منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / ما هي احتفل العطل 16 أبريل

ما هي العطل يتم الاحتفال 16 أبريل

/
66 المشاهدات

ما هي العطل يتم الاحتفال 16 أبريل</A>

16 أبريل يحتفل عدة العطلات في مختلف البلدان - روسيا وبلغاريا وأرمينيا.

بينهم - عطلة المهنية والشعبية أيام الجسام.

اليوم ضابط شرطة الأرمن

في 16 نيسان، أرمينيا يصادف يومالشرطة. في هذا اليوم قانون "الشرطة" اعتمد في عام 2001. وحسب التقاليد، يتم وضع علامة على يوم العيد قبل زرع اكاليل الزهور على قبر الجندي المجهول في حديقة النصر يريفان. جميع إدارات الشرطة يهنئون الموظفين الأكثر تميزا لهذا العام وتسليمهم جوائز الدولة والشهادات. أيضا، تتلقى الشرطة تهنئة من رئيس أرمينيا والمسؤولين الإقليميين. في العديد من المدن عقد الاحتفالات الكبرى بمناسبة تاريخ لا ينسى. يوم الشرطة أرمينيا ليست شركة تجارية.

في أرمينيا، الذي يحتفل به يوم أحد ضباط الشرطة على نطاق واسع ليس فقط من قبل الشرطة، ولكن أيضا بقية السكان.

في اليوم الأول من الدستور ويوم المحامي في بلغاريا

16 أبريل 1879 اعتمد في بلغارياأول دستور مستقل، والمعروفة باسم ترنوفو، نيابة عن العاصمة القديمة لبلغاريا. تأسست الدستور أول الجمعية الوطنية الكبرى التي تشكلت بعد الإطاحة الحكم التركي. أعلنت وثيقة بلغاريا جمهورية دستورية، ولكن في السنوات اللاحقة الملوك تلقت تأثير متزايد على إدارة الدولة واعتمد دستور جديد في عام 1934. وبعد اعتماد النظام السوفياتي في عام 1947، تغيرت المستند الرئيسي للبلاد مرة أخرى، اتخذت التغيرات التالية في عام 1971، ودستور حديث يعود إلى عام 1991. ومع ذلك، فإن البلغار زلت أتذكر اليوم الذي أصبحت بلادهم أخيرا مستقلة.

العديد من المواطنين البلغار يعارضون الدستور الحديث والاتصال مرة أخرى ترنوفو.

أبريل غنية في بلغاريا لقضاء عطلة عيد الميلاد. 16 أبريل هو أيضا يصادف يوم المحامي. تم تمرير عطلة في عام 1991. في هذا اليوم، يتلقى التهاني من المحامين إدارة وأداء الرسوم.

يوم Vodopola نيكيتا في روسيا

يحتفل 16 أبريل عطلة القديمة في روسيا،مخصصة لرئيس الدير الروم الأرثوذكس نيكيتا المعترف. وفقا لعلامات، في هذا اليوم يبدأ الصعب إذابة الجليد، والمياه الجارية من تحت سجن الجليد. ذروة الفيضان يعتمد الاقتصاد كله على الفلاحين الروس، ولذلك كانوا يصلون من الصعب سانت نيكيتا وحساب كميات لعلامات المياه. ويعتقد أيضا أن في هذا اليوم يستيقظ الماء، وهو أمر ضروري لتهدئة، لذلك لا غمرت الحقول وجلبت الكثير من الأسماك. الماء ألقيت الخبز والعصيدة، والزبدة، والتضحية في بعض الأحيان حصان.

ما هي العطل يتم الاحتفال 16 أبريل آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vakhuywz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other / Holidays are celebrated on April 16

Holidays are celebrated on April 16

/
92 Views

What holidays are celebrated on April 16</a>

April 16, several holidays are celebrated in different countries - Russia, Bulgaria, Armenia.

Among them - professional holidays and popular days.

Armenian Day of the Police Officer

April 16, Armenia marks the Day of WorkerPolice. On this day in 2001, the law "On Police" was passed. Traditionally, the festive date is celebrated by laying wreaths at the grave of an unknown soldier in Yerevan Victory Park. In all police departments congratulate the most distinguished workers of the year and give them state awards and certificates. Also, the police receive congratulations from the Armenian president and regional officials. In many localities, large celebrations are held, timed to coincide with a significant date. The day of a police officer in Armenia is non-working.

In Armenia, the Day of the Police Officer is widely celebrated not only by the policemen themselves, but also by the rest of the residents.

Day of the first constitution and Day of the lawyer in Bulgaria

April 16, 1879 in Bulgaria was adoptedThe first independent constitution, called the Tyrnovsky, is named after the ancient capital of Bulgaria. The constitution was established by the first Great People's Assembly formed after the overthrow of Turkish rule. The document proclaimed Bulgaria a constitutional republic, but in subsequent years the monarchs were gaining more and more influence in governing the state, and in 1934 a new constitution was adopted. After the adoption of Soviet power in 1947, the main document of the country was again replaced, the following changes occurred in 1971, and the current constitution dates back to 1991. However, Bulgarians still remember the day when their country finally became independent.

Many Bulgarians oppose the modern constitution and urge the return of Tyrnov.

April in Bulgaria is rich for holidays. On April 16, Day of the lawyer is also celebrated here. The holiday was adopted in 1991. On this day, lawyers receive congratulations from management and incentive awards.

Day of Nikita Vodopol in Russia

April 16 in Russia is celebrated an old holiday,Dedicated to the Greek Orthodox Hegumen Nikita the Confessor. On the signs, it is on this day that ice begins to melt, and the ponds are knocked out from under the icy captivity. The entire economy of the Russian peasants depended on the height of the flood, so they prayed intensely to Saint Nikita and calculated by the signs of the volume of water. It was also believed that on this day a water wave awakens, which must be appeased, so that it does not flood the fields and bring a lot of fish. The bread was thrown into the water, porridge, oil, and sometimes even sacrificed a horse.

Holidays are celebrated on April 16 Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vakhuywz
It is main inner container footer text