منزل / الجمال / العناية بالجسم / ماذا لو أيدي الجافة

ماذا لو أيدي الجافة

/
102 المشاهدات

ماذا لو أيدي الجافة</A>

جفاف المفرط للأيدي يمكن أن يسبب الكثير من الانزعاج.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تكون هذه الميزة يدل على نقص الفيتامينات وغيرها من المواد الضرورية للجسم.

أسباب جفاف اليدين وطرق التعامل معها

بعض النساء والرجال بشكل دوريتواجه شعور غير سارة من جفاف جلد اليدين. يمكن أن يكون سبب هذا الشرط من قبل العديد من العوامل. السبب الأكثر شيوعا - التعرض العدوانية للظروف البيئية المعاكسة. قد يكون من البرد والرياح، الماء المثلج، والمواد الكيميائية.
من أجل التعامل مع البشرة الجافة،فمن الضروري استبعاد تأثير العوامل المذكورة أعلاه. في الطقس البارد، يجب أن لا تغادر المنزل بأذرع مفتوحة. أداء العمل في المنزل تحتاج قفازات مطاطية فقط.
سبب جفاف الجلد يمكن أن يكون عدم وجودالفيتامينات. في كثير من الأحيان تحدث هذه الحالة عندما يفتقر الجسم الفيتامينات A و E. كإجراء وقائي، يمكنك أن تشرب دورة الإعداد Aevit أو بشكل منفصل الفيتامينات A و E.
أما سبب جفاف الجلد من خلال سوء الرعاية ولها. التجميل أؤكد أن على التخلص من المشاعر غير السارة وبشكل كبير تحسين حالة أيدي يمكن أن يكون مجرد بضعة أسابيع. للقيام بذلك، قم بتنفيذ كافة الإجراءات لاختيار البرنامج المناسب للعناية بالبشرة وبانتظام.
للتخلص من جفاف الضروري لبعضمرات يوميا لتليين يديك مع كريم مغذ. مرتين على الأقل ينبغي أن تطبق في الأسبوع لقناع تغذية البشرة لمدة 20-30 دقيقة. بعد العملية، لا يمكنك حتى غسل تركيبة غذائية معها. إذا كان القناع اتساق الزيتية جدا، وينبغي أن تكون بقاياه قطعة قماش مبللة.
ويتم الحصول على نتائج ممتازة باستخدام الشعبيةطرق العلاج من جلد اليدين. أوصى 1 على الأقل مرة في الأسبوع تخفيف حمامات للأيدي على أساس زيت الزيتون قبل تحسنت. لزيادة فعالية هذا الإجراء يمكن أن تضاف إلى حمام بضع قطرات من الزيت العطري من الليمون أو الجريب فروت. التعامل مع أيدي جفاف الجلد ويساعد أيضا قناع من هريس البطاطا الدافئة.

اختيار كريم لليدين

على عكس أقنعة مغذية، كريم اليدتحتاج إلى استخدام على أساس يومي. أن استخدامه كان فعالا بقدر الإمكان، فمن المهم اختيار المنتج المناسب. عندما كريم اليد جافة وينبغي اختيار الاتساق كثيفة وسميكة بما فيه الكفاية. يجب أن تحتوي على تركيبة مستحضرات التجميل النفط الثمين والفيتامينات والمواد المغذية الأخرى.
في كريم النهائي يمكن أن يكون الإنتاج الصناعيإضافة القليل من الدواء Aevit. وبما أن عملية تجديد الجلد سيذهب أسرع بكثير. في هذه الحالة، فإنه ليس من الضروري شراء مكلفة كريم اليد المستوردة. مستحضرات التجميل المحلية تختلف في وفرة تكوينها من المكونات الطبيعية وكفاءة عالية. انخفاض سعر يجعلها في متناول جميع المستهلكين.
إذا يد ليست مجرد الجلد الجاف، لكنه كشف أيضايتساقط، تهيج، فمن الأفضل استشارة طبيب الأمراض الجلدية الذي سيقدم المشورة العلاج المختصة. في كثير من الأحيان في مثل هذه الحالات، ينصح الخبراء لاستخدامها بدلا من كريم المعتاد الشفاء المراهم والكريمات من الاكزيما.

ماذا لو أيدي الجافة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة gokwoawz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Body care / WHAT to do if the hands dry

WHAT to do if the hands dry

/
72 Views

What to do if the hands dry</a>

Excessive dry hands can cause a lot of unpleasant sensations.

In addition, this feature may indicate a lack of vitamins and other substances necessary for the body.

Causes of dry hands and methods of dealing with it

Some women and men periodicallyHave to face an unpleasant feeling of dryness of the skin of the hands. This condition can be caused by a number of factors. The most common cause is the aggressive impact of unfavorable environmental conditions. It can be cold, wind, ice water, chemical reagents.
In order to cope with the dryness of the skin,It is necessary to exclude the influence of the above factors. In the cold season, you should not leave the house with your hands open. Perform work on the house only in rubber gloves.
The cause of dry skin can be a lack ofVitamins. Especially often this condition is observed when the body lacks vitamins A and E. As prevention, you can drink a course of Aevit or separately vitamins A and E.
Dry skin is caused by improper carefor her. Cosmetologists assure that you can get rid of unpleasant sensations and significantly improve the condition of your hands in just a couple of weeks. To do this, you should choose the right skin care program and regularly perform all the procedures.
To get rid of dryness, severalOnce a day, lubricate hands with a nutritious cream. At least twice a week, you need to apply a nourishing mask to your skin for 20-30 minutes. After the end of the procedure, you can even not wash the nutrient from your hands. If the consistency of the mask is too greasy, then the remnants of it should be soaked with a napkin.
An excellent result is the use of folkWays to treat the skin of the hands. At least once a week, it is recommended to make softening hands for hands based on preheated olive oil. To increase the effectiveness of the procedure, you can add a few drops of essential oil of lemon or grapefruit to the bath. To cope with the dryness of the skin of the hands is perfectly helped by a mask from warm mashed potatoes.

Choice of hand cream

Unlike nourishing masks, hand creamMust be used daily. To use it as efficiently as possible, it is important to choose the right product. When dry hands, you need to choose a cream that is thick enough and has a thick consistency. The cosmetic composition should include valuable oils, vitamins and other nutritional components.
In the ready-made industrial creamAdd a little drug Aevit. So the process of skin regeneration will go much faster. At the same time, it is not necessary to buy expensive imported hand creams. Domestic cosmetic products are characterized by an abundance in their composition of natural components and high efficiency. A low price makes them available to all consumers.
If the skin of the hands is not only dry, but also susceptiblePeeling, irritation, it is better to contact a dermatologist who will advise competent treatment. Very often in such cases, experts advise using instead of the usual cream healing ointments and cream from atopic dermatitis.

WHAT to do if the hands dry Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Gokwoawz
It is main inner container footer text