منزل / هواية / فن / ما حدث مع الفرقة ديسكو تحطم

ما حدث مع الفرقة ديسكو تحطم

/
80 المشاهدات

ما حدث مع الفرقة ديسكو تحطم</A>

بدأت مجموعة من "ديسكو تحطم" عمله الإبداعي رسميا منذ عام 1990. ربما هذا هو واحد من أكثر الفرق دائمة في الأعمال التجارية وتبين المحلي.

ومع ذلك، شهدت حتى مع مثل هذا الفريق ودية قوية مع مرور الوقت التغييرات في تكوينه.

مجموعة الماضية

مؤسسي المجموعة، نيكولاي تيموفيف وأليكسيريجكوف - درس معا، لعبت في KVN ونظمت المراقص. وكان على المكان الرئيسي للعمل في النادي الليلي "الصدام"، وبعد ذلك بدأوا في العمل معا على الراديو "أوروبا زائد. إيفانوفو "في البرنامج، أدانوا الموسيقى الجديدة، وغنى تغطية النسخ من الأغاني الشعبية جرا.
في عام 1997، قامت مجموعة من "ديسكو تحطم" أفرجتألبوم التي تباع بشكل جيد في منطقة إيفانوفو. وبعد عامين، بدأ الشباب لاقتحام موسكو، وقد أدرجت أغانيهم في مجموعات من "نقل الحمار!"، "الاتحاد 23"، "الاتحاد 24" و "اتحاد 25". ومنذ ذلك الحين، أصبحت فرقة شعبية في جميع أنحاء روسيا.

9 فبراير، توفي 2002 أوليغ جوكوف من ورم في المخ في السنة التاسعة والعشرين.

مجموعة في طريقها إلى أوليمبوس الموسيقيةأيضا كانت هناك تغييرات. وهكذا، في بداية طريقة مبتكرة، في عام 1992، انضم إليهم أوليغ جوكوف، بينما هو بمثابة مهاجم، بعد ذلك بقليل كان هبط إلى حد ما في الخلفية. ومع ذلك، فقد كان الفضل له أن الجماعة ملزمة فيلم شعبية "ديسكو خدمة بيبسي".
وفي عام 1996، انضم إلى مجموعة أليكسي سيروف، الذي كان قد درس في نفس المدرسة مع نيكولاي تيموفيف. حاليا، أليكس هو عازف منفرد للمجموعة.

حاضر

اجتمع أصدقاء السابق في المحكمة في عام 2012، اتهم كل منهما الآخر من الاستخدام غير المشروع للمواد الإبداعية التي تم إنشاؤها على مر السنين.

في عام 2012، وفريق يعمل بانسجام بعدتفككت. واضطر عازف منفرد ونيكولاي تيموفيف مجموعة زعيم لمغادرة "ديسكو تحطم". وكان السبب في هذه الفوضى الخلاقة، والعلاقات مع الزملاء في طريق مسدود في تطوير المنتج الموسيقي.
حاليا، وتشارك نيكولاس في منفرداالوظيفي، ومعه من فريق ترك بعض الموسيقيين. كما عازف منفرد، وقد صدر العديد من الأغاني التي وجدت جمهورها - "البدء من جديد"، "أنت الرعاية عنك" و "يا الخريف."
في نوفمبر 2012 مجموعة من التوصياتواحدة من أعضاء لجنة التحكيم استغرق العرض X-عامل (الموسم 3) سيرجي باركومينكو الحزب إلى الدور قبل النهائي أنو Hohlovu. جنبا إلى جنب مع ذلك "ديسكو تحطم" الذي صدر هذه الأغاني الشعبية ب "كوكلا"، "الأرجوحة"، "بعد المدرسة"، "يحب E" وآخرون.
في التشكيل الحالي للفريق يتكون من آني Hohlovoy، Alekseya Serova وAlekseya ريزكوفا.

ما حدث مع الفرقة ديسكو تحطم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة liupoipr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Art / WHAT happened to the group Disco Accident

WHAT HAPPENED with the Disco Accident Group

/
180 Views

What happened to the Disco Accident Group</a>

The group "Disco Accident" began its creative activity officially since 1990. Perhaps, this is one of the longest-lived bands in the domestic show business.

However, over time, even such a strong friendly team has undergone changes in its composition.

Past group

The founders of the group, Nikolay Timofeev and AlexeiRyzhkov - studied together, played in KVN and acted as the organizers of discos. Their main place of work was the night club "Accident", later together they began to work on the radio "Europe plus. Ivanovo ", in their program they condemned novelties of music, and also performed covers for popular compositions.
In 1997 the group "Disco Accari" releasedHis album, which was successfully sold on the territory of the Ivanovo region. Already two years later, young people began to storm Moscow, their compositions were included in the collections "Move Bottom!", "Union 23", "Soyuz 24" and "Soyuz 25". Since this year, the band has become popular throughout Russia.

February 9, 2002 Oleg Zhukov died of a brain tumor in the twenty-ninth year of life.

As part of the band on the way to the musical OlympusThere were also changes. So, at the beginning of the creative path, in 1992 Oleg Zhukov joined them, for a while he acted as a front man, a little later he somewhat took second place. However, it is thanks to him that the group owes its popularity to Pepsi's disco service.
In 1996, Alexei Serov joined the group, who studied at the same school as Nikolai Timofeev. At present, Alexei is the soloist of the collective.

Nowadays

Former friends came together in court in 2012, accusing each other of the illegal use of creative material created over the years of work.

In 2012, the team is working smoothlyBroke up. The soloist and leader of the group Nikolay Timofeev was forced to leave the Discotheque Avaria. The reason for this was creative dissonance, relations with colleagues were at an impasse in the development of a musical product.
Currently, Nikolay is engaged in soloCareer, along with him from the band left some musicians. As a soloist, he has already released several compositions that found their listener - "Start First", "You Excite Me" and "My Fall".
In November 2012, the group on recommendationOne of the members of the jury of the show X-Factor (Season 3), Sergei Parkhomenko, took the participant of the semi-final to Anna Khokhlov. Together with her "Disco Accari" released such popular compositions as "KUKLAA", "Swing", "After school", "Laik Mee", etc.
The current composition of the group consists of Anna Khokhlova, Alexei Serov and Alexei Ryzhkov.

WHAT HAPPENED with the Disco Accident Group Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Liupoipr
It is main inner container footer text