تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

AS دون صعوبات تعلم الآية؟
2016/09/15
لماذا المبيض الأصفر للخيار
2016/09/15

ما حدث للمصانع في عملية التطور

سرخس

اليوم، في العالم هناك أكثر من 400،000 نوع من النباتات. أخذ كل منهم مكان سوى عدد قليل من النباتات القديمة.

وقد اختفت بعض الأنواع من على وجه الأرض، لأنهم كانوا غير قادرين على التكيف مع الظروف المتغيرة أو لم البقاء في المنافسة من غيرها من النباتات ظهرت حديثا.


أقدم النباتات المعروفة هيبسيط الطحالب الخضراء المزرقة. كانوا الكائنات وحيدة الخلية للعمل مع تخلو واحدة من نواة الخلية. بين الطحالب الخضراء المزرقة وجدت كل من الكائنات وحيدة الخلية ومتعددة الخلايا قادرة على التمثيل الضوئي. وساهمت عملية التمثيل الضوئي في الغلاف الجوي للأكسجين الأرض.
قبل حوالي 2.6 بليون سنة، في البروتيروزويعصر، والأرض امتلأت الطحالب الحمراء والخضراء. في أواخر حقب الحياة القديمة (السيلوري) وجود أقدم النباتات العليا دعا Rhyniophyta أو psilophytes. كانوا يطلق النار ولكن لم الجذور والأوراق. Rhyniophyta تتكاثر عن طريق الأبواغ. أنها نمت جزئيا على الأرض أو في المياه.

ظهور النباتات بوغ أعلى

منذ حوالي 400-360000000 سنوات تظهرأول انتشار سرخس موس والنباتات التي تنتمي إلى النباتات بوغ أعلى. على الأرض عملية الفصل وتبدأ في جذور النبات، ووقف ورقة، وجود دعم الأنسجة ونظام التوصيل الأوعية الدموية.
كانت نباتات اليابسة الأولى صغيرة الحجم. ظهرت تدريجيا أشكال أكبر حجما من النباتات - سرخس، ولها جذور مع جذور الشعر. في السراخس عصر حقب الحياة القديمة كانت محطات ضخمة ملأت الأرض. ولكن يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هناك حاجة المياه انتشارها، أنها نمت فقط في مناطق وجود الرطوبة العالية.

عاريات البذور وكاسيات البذور

منذ 360-280٬000٬000 سنوات (الكربونيفترة) ظهر سرخس البذور، وأصبحت أسلاف كل عاريات البذور. تهيمن بينما سرخس شجرة ضخمة يموت تدريجيا وتشكل رواسب الفحم.
في فترة العصر البرمي من حقب الحياة القديمة تظهر عاريات البذور القديمة. في مكان لالمهددة بالانقراض شجرة سرخس والبذور تأتي سرخس العشبية.
قبل حوالي 240 مليون سنة حدثتحقبة الدهر الوسيط. في العصر الترياسي أي عاريات البذور الحديثة، وفي العصر الجوراسي - كاسيات البذور المبكرة. لديهم زهرة داخلها هناك التلقيح والتسميد والفواكه تشكيل. وينبغي أن تشمل النباتات كاسيات البذور العشبية والأشجار والشجيرات.
منذ حوالي 70 مليون سنة يبدأ عصر حقب الحياة الحديثة، ويتم تعبئة هذا الكوكب مع القائمة لهذا كاسيات عاريات البذور يوم و.
تطور النباتات - معقدة جدا وطويلةالعملية التي ظهرت في العالم كل مجموعة حديثة من النباتات، بما في ذلك الطحالب، ونبات السرخس، النباتات الطحلبية والنباتات المزهرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

AS without difficulties to learn the verse?
09/15/2016
WHY yellow ovary of cucumber
09/15/2016

What happened to the plants in the process of evolution

Ferns

Today, in the world there are more than 400,000 species of flora. All of them took place only a few ancient plants.

Some species have disappeared from the face of the earth, because they were unable to adapt to changing conditions or did not survive the competition from other newly emerged plants.


The oldest known plants aresimple blue-green algae. They were single-celled organisms to function with one devoid of the cell nucleus. Among the blue-green algae found both single-celled and multicellular organisms capable of photosynthesis. The process of photosynthesis contributed to the atmosphere of the Earth oxygen.
About 2.6 billion years ago, in the Proterozoicera, the earth filled red and green algae. In the Late Paleozoic (Silurian) having the oldest higher plants called Rhyniophyta or psilophytes. They were shoots but no roots and leaves. Rhyniophyta reproduce by spores. They grew partly on land or in water.

The emergence of higher spore plants

About 400-360 million years ago appearfirst spread Moss ferns and plants belonging to the higher spore plants. On land the process of separation begins at the plant root, stem and leaf, having supporting tissue and vascular conduction system.
The first land plants were small in size. Gradually appeared larger forms of plants - ferns, having roots with root hairs. In the Paleozoic era ferns were huge plants have filled the land. But due to the fact that their propagation water was needed, they grew only in areas having high humidity.

Gymnosperms and angiosperms

360-280 million years ago (Carboniferousperiod) appeared seed ferns, have become the ancestors of all gymnosperms. Dominated while huge tree ferns gradually die off and form deposits of coal.
In the Permian period of the Paleozoic appear ancient gymnosperms. In place of an endangered tree-ferns and seed come herbaceous ferns.
Around 240 million years ago occurredMesozoic era. Its Triassic any modern gymnosperms, and in the Jurassic - early angiosperms. They have a flower inside which there is pollination, fertilization and fruit formation. It should include angiosperms herbaceous plants, trees and shrubs.
About 70 million years ago Cenozoic era begins, the planet is filled with existing to this day angiosperms and gymnosperms.
The evolution of plants - a very complex and lengthythe process by which the world appeared all the modern variety of plants, including algae, ferns, bryophytes and flowering plants.

Comments are closed.