منزل / علم النفس / العواطف / ماذا لو وحيدا

ماذا لو وحيدا

/
103 المشاهدات

ماذا لو وحيدا</A>

في كثير من الأحيان بما فيه الكفاية، أن الرجل في وسط عدد كبير من الناس يشعرون بالوحدة.

يبدو أن باستمرار الذهاب التواصل والتفاعل مع الآخرين، ولكن قلبي فارغ جدا وحزينة.

ما هو الشعور بالوحدة

الوحدة - هو حالة الإنسان، معحيث انه في عزلة عن الآخرين، في الروح الحقيقية وهمي البدني. في الحالة الأولى ويرجع ذلك إلى بعض العوامل الخارجية ما يلي: العمل في الأماكن النائية، وفرض العزلة من المجتمع (الشعب الجنائي أو مختل عقليا خطير). وفي الثانية - هناك في النفس البشرية، على الرغم من اتصال دائم مع أشخاص آخرين، عندما لا يكون هناك رفيقة الروح، وثيق في وجهات النظر والمعنى في الحياة.
الأكثر صعوبة هو عليه السلامالشعور بالوحدة. ويمكن أن تحدث لأسباب مختلفة: فصل من أحد أفراد أسرته، وفاة أحبائهم، والانتقال إلى مدينة / دولة أخرى. في بعض الأحيان يكون الشخص وحيدا منذ الطفولة لأن العالم الداخلي المعقد، وهي ليست واضحة إلى حاشيته.
تعاني النساء أكثر من الرجال من الشعور بالوحدة نتيجة لدرجة عالية من التطور العاطفي. لكن في بعض الأحيان الرجال من الصعب جدا لتجربة هذا الشرط.

طرق للتعامل مع الوحدة

الشيء الرئيسي في المعركة ضد الوحدة - وهذا ليسالتعلق على هذا الشعور. لفترة قصيرة من بقاء مع العمالة العادية مفيدة جدا جدا نفسه، لأنه في بعض الأحيان لا يكفي الوقت لفهم أنفسهم، ومشاعرهم والرغبة الصادقة. ولكن لا تغلق، في محاولة لعزل أنفسهم عن المجتمع لفترة طويلة، وإلا فإنه قد يتحول إلى الاكتئاب، والتي هي من ثم من الصعب جدا الخروج من تلقاء نفسها دون مساعدة من المهنيين.
في أي حال من الأحوال لا ينبغي ربط أو شربالشعور بالوحدة، وانها لن تذهب إلى أي مكان، والعواقب قد تكون وخيمة جدا، وأحيانا حتى المستعصية (إدمان الكحول). وليس من الضروري أن يتكئوا على اكتئاب مختلفة، وأنها تساعد بالتأكيد، ولكن قد يبدو الاعتماد، وسوف سبب لعدم الذهاب بعيدا في حد ذاته.
إذا نشأت الشعور بالوحدة بسبب الانفصال عنكنت تحب شخصا ما، ثم لا تلوم نفسك ويخترع مجمعات مختلفة. وليس من الضروري الخوض في الماضي ونتذكر لحظات جيدة من هذا الشعور بالمرارة سوف تحصل فقط أقوى، والشعور بالوحدة حتى أكثر وضوحا. تعطي لنفسك بعض الوقت للاسترخاء والراحة للجميع - في الحصول على العديد من النقاط الإيجابية حالته. بعد أن كان لديك ما يكفي من الوقت للقيام بها وتفعل شيئا لا يمكن أن يكون في علاقة. يجب علينا أن لا يشعر الشخص وحيدا، والحرة، والتي ليس من الضروري أن أي شخص للمساءلة عن أفعالهم.
بعد بضعة أيام من الراحة يجب أن تذهبالمجتمع واتخاذ يومك إلى أقصى حد، لذلك لم يكن هناك وقت للأفكار حزينة. هذه فرصة جيدة لجعل مهنة، واكتساب مهارات ومعارف جديدة للانخراط في هوايته المفضلة. تتمتع كل يوم، ومحاولة التواصل مع الناس أكثر إيجابية الذين لا تعاني من أيام صعبة في حياتهم، وأنها سوف تساعدك على ضبط في الأزياء المطلوب. يمكنك زيارة أماكن مختلفة من وسائل الترفيه، إذا كنت تريد حقا، لا تفعل ذلك بالقوة، وإلا فإنه قد يسبب له تأثير عكسي. ولا أشعر بالأسف عن الماضي، لأن المستقبل يعتمد فقط على لك.
عندما وحيدا بسبب وفاة أحبائهم، ثم هناكوضعا مختلفا قليلا، وهذا الشعور المرة الوحيدة التي سوف تلتئم. ويجب ألا ننسى الأقارب، ولكن يجب علينا أن نفهم أن أي مساعدة من لا يمكنك تغيير، وشيئا أيضا. لذلك أعتبر أمرا مفروغا منه، ولكن الاستمرار في العيش. ومحملة الأمور اليوم هو أيضا خيارا جيدا للتخلص من الأفكار السيئة. عندما يحصل شخص تعبت من اليوم، وليس في الليل لتجربة. وبمرور الوقت، فإن الوحدة لا تكون حادة كما والتواصل مع الآخرين يعوض جزئيا عن هذا.
عند الانتقال إلى مكان آخر حيث هناك لا شيءالأصدقاء، قد تحدث مشاعر الوحدة أيضا بسبب عدم وجود اتصال مع أحبائهم حين لم يكن أحد معها لتبادل الأفكار والعواطف. هنا الخيار يمكن أن تكون المكالمات الهاتفية أو الدردشة عبر الإنترنت (سكايب - فرصة جيدة ليس فقط للاستماع ولكن أيضا لرؤية الرجل حتى في بلد مختلف وبحرية مطلقة). حسنا، بالطبع، هو محاولة التعرف على أشخاص جدد من الدائرة الداخلية - الجيران والزملاء.
الشعور بالوحدة يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في فترة قصيرة من الوقت، لا يشعر بالأسف لنفسك، وأنه يفاقم فقط الوضع، ومحاولة استخدامه لصالحها من أجل تحسين وتطوير.

