تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الحصول على قرض مع سوء الائتمان التاريخ
2016/09/03
نظرة عامة على برنامج تنظيف ويندوز
2016/09/03

ما هي العطل يتم الاحتفال يوم 25 يونيو

ما هي العطل يتم الاحتفال يوم 25 يونيو

25 يونيو - اليوم، غنية في المهرجانات والمواعيد الهامة.

الأول هو يوم الصداقة وحدة السلاف ويوم للبحار.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أصبح هذا اليوم الدول المستقلة من يوغوسلافيا السابقة.

يوم اسم احتفال يوم 25th آنا ماريا، إيفان، Arseny وستيبان.

الملاح اليوم

25 يونيو - عطلة المهنية لأولئك الذينترتبط حياته إلى البحر، المستكشف اليوم (المعروف أيضا باسم يوم بحار). تم تأسيس تاريخ التذكارية إلا في الآونة الأخيرة، في عام 2010 وحده، القرار №19، التي وقعتها الدول الأعضاء في المنظمة البحرية الدولية في مؤتمر عقد في مانيلا.
نمت إنشاء عطلة من الحاجة إلى لفت الانتباه إلى عمل البحارة، والتي، وفقا للاحصاءات، ونفذت ما يصل الى 80 في المئة من كل التجارة العالمية.

في العالم هناك 1.5 مليون المهنيين في شكل او في آخر اتصال مع البحر، ومساهمتها في الاقتصاد لا يمكن المبالغة.

الصداقة وحدة يوم السلاف

25 يونيو هو تاريخ مهم ل270 مليون السلاف -يوم الصداقة والوحدة. تأسست عطلة في 90s من القرن العشرين بهدف الحفاظ على التراث الثقافي والذاكرة التاريخية للالشعبين الشقيقين. كل شيء بدأ مع توقيع اتفاق بين روسيا وروسيا البيضاء على التعاون المتبادل ليس على قدم المساواة. هي الدافع لإنشاء تاريخ كبير بمثابة انهيار الاتحاد السوفييتي، وتشكلت عندما قام عدد من الدول المستقلة على أراضيها السابقة، وليس هناك حاجة إلى إعادة التفكير والشراكات في الواقع تغيير.

اليوم، بمنتهى الحماسة والعمل الجماعي يوم الصداقة احتفال الروسية، والأوكرانيين والبيلاروس.

الدولة يوم سلوفينيا وكرواتيا

25 يونيو 1991 سلوفينيا وكرواتيا جاء منتكوين يوغوسلافيا. ومنذ ذلك الحين، كل عام في مثل هذا اليوم السلوفينيين والكروات احتفال يوم بناء الدولة (وينبغي عدم الخلط بينه وبين عيد الاستقلال). في كلا البلدين، هذا اليوم هو يوم عطلة رسمية، تليها الاحتفالات.

يوم للاعتراف اوغسبورغ

25 يونيو وضع علامة اللوثرية عطلة المهم -يوم للاعتراف اوغسبورغ. يرتبط تاريخ النصب التذكاري لأحداث عام 1955، عندما البروتستانتية في ألمانيا، فاز أخيرا الحق في الوجود. ويسمى اعتراف اوغسبورغ الإيمان الأحكام الرئيسية في وقت مبكر من اللوثريين والزميلة مصنوعة من مارتن لوثر، اللاهوتي فيليب ملنشثون في 1530. في الفترة 1946-1947 بين الكاثوليك والبروتستانت وحرب عنيدة، ودعا Schmalkaldic وانتهت بفوز الكاثوليك. ومع ذلك، وقعت 25 سبتمبر 1955 بين شارل الخامس والحكام البروتستانت من الأرض صلح أوغسبورغ، اللوثرية تقنين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Obtain a loan with bad credit history
09/03/2016
Overview of Windows cleaning program
09/03/2016

WHAT holidays are celebrated on June 25

What holidays are celebrated on June 25

June 25 - the day, rich in festivals and important dates.

The first is the Day of friendship and unity of the Slavs and the Day of the seaman.

In addition, this day became independent countries of former Yugoslavia.

Name Day celebrate the 25th day of Anna, Maria, Ivan, Arseny and Stepan.

Day navigator

June 25 - the professional holiday for those wholinked his life to the sea, day explorer (also known as sailor's Day). Commemorative date has been established only recently, in 2010 alone, resolution №19, signed by the Member States of the International Maritime Organization at a conference in Manila.
Establishment of a holiday has grown out of the need to draw attention to the work of Seafarers', which, according to statistics, is carried out up to 80 percent of all world trade.

In the world there are 1.5 million professionals in one way or another connected with the sea, and their contribution to the economy can not be overestimated.

friendship and unity of the Slavs Day

June 25th is an important date for 270 million Slavs -Day of friendship and unity. The holiday was established in the 90s of the XX century with the aim of preserving cultural heritage and historical memory of the fraternal peoples. It all started with the signing of the Russia-Belarus agreement on mutual cooperation is not equal. The impetus for the establishment of a significant date served as the collapse of the USSR, was formed when a number of independent states on its former territory, and there is a need to rethink and partnerships in the changed realities.

Today, with the greatest enthusiasm and togetherness Friendship Day celebrate Russian, Ukrainians and Belarusians.

Statehood Day Slovenia and Croatia

25 June 1991 Slovenia and Croatia came fromthe composition of Yugoslavia. Since then, every year on this day the Slovenes and Croats celebrate Statehood Day (not to be confused with the Independence Day). In both countries, this day is a public holiday, followed by celebrations.

Day of the Augsburg Confession

June 25 marked an important holiday Lutheran -Day of the Augsburg Confession. Memorial date is linked to the events of 1955, when Protestantism in Germany, finally won the right to exist. Augsburg Confession of faith is called the main provisions of the early Lutherans, made associate of Martin Luther, the theologian Philipp Melanchthon in 1530. In the period from 1946 to 1947 between Catholics and Protestants was implacable war, called Schmalkaldic and ended in victory for Catholics. However, September 25, 1955 between Charles V and the Protestant rulers of the land was signed Peace of Augsburg, Lutheranism legalized.

Comments are closed.