منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / ماذا يحدث لو يختفي قوة الاحتكاك

ماذا يحدث إذا كان يختفي قوة الاحتكاك

/
247 المشاهدات

ماذا يحدث إذا كان يختفي قوة الاحتكاك</A>

جعلت المهندسين من العصور القديمة الكثير من الجهد للحد إلى أدنى حد ممكن من قوة الاحتكاك والآثار الضارة التي ينتجها في الآليات.

وماذا سيحدث لو كنت من أي وقت مضى سوف تكون قادرة على القضاء على ظاهرة فيزيائية؟

هذا لن يؤدي إلى عواقب لا يمكن التنبؤ بها؟

المعركة ضد قوة الاحتكاك

الاحتكاك هو مشكلة خطيرة،إذا كنا نتحدث عن عمل الآلات والآليات. وتشير التقديرات إلى أن خمسة في المئة على الاقل من العمل الذي يتم الأجهزة من صنع الإنسان، هو التغلب على قوى الاحتكاك وجعلت من عواقب وخيمة. قوة الضارة يؤدي إلى فقدان الطاقة وارتداء سابق لأوانه من أجزاء الجهاز.
للقضاء على الاحتكاك في العقد منفصلة ووتستخدم وحدات من الأنظمة التقنية على نطاق واسع أنواع مختلفة من مواد التشحيم، وكذلك الأجهزة الوسيطة الخاصة، مثل المحامل. أي شخص لديه للتزلج، يعلم أن اختيار صحيح وتطبيقها بشكل صحيح لزيوت التشحيم سطح انزلاق يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير من سرعة الحركة من خلال الثلج.

ماذا سيكون اختفاء قوة الاحتكاك

القتال بنشاط قوة الاحتكاك، وجميع الخبراءلا ننسى أن هذه ليست دائما ظاهرة فيزيائية غير ضارة. حركة المركبات، على سبيل المثال، يصبح ممكنا فقط لأنه في بين العجلات وجود احتكاك الطريق. وإذا افترضنا أن هذه القوة تختفي فجأة، وسوف تتحرك الآلة لن تكون قادرة على التوقف، وسوف تلك التي هي في مكان، لن تكون قادرة على نقل مليمتر واحد.
تنشأ مشاكل أيضا لأولئك الذين يحبون لخياطة. غياب قوى الاحتكاك على الفور من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى اندلاع العقد مستقلة وتفكك الأنسجة في المواضيع منفصلة. دون احتكاك أنه سيكون من المستحيل أن يعقدا قرانهما على سلسلة أو حبل. أن العديد من الأجهزة المفيدة يتوقف عن العمل، تقسيم إلى أجزاء التي ليست في وضع يمكنها من المقرر عقده بجانب بعضها البعض.
الآلات، حيث يدفع الكثير من الاهتمام لالاحتكاك مكافحة البرمجيات الخبيثة، سوف تأتي أيضا في حالة يرثى لها. وتستخدم معظم المساعدات التقنية على نطاق واسع جميع أنواع السحابات مترابطة على أساس: مسامير، ومسامير، والبراغي والصواميل. وهم محتجزون في المواد ومترابطة فقط من خلال قوة الاحتكاك. وبدون ذلك، المسمار الجوز على الترباس وقفله في الموقف سوف يكون من المستحيل.
وقد أثرت التغيرات كلها تقريباالأشياء المادية. أيا من الجسم المادي، سواء كان ذلك حجر صغير أو العمود الصلب الضخم، دون احتكاك لا يمكن أن تبقى على سطح هذا الكوكب. وقد بدأت جميع العناصر إلى التحرك بطريقة عشوائية على السطح، حتى كنت قد وجدت أنفسنا على نفس المستوى. دون قوة الاحتكاك الأرض سرعان ما تحولت إليه في كرة ملساء تماما يشبه قطرة من السائل، والذي يقع في حالة انعدام الوزن.

ماذا يحدث إذا كان يختفي قوة الاحتكاك آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baivaylk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / What will happen if the friction force disappears

WHAT will be, if the friction force disappears


What will happen if the friction force disappears</a>

Engineers since ancient times have exerted a lot of effort to minimize the frictional force and harmful effects that it produces in the mechanisms.

And what will happen if ever it is possible to completely eliminate this physical phenomenon?

Will this lead to unpredictable consequences?

Fighting friction

Friction is a serious problem,If we talk about the work of machines and mechanisms. It is estimated that at least five percent of all work done by man-made devices goes to overcome the frictional force and the destructive consequences it produces. The harmful force leads to energy losses and premature wear of machine parts.
To eliminate friction in individual nodes andAggregates of technical systems, various types of lubricants are widely used, as well as special intermediate devices, for example, bearings. Everyone who has had to ski, knows that properly selected and properly applied lubricant on the sliding surface can significantly increase the speed of movement in the snow.

What will the disappearance of the friction force lead to?

Actively fighting with the force of friction, experts allDo not forget that this physical phenomenon does not always harm. The movement of land vehicles, for example, becomes possible only because there is friction between the wheels and the road. Assuming that this force suddenly disappears, the moving machines can not stop, and those that stand still will not be able to move by a millimeter.
Problems will arise also with those who like to sew. The absence of frictional force would immediately lead to independent unbinding of the nodes and the disintegration of tissues into separate strands. Without friction, it would be impossible to tie a knot on a string or rope. Many useful adaptations would cease to function, disintegrating into parts that are unable to hold each other.
A technique where so much attention is paid toStruggle with harmful friction, would also come to a deplorable state. In most technical devices, various kinds of fastening elements are used on a threaded basis: screws, screws, bolts and nuts. They are retained in the material and are joined together only by the frictional force. Without it, screw the nut onto the bolt and fix it in the desired position will be impossible.
Changes would concern practically allPhysical objects. No material body, be it a small stone or a massive steel column, without friction could not hold onto the surface of the planet. All objects would begin to move randomly along the surface until they were at the same level. Without the force of friction, the Earth would quickly turn into a perfectly smooth ball, resembling a drop of liquid, which is located in zero gravity.

WHAT will be, if the friction force disappears Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Baivaylk
It is main inner container footer text