ماذا لو وحيدا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة juudyuqf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Emotions / WHAT to do if lonely

WHAT to do if alone

/
127 Views

What to do if lonely</a>

It often happens that a person, being among a huge number of people, feels lonely.

It seems that there is constant communication, interaction with other people, but the soul is very empty and sad.

What is loneliness?

Loneliness is a state of a person, whenWhich he is isolated from others: in the physical real and imaginary soul. In the first case, this is due to some external factors: work in secluded places, forced isolation from society (a dangerous criminal or mentally unhealthy person). And in the second - occurs in the soul of a person, despite constant contact with other people, when there is no related soul, close in the views and meaning in life.
The most difficult is the emotionalloneliness. It can arise for various reasons: parting with a loved one, death of loved ones, moving to another city / country. Sometimes a person is lonely from childhood because of a complex inner world that is not understandable for his surroundings.
Women are more likely than men to suffer from loneliness due to more highly developed emotionality. But sometimes it's very hard for men to experience this condition.

The ways to combat loneliness

The main thing in the fight against loneliness is notDwell on this feeling. A short period to be with yourself is very useful, because with constant employment, there is often not enough time to understand yourself, your feelings and sincere desires. But do not close up, try to isolate yourself from society for a long time, otherwise it can degenerate into a depression, from which it is very difficult to get out yourself without the help of specialists.
In no case should you seize or drinkLoneliness, it will not go anywhere, and the consequences can become very difficult, and sometimes even intractable (alcoholism). It is not necessary to sit down on different depressants, they, of course, will help, but there can be dependence, and the reason will not leave by itself.
If loneliness arose because of parting withLoved one, then do not blame yourself and think of yourself different complexes. Do not dig in the past and remember the good moments, from this feeling of sorrow will only become stronger, and loneliness will become even more evident. Give yourself a little time to relax, rest from everything - find in your state a few positive moments. After all, you have enough time to do yourself and do something that could not be in a relationship. One should feel that he is not a lonely person, but a free man, who does not have to answer to anyone in his actions.
After several days of rest, it is worth going toSociety and take your day to the maximum, so that there is no time for sad thoughts. This is a good opportunity to make a career, get new skills and knowledge, do your favorite hobby. Enjoy every day, and also try to communicate more with positive people who do not experience hard days in their lives, they will help you tune in to the right way. You can visit different places of entertainment, if you really want it, do not do it by force, otherwise it can cause the opposite effect. And never regret the past, because the future depends only on you.
If lonely because of the death of loved ones, thenA little different situation, and this feeling will heal only time. Close people should not be forgotten, but we must understand that you can not help anything and change something either. So take it for granted, but keep on living. And a busy day is also a good way to get rid of bad thoughts. When a person is very tired for the day, then at night it's not up to the experience. And eventually loneliness will not be so acute, and communication with other people partially compensates for this.
When moving to another place where there is no oneFriends, a sense of loneliness can also arise because of a lack of communication with loved ones, when there is no one to share their thoughts and emotions with. Here, the option may be telephone conversations or communication via the Internet (Skype is a good opportunity not only to hear, but also to see a person even in another country and absolutely free of charge). And of course, it's worth trying to make new acquaintances from the closest circle - neighbors, colleagues.
Loneliness is useful for a short period of time, do not feel sorry for yourself, it only aggravates the situation, but try to use it for yourself to improve and develop.

WHAT to do if alone Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Juudyuqf
It is main inner container footer text