منزل / تشكيل / مدرسة / ما هو نوع من عطلة هو في المدرسة وعندما

ما هي العطل في المدرسة وعندما

/
150 المشاهدات

ما هي العطل في المدرسة وعندما</A>

كم عدد الطلاب سوف يفاجأ إذاتعلمنا ما هو مألوف وكلمة مألوفة "عطلة" يأتي من canicula اللاتينية، ومعناها "الكلب"، "جرو". canicula أيضا - وهو مصطلح فلكي التي سماها الرومان القديمة كوكبة الكلب الأصغر خلال الفترة من الشمس هناك.

حول خصب العمل خلال هذه الفترة لم يكن لديك لأقول، لأن الجو كان حارا جدا، وبالتالي فإن الرومان وأصبح يعرف باسم فترات عطلة للراحة القسري.


حاليا، والكلمة لها معنى "كسر في الفصول الدراسية في المدارس أو في وقت العطلة الصيفية" ( "قاموس العظمى من اللغة الروسية الحديثة" تحت red.D.N.Ushakova).

كيف هي تقويم العطل المدرسية

تقسيم العام الدراسي إلى أربعة أرباع يأخذانها نشأت في النظام التعليمي السوفياتي. في منتصف القرن 20th، ظهرت للمرة الأولى على تقسيم الخريف والشتاء والربيع والأكثر انتظاره منذ فترة طويلة وطويلة العطلة الصيفية.
لذلك فتحت أن بداية فترة اجازةفي وقت يتزامن مع بداية الأسبوع. وهكذا، وعادة ما تبدأ عطلة الخريف في يوم الاثنين الأخير من شهر أكتوبر ويستمر 7-10 أيام. الشتاء - مع الاثنين الأخير من شهر ديسمبر ويستمر 14-20 يوما، وفي العام الدراسي 2014-2015، وسوف تبدأ بالفعل في 28 ديسمبر ويستمر حتى 10 يناير. عطلة الربيع تنشأ في يوم الاثنين الأخير من شهر مارس ويستمر 7-10 أيام (23-31 مارس في العام الدراسي المقبل)، والصيف - الاثنين الأخير من شهر مايو وحتى نهاية أغسطس. لطلاب الصفوف الأولى تقدم إجازة إضافية دائم 8 أيام. تقليديا، كانت تقع في فبراير، في منتصف أطول الربع الأكاديمي. أيضا، العام الدراسي لأول مرة ينتهي في منتصف شهر مايو.

الربع ضد الثلث

في العقد الماضي كان هناك اتجاه نحوبديل تقسيم العام الدراسي إلى فترات. لذلك هناك الثلث - عندما قسموا السنة إلى 3 فترات بدلا من 4. وهناك ميزة هذا النهج هي تقسيم العام الدراسي هو أنه في نهايات الأشهر الثلاثة يوم الجمعة، ويوم الاثنين تبدأ واحدة جديدة، وهذا هو، والرجال ليس لديهم الوقت للتفكير في نتائج فترة التدريب الانتهاء. ومع ذلك، في بعض المدارس على حساب من الأعياد الكبرى من 2-3 أيام الأولاد تجعل من الممكن بعد نهاية الربع الاسترخاء هذه المرة.
ويقال أن إدارة كل مدرسةيكون مؤسسة الحق في إنشاء مواعيد الإجازات الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك، تعتمد المدرسة في هذا الصدد على الشرط الذي وضعته وزارة التربية والتعليم والعلوم في الاتحاد الروسي.

قد تكون المدارس الخاصة الإجازاتتختلف كثيرا عن العطل في المؤسسات التعليمية الحكومية. ومع ذلك، فإن العطل يكون دائما وقتا ممتعا وتنسى من الحياة المدرسية.

ما هي العطل في المدرسة وعندما آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة xahraisn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How much is a synthesizer
09/20/2016
LANDING spring onion sets
09/20/2016

WHAT vacation is at school and when

What holidays are at school and when

How many students would be surprised ifWe learned what the usual and familiar word "holiday" comes from the Latin canicula, meaning "dog", "puppy". Also canicula - an astronomical term that the ancient Romans called the constellation Canis Minor during the period of the Sun in it.

About labor fruitfulness in this period did not have to say, because it was very hot, so the Romans and became known as vacation periods of forced rest.


Currently the word is set to "break in classes in schools or in the summer holiday time" ( "Great Dictionary of Modern Russian Language" under red.D.N.Ushakova).

How is the school holiday calendar

The division of the school year into four quarters takesits origins in the Soviet educational system. In the mid-20th century, the first time a division of the fall, winter, spring and the most long-awaited and long summer vacation.
As it opened, that the start of vacation periodtimed to coincide with the beginning of the week. Thus, the autumn holidays usually begin on the last Monday of October and lasts 7-10 days. Winter - the last Monday of December and continues 14-20 days, and in the 2014-2015 school year, they will begin already on December 28 and will continue until 10 January. Spring Break originate on the last Monday of March and lasts 7-10 days (from 23 to 31 March in the next school year), and the summer - the last Monday of May and the end of August. For students in the first class there are additional vacation lasting 8 days. Traditionally, they fall in February, in the middle of the longest academic quarter. Also, the school year for first ends in mid-May.

Quarter against trimester

In the last decade there has been a trend towardsAlternative divide the school year into periods. So there trimester - when the year is divided into 3 periods instead of 4. A feature of this approach is to divide the school year is that ends on Friday trimester, and on Monday begins a new one, that is, the guys do not have time to think about the results of the completed study period. However, in some schools at the expense of the major holidays of 2-3 days provide an opportunity to the children after the end of the trimester to relax this time.
It is said that the administration of each schoolinstitution shall have the right to set their own terms of holidays. However, the school relies in this regard to the requirements of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation.

In private schools, vacation time maysignificantly diverge from the holidays in the state educational organizations. However, the holidays will forever be an enjoyable and memorable time of school life.

Comments are closed.