منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما الطريق السريع

ما الطريق السريع

/
70 المشاهدات

الطريق السريع</A>

الطريق السريع أو الطريق السريع - يتم تجهيزه خصيصا للمركبات على الطرق، والتي لها قواعد خاصة من الطريق.

هذا الطريق هو فقط لفئات معينة من السيارات والمشاة التحرك على ذلك محظور بموجب القانون.

ميزات الطرق السريعة

يمثل Avtoban جزء معينالطريق حيث يتم فصل آلحارات من بعضها البعض من خلال الحواجز الخاصة أو شرائط فصل. والسمة المميزة الرئيسية على الطريق السريع - هذا الطريق أبدا عبرت مع الترام أو القطار أو غيرها من الوسائل والطرق ومسارات أخرى لراكبي الدراجات.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن وجود معابر المشاة ليستفقط لم تقدم، ولكن يحظر أيضا. المركبات الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تتطور أقصى سرعة معينة يمكن أن تكون مدفوعة على الطريق السريع. الطريق السريع تحظر ظهور الآلات أجرة الطريق، والدراجات، والدراجات والمزرعة.

قواعد المرور على الطريق السريع

وتتضمن اللوائح الحالية تعريف دقيقفكرة وجود الطريق السريع. عادة يتم وضع علامة على مداخل هذه الطرق مع وجود علامات خاصة. الطرق السريعة الروسية احظ الأرقام "5.1" و "5.2". وقد صممت هذه المسارات حصرا لحركة عالية السرعة للسيارات. لتسريع أو إبطاء يجب إعادة بنائها برامج التشغيل على الممرات الخاصة، والتي يتم تخصيص نقطة معينة. يتم توفير مواقف الطوارئ الكتف واسع.
أي مناورات على الطريق السريع محظورة. وهذا ينطبق في المقام الأول على عكس، وينتقل ويتوقف في الأراضي، ويقصد لحركة المرور. من جانب الطريق، وقوع الحوادث على الطرق السريعة هي نادرة جدا.
على الطرق السريعة أقصى الروسيةيقتصر سرعة 110 كلم / ساعة. في بلدان أخرى، فإن الأرقام مختلفة. في ألمانيا، على سبيل المثال، لا توجد أية قيود، ولكنه يعتبر "موصى بها" سرعة لتكون 130 كم / ساعة.

أفضل الطرق السريعة في العالم

تم بناء أول طريق سريع في العالم في إيطاليا. لهذا الطريق حركة فتح في 1920s. في ألمانيا، فإن الطريق يكون أقرب إلى 1930s. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن ما يسمى "الطريق السريع رقم" يبدو ذلك بفضل الطرق السريعة الألمانية. مسارات في ألمانيا هي شعبية جدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. كل سائق الذي وافته مرة واحدة على الأقل من قبله، لفترة طويلة، وتذكر بحماس انطباعاته. ويترجم "الطريق سريعة" من الألمانية بأنها "الطريق السريع".
في روسيا، وقد ظهرت أول خط فائق السرعة في1936. الطريق السريع الذي يربط المدينتين - موسكو ومينسك. في هذه اللحظة في روسيا هناك العديد من الطرق السريعة. ومع ذلك، بعض المشاريع الجديرة بالذكر التي سيتم تنفيذها في المستقبل القريب. والطريق السريع الجديد الاتصال ليس فقط المدينة ولكن أيضا في البلاد. هناك مشاريع مثل، على سبيل المثال، في الولايات المتحدة - باريس وأوروبا - روسيا - آسيا - أمريكا، بولندا - سلوفاكيا - المجر - صربيا - بلغاريا - تركيا.

ما الطريق السريع آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nytryevr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / What is Autobahn

What is Autobahn

/
74 Views

Autobahn</a>

Autobahn, or motorway - a specially equipped road for cars, which are subject to special rules of the road.

Such a route is intended only for certain categories of vehicles, and the movement of pedestrians by it is prohibited by law.

Features of Autobahns

Autobahn is a certain areaRoads where the carriageways are separated from each other by special fences or dividing strips. The main distinctive feature of the motorway is that this track never intersects with tram, railway or other routes, other roads or paths for cyclists.
In addition, the presence of pedestrian crossings is notOnly not provided, but also prohibited. By autobahn can only move cars that can develop a certain maximum speed. Motorways prohibit the appearance on the road of horse transport, bicycles, mopeds or agricultural machinery.

Rules of Motion on the Autobahn

The current SDA contains an accurate definitionConcepts of a motorway. The entrances to such roads, as a rule, are indicated by special signs. In Russia, the motorways are marked with the numbers "5.1" and "5.2". These routes are designed exclusively for high-speed traffic of cars. To accelerate or slow down, drivers should be rebuilt to special lanes, which are allocated with certain marks. For emergency stops there are wide roadsides.
Any maneuvers on the motorway are prohibited. This applies primarily to the reverse movement, turns and stops in the territory intended for traffic. By the way, the occurrence of accidents on autobahns is a very big rarity.
On Russian highways, the maximumThe speed limit is 110 km / h. In other countries, these indicators are different. In Germany, for example, there are no restrictions, but the "recommended" speed is 130 km / h.

The best autobahns in the world

The world's first autobahn was built in Italy. For traffic, this highway was opened in the 1920s. In Germany, such roads appeared closer to the 1930s. It is worth noting that it was thanks to the German motorways that the name "Autobahn" appeared. Trails of Germany are very popular all over the world. Each driver, who at least once passed through them, still for a long time with enthusiasm remembers his impressions. "Autobahn" from German is translated exactly as a "highway".
In Russia, the first high-speed circuit appeared in1936 year. The motorway connected two cities - Moscow and Minsk. At the moment on the territory of the Russian Federation there are several autobahns. However, projects that are planned to be implemented in the near future deserve special attention. New highways will connect not only cities, but also countries. There are such projects as, for example, the USA - Paris, Europe - Russia - Asia - America, Poland - Slovakia - Hungary - Serbia - Bulgaria - Turkey.

What is Autobahn Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Nytryevr
It is main inner container footer text