منزل / دواء / مرض / ماذا سيحدث إذا السرة إطلاق العنان

ماذا سيحدث إذا السرة إطلاق العنان

/
77 المشاهدات

ماذا سيحدث إذا السرة إطلاق العنان</A>

عبارة: "لا إرهاق، وإطلاق العنان السرة" سمع ربما مرة واحدة على الأقل أي شخص في حياتي.

وقالت وضوحا تحذيرا عندما يقوم شخص ما يحاول تحمل أعباء أو تأخذ على مسألة خطيرة للغاية.

كيفية ربط السرة من الأطفال حديثي الولادة

حتى قبل بضع سنوات، بعد ولادته فوراالسرة الطفل مرتبطة بخيوط الحرير. بعد هذا الإجراء، كان من الضروري أن ترصد بدقة النظافة للطفل. يستحم كسرة أوصى شفاء إلا بعد الجرح، وذلك باستخدام decoctions من الاعشاب وجود إجراءات المضادة للالتهابات ومطهر.
حتى الآن، فإن الإجراء خلع الملابس السرةمبسطة إلى حد ما. الآن لهذا الغرض بدلا من موضوع استخدام المشبك البلاستيك خاص يسمح للشفاء pupochke الأطفال حديثي الولادة في فترة أقصر. وهذا يحدث عادة قبل التفريغ للطفل والأم من المستشفى. بعد مرور فترة زمنية معينة مسعف يزيل الألم المشبك والسري الجرح مشحم حل تعقيم حتى يجف تماما وتلتئم. على الدقة والمهارة التوليد ذلك يعتمد على كيف سيبدو الكبار السرة في وقت لاحق.

هل هناك تهديد حقيقي من السرة؟

إذا، بدلا من أوتاد ملابس خاصةخلع الملابس pupochka استخدام الأطفال حديثي الولادة في موضوع أن تكون مرتبطة المهني، وهناك خطر ويطلق العنان ذلك. ثم قد يكون الطفل نزيف تهدد الحياة، وإلا من قبل طبيب مؤهل سيعتمد نتيجة الحادث.
أما بالنسبة للبالغين، وهناك استجابةمباشرة - السرة أبدا غير مقيدة لأنه اندمج، وتحولت إلى ندبة. ورفع الأوزان لا يطاق لا يهدد هذه الكارثة الأسطورية، وظهور فتق السرة. قد تحدث في حالة التوتر الشديد في عضلات البطن. هذا هو حالة خطيرة جدا، تهدد الموت. للمساعدة في هذه الحالة يمكن لعملية جراحية فقط.
سبب فتق السرة في الأطفال هوخلل في جدار البطن الأمامي، الذي الضغط داخل البطن يرتفع إلى حد كبير. يتم تشخيص هذا المرض لدى الأطفال في كثير من الأحيان، وأحيانا خلل قد تختفي من تلقاء أنفسهم. وفي حالات أخرى، واللجوء أيضا إلى عملية جراحية.

في بعض الأحيان في مرحلة البلوغ، لا سيما النساء، يحدث فتق السرة نتيجة لضعف حلقة السري.

نقطة أخرى، والتي يمكن ويجب أن يخشى- هذه الاصابة السرة. عادة ما تحدث العدوى السرة في وقت خارقة، أجرى العصاميين الأميين، أو استخدام الفقيرة الأقراط نوعية المعدن. ومن الممكن أيضا عرضي الضرر السرة الأشياء الحادة والمسامير. القيح والدم، احمرار حول السرة - الأعراض التي بالتأكيد يجب تنبيه الشخص والحصول على رؤية الطبيب.

بعد التلف العرضي إلى السرة، تأخذ عملية الشفاء وقتا طويلا جدا، وغالبا بشكل كبير جدا

النظافة الشخصية - من المهم!

ختام مثير للاهتمام التي أدلى بها أمريكاالعلماء دراسة الجسم البشري لوجود الميكروبات باستخدام مسحة. من نتائج الاختبار، ويترتب على ذلك في السرة لهم لا تقل عن 1500. هذا هو موقع هيئة تلوثا.
أخذ دش، فمن الضروري أن يغسل جيدا من المعدة، وليس خائفا لإطلاق العنان لذلك. وهكذا، يمكنك تقليل إلى أدنى حد ممكن من كمية الكائنات الدقيقة الضارة.

ماذا سيحدث إذا السرة إطلاق العنان آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pugboeww
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to paint a wooden cot
08/20/2016
Why is blue grudnichka nasolabial triangle
08/20/2016

What will happen if unleash navel

What will happen if unleash navel

The phrase: "Do not toil, and the navel unleash" probably at least once heard anyone in my life.

She pronounced a warning when someone tried to shoulder burdens and take up the implementation of overly heavy things.

How to tie the navel of newborn

A few years ago, immediately after birthchild's stomach tied with silk thread. After this procedure, it was necessary to carefully monitor the baby's hygiene. Bathe crumbs recommended only after wound healing, using the concoctions of herbs that have antiseptic and anti-inflammatory effect.
To date, the procedure dressing navelsomewhat simplified. Now for this purpose instead of the thread used a special plastic clamp that allows the newborn pupochke heal in a shorter period. Typically, this happens before the baby's discharge from the hospital, and mother. After some time the health worker removes the clip completely painless, and the umbilical wound is smeared with a disinfectant solution before its full drying and healing. From accuracy and skill obstetrician it depends on how it will look subsequently navel adult.

Is there a real threat of a belly button?

If, instead of special clothes pegsdressing pupochka newborn use the thread to be tied unprofessional, there is the risk of the outbreak. Then the baby may have a life-threatening bleeding, and only on the competence of the physician will depend outcome of the incident.
With regard to an adult, the answer hereunequivocal - navel never untied because he merged and turned into a solid scar. And lifting weights unbearable threatens not this mythical disaster, and the emergence of an umbilical hernia. It may occur in the case of strong tension of abdominal muscles. This is a very dangerous condition, which threatens death. To help in this case can only surgery.
The cause of umbilical hernia in children isanomaly of the anterior abdominal wall, in which the intra-abdominal pressure increases strongly. This disease is diagnosed in children quite often, sometimes a defect may disappear spontaneously. In other cases, also resorting to surgery.

Sometimes, in adulthood, especially in women, umbilical hernia occurs as a consequence of the weakening of the umbilical ring.

Another point, which can and should be wary of- Injury is the navel. Usually navel infection occurs at the time of piercing, conducted a self-taught illiterate, or the use of poor-quality metal shackles. It is also possible accidental damage navel sharp objects, nails. Pus, blood, redness around the navel - symptoms that definitely should alert the person and get to see a doctor.

After accidental damage to the navel, the healing process takes a very long time, and often quite difficult

Personal hygiene - this is important!

Interesting conclusion made by Americanscientists studying the human body for the presence of microbes using a swab. From the test results, it follows that in their navel is not less than 1.5 thousand. This is the most contaminated body site.
Taking a shower, it is necessary to thoroughly wash out the stomach, not afraid to unleash it. Thus, you reduce to a minimum the number of harmful microorganisms.

Comments are closed.