكان ما وهذا هو السبب من العلاقات غير الصحية.

كيف يمكنني منع المشاجرات بين الأطفال؟

في كثير من الأحيان الآباء أنفسهم هم السببوقوع مثل هذه المشاعر كما الغيرة. على سبيل المثال، كان محاطا رعاية الأطفال من جميع الجوانب، ومن ثم هناك طفل آخر. إذا كنت تتوقع لتعويض النقص، تأكد من شرح لطفلك أن شيئا لن يتغير على الصعيد العالمي، وأن والديه سيظل الحب.

لا تحرم اهتمام كبير وبشكل متساو توزيع الوقت بين الطفلين. ولكن نعجب طفلها الثاني أمام الأول وتقديم المشورة للقيام عائلة واحدة.

وقال إن أفضل شيء يمكن أن نعلق أولاالطفل في جميع الأحداث التي تحدث في الأسرة. إذا ذهبت إلى المتجر، وتأكد من أن تأخذ معها جميع الأطفال، وإذا كنت تعتقد أنك إجراء عملية شراء، واسمحوا طفلك يختار لعبة، على حد سواء لأنفسهم وللطفل.

كما يكون هناك أكثر من إعطاء الطفل الصغيرالتعليمات المتعلقة الطفل. على سبيل المثال، يطلب منه إحضار حفاضات أو زجاجة - وهذا سوف تعطي للطفل أن يشعر بأهمية والمسؤولية. ولكن لا تجعل مربية الطفل.

لا تقارن الأطفال! الثناء على الطفل ونطلب منهم لتبادل المعارف. وهذا تعليم أطفالك لدعم بعضهم البعض. دعونا تعليمات للأطفال التي يمكن أن تؤدي معا، على سبيل المثال مطوية لعبة هدية شخصية أو الذهاب الى المتجر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ألعاب فريق مثالية.

ما إذا كان الأطفال مشاجرة، والكفاح، تصرخأو واش كل منهما على الآخر؟ الرد على أي مظهر من مظاهر الصراع، لأنه يؤثر على الثقة بالنفس وقدرتها على التصرف مع الناس. تذكر أن الأطفال بطبيعتهم ليسوا مماثلة لبعضها البعض، ومهمتك هي أن نعلمهم أن نحترم بعضنا البعض. إذا يلعب الأطفال الأكبر سنا وحده، يجب أن نشرح للأصغر، لذلك فهو يحب اللعب.

وليس من الضروري لخلق المنافسة بين الأطفال، وكذلك عدم وجود منافسة ودية علاقتهما.

كيف يمكنني مساعدة الأطفال؟ الاستماع إليهم. إذا كان الطفل سوف نتحدث عن الجاني، وغضبه تزول من تلقاء نفسها. فهم رؤية الوضع ويكون أشد الظروف dobrozhelatelnymi- مع والدي المجرم. السماح للأطفال بالتعبير عن كل ما يفكرون بعضها البعض ولا يقطع لهم. بعد ذلك، يجب أن نشرح لهم لماذا أنهم مخطئون.

لا نعد طفلك أن المعتدي له سوف تضطر إلى التعامل معك أو الشخص الذي يعتدي عليك هو غبي، لأن مثل هذه التصريحات تسبب العدوان فقط.

ما إذا كان الأطفال تتنافس آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة juudyuqf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child Safety / WHAT to do if children compete

WHAT to do if children compete

/
72 Views

What to do if children compete</a>

It is known that there have been many cases when heavy relationships were established between children.

Usually rivalry between brothers and sisters is common. Somewhere, children compete with a smile, and somewhere this is the cause of unhealthy relationships.

How can you avoid quarrels between children?

Very often parents themselves are the causeThe emergence of feelings such as jealousy. For example, the child was surrounded by attention from all sides, and then another child appears. If you are expecting replenishment, be sure to explain to the child that globally nothing will change, and that the parents will still love him.

Do not deprive yourself of the older attention and evenly distribute the time between the two children. Do not admire your second child in front of the first and advise you to do the same to your relatives.

It will be best to attach your firstChild to all events occurring in the family. If you go to the store, be sure to bring all the children with you, and if you are thinking of making a purchase, let the child choose a toy for himself and for the baby.

Also, it will not be superfluous to give the child a smallErrands related to the baby. For example, ask him to bring diapers or a bottle - this will give the child a sense of importance and responsibility. But do not turn a child into a nanny.

Do not compare children! Praise the child and ask him to share his knowledge. By this you will teach your children to support each other. Give the children instructions that they can accomplish together, for example, to lay down toys, to think of a gift or go to the store. In addition, the team games are great.

What to do if children swear, fight, shoutOr are they sneering at each other? Respond to any manifestations of conflict, because it affects their self-esteem and their ability to behave with people. Remember that children are not alike in character, and your job is to teach them to respect each other. If the older child plays alone, then it is worth explaining to the youngest that he loves to play more like this.

It is not necessary to create competitions between children, because in the absence of competition their relations will be friendly.

How can you help children? Listen to them. If the child talks about the abuser, his anger will go away by itself. Understand the vision of the situation and be as benevolent as possible-agree with the abuser's parents. Let the children express absolutely everything they think about each other and do not interrupt them. After that, it is worth explaining to them why they are wrong.

Do not promise the child that his abuser will deal with you or that your abuser is stupid, because such statements cause only aggression.

WHAT to do if children compete Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Juudyuqf
It is main inner container footer text