منزل / سيارات / إصلاح و صيانة / ماذا لو بطاقة الفيديو لا يعمل

ماذا لو لم يعمل بطاقة الفيديو

/
42 المشاهدات

ماذا لو لم يعمل بطاقة الفيديو</A>

يعتمد الكمبيوتر العمل المنتج على العديد من مكوناته، حاسمة منها هو بطاقة الفيديو.

إذا لم بطاقة الفيديو يعمل أو تعمل حتى، فمن الضروري اعتماد عدد من التدابير.

التشخيص

ويمكن في كثير من الأحيان بطاقات الفيديو الخاطئ تكون مرتبطةمع استغلالها مهمل. لمعرفة حالة لبطاقة الفيديو، يجب تفكيك وحدة النظام وتنظيف داخل الغبار بقطعة قماش والفراغ الجافة نظافة (إذا كان الغبار كثيرا). ثم يجب أن ننظر في بطاقة الرسومات. ويمكن التعبير عن الأضرار الميكانيكية في نظام التبريد مكسورة، تتدفق محدب أو الترانزستورات رائحة الحريق غير سارة. إذا كانت علامات خارجية الضرر لم يكن كذلك، يجب أن تحمل بطاقة الرسومات على مركز خدمة التشخيص.
ارتداء أكبر بكثير من بطاقة،تخضع لمراقبة وتوصيل الكابلات منه. قبل أن يعلن مع مشاكل الفيديو، تحتاج إلى تأكد في حالة ورصد الكابلات جيدة. ويمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق سحب وإعادة إدراج-نهايات الكابلات إلى موقعها الأصلي. إذا كان هذا لم يؤد إلى نتيجة إيجابية، فمن الممكن لتغيير الكابلات في أماكن من كمبيوتر إلى آخر. والشيء نفسه يمكن القيام به مع جهاز العرض. إذا لم يتغير أي شيء، بعد ذلك، على الأرجح، انها حقا بطاقة الفيديو.

إصلاح واستبدال

التحقق من أداء الرسومات يمكنتنفذ وفقا لقانون حماية المستهلك، تصل إلى أسبوعين، وبعد ذلك سيتم اتخاذ القرار على استبدال أو إصلاح أو برد بطاقة الفيديو إلى المشتري في اتصال مع قدرتها على الخدمة. ويمكن إجراء إصلاحات إما على ضمان (إذا كانت بطاقة الفيديو حصلت مؤخرا)، أو لقاء رسوم، إذا انتهت صلاحية الضمان. إذا كانت بطاقة العمل، وبعد ذلك سوف تعاد الى المشتري. لا يرتبط عدم وجود الصور على الشاشة أو شاشته غير صحيح دائما مع الدولة من بطاقة الرسومات.

بيع قطع الغيار

إذا كانت البطاقة لا يمكن إصلاحه، وأنهانتهت فترة الضمان، يمكنك محاولة بيعه لقطع الغيار. السعر سيكون أرخص، لكنه ما زال أفضل من لا شيء. في هذه المنتجات كسر قد يكون مختلف مراكز الخدمة الخاصة المهتمة، والتي هي مستقلة عن أي مخازن أو العلامات التجارية. تفكيك بطاقة الفيديو يمكن أن يكون مستقل ووالمراوح الفراغ، والترانزستورات، الخ لا لزوم لها.
ليس حقيقة فشل مركز خدمة واحدة فيإصلاح تعني العطاء وأماكن أخرى. هذا يمكن أن يحدث لأسباب مختلفة: عزوف الفنانين لفهم الوضع الصعب، والاستدامة من أجل من قطع الغيار، وعدم وجود المؤهلات المناسبة الحرفيين. فمن الضروري لزيارة عدد قليل من المتاجر، وبالتأكيد واحد منهم سوف تتخذ لإصلاح بطاقة مكسورة.

ماذا لو لم يعمل بطاقة الفيديو آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rodluakn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Repair and service / WHAT to do if the video card does not work

WHAT to do if the video card does not work

/
111 Views

What to do if the video card does not work</a>

The productive work of a computer depends on many of its components, the deciding part of which is a video card.

If the video card does not work or does not work, then a number of measures must be taken.

Diagnostics

The failure of a video card can most often be connectedWith its careless exploitation. To see the status of the video card, it is necessary to disassemble the system unit and clean its interior from dust with a dry cloth and a vacuum cleaner (if there is a lot of dust). Then we need to look at the video card. Mechanical damage can be expressed in a non-working cooling system, convex or leaking transistors, an unpleasant burned smell. If there are no external signs, then you will have to carry the video card for diagnostics to the service center.
Much greater wear and tear than a graphics card,The monitor and the connecting cables from it are susceptible. Before reporting problems with the video card, you need to make sure the monitor and cables are working. This can be done by pulling and reinserting the ends of the cables in the original locations. If this does not lead to a positive result, you can change the cables from one computer to another. The same can be done with the monitor. If nothing has changed, then, most likely, it really is in the video card.

Repair and replacement

Verifying that the video card can workConducted under the law on consumer protection, up to two weeks, after which a decision will be made to replace, repair or return the video card to the buyer in connection with its serviceability. Repair can be carried out either under warranty (if the video card was purchased recently), or on a paid basis, if the warranty period has expired. If the video card is working, it will be returned to the buyer. The absence of a picture on the monitor, or its incorrect display is not always connected with the state of the video card.

Sale of spare parts

If the video card is not repairable and itsThe warranty period has expired, you can try to sell it for parts. The price will be cheap, but it's still better than nothing. In such broken products, various private service centers, independent of any stores or brands, may be interested. You can also disassemble the video card yourself, because spare fans, transistors, etc. Never be superfluous.
It is not a fact that the failure of one service center inRepair means failure in another place. This can happen for various reasons: the reluctance of masters to understand the difficult situation, the long-term order of spare parts, the lack of masters of due skill. It is necessary to visit several workshops, and probably in one of them will undertake the repair of a broken video card.

WHAT to do if the video card does not work Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rodluakn
It is main inner container footer text