منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / ما هو نوع من هواية من الأفضل أن تحدد في موجز

ما الهوايات أشارت أفضل في الملخص

/
49 المشاهدات

ما الهوايات أشارت أفضل في الملخص </A>

في كثير من الأحيان، قد يحتوي على ملخص المعلومات ليس فقط عن وظائف الماضية وما المدارس التي تم الانتهاء.

مرة واحدة كنت قد كتبت، في أي الشركات التي عملت كمدير كبير وأنك موظف مسؤول ومؤنس يمكن تكريس بضعة أسطر لهوايته.

هذا مجرد أم لا تخبر صاحب العمل عن كل الهوايات؟


اليوم المزيد والمزيد من أرباب العمل ليسوا على استعداد للتعلمفقط الصفات المهنية للموظفين، التي تخطط لتولي هذه المهمة، ولكن أيضا حماسه. الهوايات يمكن أن أقول الكثير عن شخصية، وتعمل بشكل جيد للشعب عاطفي عن كرة القدم أو جمع الطوابع، انها أسهل من أولئك الذين ليس لديهم نقاط الاتصال. ومع ذلك، يمكن لبعض أنواع الترفيه ويخيف مدرب المحتملين.

ما الهوايات سيلعب في صالحك

أولا وقبل كل ذلك لا بد من تحديد هواية ذات الصلةوهو المنصب الذي كنت تطبيق. مدير المبيعات قد يذكر أنه في وقت فراغه وقراءة الكتب على نفسية العلاقات الشخصية، والمعلم - أن نشير إلى أن المساء مشاهدة الأفلام الخيال العلمي، مصمم - يخلق الكوميديا ​​له. الغالبية العظمى من أرباب العمل مثل موظف لديه في وقت فراغه يدرسون لغة أجنبية، أو تشارك في أي رياضة. إذا كنت رجلا لا رياضي جدا، ويمكنك التخلص من صياغات غامضة مغرمون نمط حياة صحي.

الهوايات للأشخاص المبدعين

الشركات تجد الإبداعيالموظف قد تدفع الانتباه إلى هواية غريبة نوعا ما. اوريغامي، ومضمون بيت الزواحف، الرقص الياباني مع المشجعين، ودراسة اللغات القديمة - هذه الأشياء تعطيك غير عادية في شخص، وإذا كانت الشركة يحتاج فقط مثل مذكرة عليك.

الاجتهاد والانضباط والمسؤولية

بعض الهوايات قادرة على الحديث عنكما المنافسين. الرجل الذي الهوايات هي الشطرنج، وذكي ومجتهد، وقادرة على بناء استراتيجية والانتقال إلى النصر. والتفكير التحليلي ديه الألغاز. حتى بعض المصالح المشتركة مثل زهرة، يمكن أن تعطي نقطة في صالحك. بعد كل شيء، لزراعة الزهور، عليك أن تكون حذرا والمريض.

ما هي أفضل السكوت

بالطبع، ما تفعله في فراغكالوقت هو فقط مسألة شخصية، ولكن بعض الأمور أفضل في التزام الصمت أثناء المقابلة. ان صاحب العمل لا يحبون مرشح، والإدمان الرياضة المتطرفة. فجأة كنت عشية الموعد النهائي كسرت ساقه خلال التجديف. حول التزام عاطفي لمختلف الممارسات الروحية أفضل أيضا في التزام الصمت - إذا وجهات نظر مختلفة على النظام العالمي، فمن المرجح أنك لن يمكن إنكاره. معلومات عن مجموعة من النظارات التي تم جمعها في مقاهي المدينة، لا يستحق الذكر.
وصف هواياته، لا تطرف. تحد نفسك لاحد أو سطرين، وإلا فإن صاحب العمل قد تبدأ للشك، وإذا كان لديك ما يكفي من الوقت للعمل.

ما الهوايات أشارت أفضل في الملخص آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة siywiifc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / job search / As a hobby is better to specify in the resume

As a hobby it is better to specify in the resume

/
94 Views

What hobbies are better to specify in the resume </a>

Often, a resume can contain not only information about your past jobs and about what educational institutions you graduated from.

After you have written, in which firms you held the position of a senior manager and that you are a responsible and communicative employee, you can devote a few lines to your hobby.

But is it worth telling the employer about all the hobbies?


Today, more and more employers areOnly about the professional qualities of the employee whom they plan to hire, but also about his hobbies. Hobbies can say a lot about the character, and it's easier to work with people who are keen on football or collecting stamps than those who do not have any common ground. However, some types of leisure can scare off the potential boss.

What hobbies will play in your favor

First of all, you should indicate the hobbies associatedWith the position you are applying for. The sales manager can mention that at leisure he reads books on the psychology of interpersonal relations, the teacher - to indicate that in the evenings is watching popular science films, the designer - creates his own comics. The overwhelming majority of employers will like that his employee in his spare time studying a foreign language or engaged in any sport. If you are not a very athletic person, you can get away with the vague formulation that you are fond of a healthy lifestyle.

Hobby for creative people

Companies that are in search of creativeEmployee, can pay attention to a rather exotic hobby. Origami, house reptile maintenance, Japanese dances with fans, the study of ancient adverbs - these things give out an extraordinary person in you, and if the company needs just that, they will pay attention to you.

Consistent, disciplined, responsible

Some hobbies are able to tell aboutQualities of the applicant. A person whose hobbies are chess, smart and assiduous, is able to build strategies and move towards victory. Lovers of puzzles have analytical thinking. Even such a common hobby, like flower growing, can give a point in your favor. After all, to grow flowers, you need to be attentive and patient.

What is better to be silent

Of course, what do you do in your free timeTime, is exclusively your personal business, however it is better to keep silent about some things during the interview. The employer is unlikely to like the candidate, keen on extreme sports. Suddenly, on the eve of deadline, you will break your leg while rafting on kayaks. It is also better to keep silent about passionate adherence to various spiritual practices - in case of disagreement of views on the world order, there is a high probability that you will be refused. About the collection of glasses collected by city cafes, it is not worth mentioning.
Describe your hobby, do not overdo it. Limit one or two lines, otherwise the employer can doubt, and whether you have enough time to work.

As a hobby it is better to specify in the resume Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Siywiifc
It is main inner container footer text