تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا حلم التعارف جنازة
2016/08/20
ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن
2016/08/20

ما اكتشافات كبيرة تحققت في القرن ال19

ما اكتشافات كبيرة تحققت في القرن ال19

وضعت القرن التاسع عشر الأساس المثالي للقرن القادم - XX، عندما صعد العلم بحزم إلى الأمام.

وقد كان للالاكتشافات التي تمت في مجال الفيزياء والكيمياء وعلم الأحياء، ولها تأثير كبير على مسار مزيد من التقدم التقني.

كيمياء

ومن النتائج الرئيسية في مجال الكيمياء خلال هذه الفترةأصبح الجدول الدوري، والذي يستخدم لهذا اليوم. كان قادرا على جمع كل العناصر الكيميائية المعروفة في ذلك الوقت، في مخطط واحد، على أساس الكتلة الذرية الخاصة ديمتري مندليف. وفقا للأسطورة، والكيميائي الشهير، رأى طاولته في نومه. من الصعب اليوم أن يقول ما إذا كان هذا صحيحا، ولكن كان افتتاحه رائعة حقا. القانون الدوري للعناصر الكيميائية على أساسها، وعلى جدول ليس تبسيط العناصر المعروفة فقط، ولكن أيضا للتنبؤ خصائص تلك التي لم يتم فتحها.

فيزياء

وكانت العديد من الاكتشافات الهامة خلال القرن التاسع عشرالمحرز في الفيزياء. في هذا الوقت، فإن معظم العلماء المشاركين في حقيقة أن درس الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية. مايكل فاراداي، ويراقب حركة الأسلاك النحاسية في مجال مغناطيسي، وجدت أنه في تقاطع خطوط القوة فيه تيار كهربائي. وهكذا تم فتح الحث الكهرومغناطيسي، والتي أسهمت بدورها في اختراع، والمحركات الكهربائية.
في النصف الثاني من القرن التاسع عشر العالم جيمس كلاركاقترح ماكسويل أن هناك موجات الكهرومغناطيسية، التي الفضاء تنتقل الطاقة الكهربائية. وقبل بضعة عقود في وقت لاحق، أكد هاينريش هيرتز نظرية الكهرومغناطيسية للضوء، مما يثبت وجود مثل هذه الموجات. هذه الاكتشافات سمحت ماركوني وبوبوف في وقت لاحق اختراع الراديو وأصبحت أساسا لالأساليب الحديثة في نقل البيانات لاسلكيا.

علم الاحياء

الطب والبيولوجيا في هذا القرن أيضالقد تطورت بسرعة. كان الكيميائي المعروفة وعلم الاحياء الدقيقة لويس باستور بسبب أبحاثه مؤسس العلوم مثل علم المناعة وعلم الأحياء الدقيقة، واسمه كان اسمه في وقت لاحق وسيلة من الناتج المعالجة الحرارية التي تقتل عندما أشكال الغطاء النباتي من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي يمكن تمديد مدة صلاحية المنتجات - البسترة.
الطبيب الفرنسي كلود برنار كرس نفسه لدراسة بنية وعمل الغدد الصماء. ونتيجة لهذا الطبيب وعالم زيارتها مثل حقل الطب، والغدد الصماء.
علم الجراثيم الألماني روبرت كوخ لاكتشافهحتى انها منحت جائزة نوبل. كان هذا العالم قادرة على عزل عصية الحديبة - العامل المسبب للمرض السل، مما سهل كثيرا من مكافحة هذا خطير وفي ذلك الوقت مرض شائع. أيضا، كان قادرا على تحديد ضمة الكوليرا والجمرة الخبيثة عصية كوخ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why dream of a funeral acquaintance
08/20/2016
What documents are required to obtain a Schengen visa
08/20/2016

What great discoveries were made in the 19th century

What great discoveries were made in the 19th century

XIX century laid the perfect foundation for the next century - XX, when science resolutely stepped forward.

The discoveries made in the field of physics, chemistry and biology, have had a tremendous impact on the further course of technical progress.

Chemistry

A key finding in the field of chemistry during this periodIt became the periodic table, which is used to this day. Dmitri Ivanovich Mendeleev was able to bring all the chemical elements known at that time, in one scheme, on the basis of their atomic mass. According to legend, the famous chemist, saw his table in his sleep. Today difficult to say whether this is true, but its opening was really brilliant. The periodic law of chemical elements on the basis of which, a table will not only streamline the known elements, but also to predict the properties of those that have not yet been opened.

Physics

Many important discoveries during the XIX century wasmade in physics. At this time, most of the scientists involved in the fact that studied electromagnetic waves. Michael Faraday, watching the movement of copper wire in a magnetic field, has found that at the intersection of the lines of force in it an electric current. Thus electromagnetic induction has been opened, which further contributed to the invention, electric motors.
In the second half of the XIX century scientist James ClarkMaxwell suggested that there are electromagnetic waves, by which space is transmitted electrical energy. A couple of decades later, Heinrich Hertz confirmed the electromagnetic theory of light, proving the existence of such waves. These discoveries allowed Marconi and Popov later invent radio and became the basis for modern methods of wireless data transmission.

Biology

Medicine and biology in this century alsoWe have developed rapidly. The well-known chemist and microbiologist Louis Pasteur because of his research was the founder of sciences such as immunology and microbiology, and his name was subsequently named a method of heat treatment product that kills when vegetative forms of microorganisms that can extend the shelf life of products - pasteurization.
French physician Claude Bernard devoted himself to the study of the structure and functioning of the endocrine glands. Due to this the doctor and scientist had such a field of medicine, as endocrinology.
German microbiologist Robert Koch for his discoveryShe was even awarded the Nobel Prize. This scientist was able to isolate the tubercle bacillus - causative agent of tuberculosis, which greatly facilitated the fight against this dangerous and at that time a common disease. Also, Koch was able to identify Vibrio cholerae and Bacillus anthracis.

Comments are closed.