تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

MIRROR كهدية
2016/08/16
كيفية جعل نارية ماين كرافت
2016/08/16

ماذا لو الكسل يمنع الحية

كيفية التغلب على الكسل

كان واحدا من عادات الإنسان الأكثر ديمومة والسلبية ولا يزال الكسل.

أن يمنعها لإنهاء الأمور الهامة لتحقيق المطلوب، لتحقيق النجاح، وخصوصا أن تفعل الشيء الصحيح.

لا أريد أن يكون عبدا لها جلالة الملك، بدء المعركة.

ستحتاج

  • الحرة الوقت والرغبة والإرادة.

تعليمات

1

إذا كنت لا تريد أن تفعل شيئا، والتفكير، يمكنالمشكلة ليست لك، والتي تحتاج إلى القيام به. حتى لو كان الناس من الصعب إجراء أكثر الأشياء البسيطة، والمشكلة في كثير من الأحيان يكمن في حقيقة أن الرجل لا يريد شيئا من الحياة. وبالتالي، فمن المهم أولا معرفة السبب، والذي يسبب عدم الرغبة في أن تفعل ما هو ضروري، وفقط بعد ذلك التعامل مع العواقب.

2

أن تفهم نفسك، يمكنك بشكل كبيرلتغيير الموقف تجاه الحياة وسلوكهم. عندما يكون الشخص الدافع، وسوف يفعل كل ما تحتاجه لتحقيق المطلوب. إذا كنت لا تريد أي شيء، ثم حان الوقت للبحث عن المسار الذي سوف تمكنك من تحقيق قدراتك. بعد كل شيء، والكسل هو إشارة إلى أن كنت على الطريق الخطأ.

3

لا تخافوا على الاعتراف على نفسه أن العمل وبكتسبب بيئة الألم واليأس في قلوبهم. العثور على قوة لفهم الأسباب الحقيقية لماذا يمنع الكسل على هذه الخطوة. البقاء وحدها. تسمح الأفكار تتدفق بحرية، وقريبا سوف نفهم، ماذا تريد من الحياة.

4

ولكن قبل تغيير مفاجئ، نتعلم كيف نميزالكسل صحي وأن الذي يدمر الحياة. الفرق الرئيسي منها يكمن في حقيقة أن الكسل صحي يرافقه الشعور بالتعب والمدمرة - اللامبالاة. وفقط بعد أن تعرف أي نوع من الكسل يمنع الذي تعيش فيه، وقررت أن أفضل شيء للقيام به.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

MIRROR as a gift
08/16/2016
How to make a minecraft fireball
08/16/2016

What if laziness prevents live

How to beat laziness

One of the most enduring and negative human habits was and still is laziness.

That prevents it to finish important things to achieve the desired, to achieve success, and especially to do the right thing.

Do not want to be a slave to her Majesty, start the fight.

You will need

  • Free time, desire and willpower.

instructions

1

If you do not want to do something, think, canthe problem is not you, and that you need to do. Even if people are hard to perform the most simple things, the problem often lies in the fact that the man does not want anything from life. Therefore, it is important to first find the cause, which causes reluctance to do what is necessary, and only then deal with the consequences.

2

To understand yourself, you can dramaticallyto change the attitude towards life and their behavior. When a person has the motivation, he will do everything you need to achieve the desired. If you do not want anything, then it's time to look for the path that will enable you to fulfill your potential. After all, laziness is a signal that you are on the wrong path.

3

Do not be afraid to admit to himself that the work and yourenvironment causes anguish and despair in their hearts. Find the strength to understand the true reasons why laziness prevents move on. Stay alone. Allow thoughts to flow freely, and soon you will understand, what you want out of life.

4

But before you abruptly change, learn to distinguishhealthy laziness and that which destroys life. Their main difference lies in the fact that a healthy laziness is accompanied by a feeling of fatigue and destructive - indifference. Only after you will know what kind of laziness prevents you live, it is decided that the best thing to do.

Comments are closed.