تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

"Diazolin"
2016/09/15
كيفية استرداد محرك فلاش USB
2016/09/15

ما هو جيد المقيمين في الخارج

الحياة الطيبة في الخارج

يعيشون في الخارج على حد سواء عيوبه، لذلكوالفوائد. وتشمل الأولى في حاجة دائمة إلى التنشئة الاجتماعية بين البيئة الجديدة، والتي، علاوة على ذلك، يتحدث لغة مختلفة، وغالبا ما يكون الانتماء الثقافي والديني مختلفة.

مزايا لا يمكن إنكارها من الذين يعيشون في الخارج - هو الحصول على تجربة الحياة لا تقدر بثمن، وفرصة لتعلم لغة جديدة، ونتيجة لذلك، زيادة مستوى تنميتها الشاملة.


قائمة من المزايا من الذين يعيشون في الخارج ليستينتهي. في المقابل، التعرض لفترات طويلة "فوق التل" مع النهج الصحيح يفتح العديد من الفرص للمهاجرين وتحسين الحياة الروحية والمادية.

القدرة على تحديد معالم الحيوية

وضع المهاجرين الاجتماعي في البلد الجديد كماقطرات عادة إلى مستويات منخفضة بشكل غير عادي. لذلك، الحياة في بلد آخر، وكقاعدة عامة، يجب أن تبدأ من نقطة الصفر. وتوفر مثل هذه اللحظات فرصة للتفكير في ما ترغب في تحقيقه، والتخلص من شيء. شخص ما يجعل خيار في صالح الأسرة، شخص يقرر السعي لمادة الدين رفاه، ويرد شخص ما أو يبدأ في ممارسة الرياضة بصورة أنشط.

تحاول أن نبدأ من الصفر يساعد على فهم ما هو حاسم حقا في حياتك.

القدرة على معرفة نفسك

بلد آخر - وهذا هو شروط جديدة للحياة،غير معروف قبل ثقافة وعقلية مختلفة. في بعض الأحيان، لتحقيق هذا الهدف، تحتاج لوضع الكثير من الجهد مما سيضعها في الوطن. هذه الامتحانات الحيوية تسمح لك لفتح حدود الصفات الشخصية وفتح آفاق جديدة للنشاط.

إمكانية أعلى رأس المال الاجتماعي

الذين يعيشون في الخارج يعطي فرصة ممتازة لالتعرف على أشخاص جدد. التي يرجع تاريخها، التي تم شراؤها في الخارج، جنبا إلى جنب مع الأهل والأصدقاء في الوطن، وزيادة ما يسمى رأس المال الاجتماعي والبشري. الشيء الرئيسي - هو أن نتعلم كيفية بناء علاقة متناغمة مع البيئة، وبعد ذلك سوف تكون قادرة على تعلم في كل حالة، بمثابة الضامن للأمن الاجتماعي، والتي تبلغ قيمة للغاية في جميع الأوقات.

القدرة على العيش في مناخ أكثر دفئا

بالنسبة للروس - ميزة هامة جدا. الشتاء القاسية الباردة حتى ينهك الجسد في موسم واحد فقط، أن مجرد التفكير في إمكانية لقضاء ما لا يقل عن بضع سنوات في المناطق شبه الاستوائية يدفئ الروح أكثر من كوب واحد من الشاي الساخن. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن المناخ في البلدان الاستوائية عن طريق البحر رطبا جدا.

كما الشتاء والصيف في الخارج يمكن أن يكون من الصعب جدا أن يتم المواطنين الروس، الذين اعتادوا على رطوبة أقل من ذلك بكثير.

فرص جديدة لتحقيق الذات

المهاجرين في بلد جديد إذا لم يفعل، وبطبيعة الحالدعيت كشركة متخصصة من الدرجة العالية، في البداية، من الصعب العثور على وظيفة في الموقف المقابل لروسيا. في كثير من الأحيان، وخاصة في البداية، لديك لأداء عمل من ذوي المهارات المتدنية والذين يتقاضون أجورا زهيدة. لكي تنجح، عليك أن تكون في حركة مستمرة، والعمل أصعب من المعتاد للبحث عن أنشطة جديدة. وإذا كانت هذه تفتيش تنتهي في النجاح، فإنها تميل إلى أن يؤدي إلى تحقيق الذات. في المنزل، والناس في كثير من الأحيان مترددا في تغيير محيط مألوف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

"Diazolin"
09/15/2016
How to recover usb flash drive
09/15/2016

What good is living abroad

The good life abroad

Living abroad has both its drawbacks, soand benefits. The former include the constant need for socialization among the new environment, which, moreover, speaks a different language, and often has a different cultural and religious affiliation.

The undeniable advantages of living abroad - is getting invaluable life experience, the opportunity to learn a new language and, as a consequence, increase the level of their overall development.


The list of advantages of living abroad is notends. In contrast, prolonged exposure "over the hill" with the right approach opens up many opportunities for immigrants and to improve the spiritual and material life.

The ability to determine the vital landmarks

Social emigrant status in the new country astypically drops to unusually low levels. Therefore, life in another country, as a rule, have to start from scratch. Such moments provide an opportunity to think about what would like to achieve, and get rid of something. Someone makes a choice in favor of the family, someone decides to strive for material well-being, someone is given religion or begins to play sports more actively.

Trying to start from scratch helps to understand what is really crucial in your life.

The ability to know yourself

Another country - this is the new conditions of life,unknown before the culture and different mentality. Sometimes, to achieve this goal, you need to put a lot more effort than it would take them back home. Such vital exams allow you to open the limits of their personal qualities and open new horizons for the activity.

The possibility to top up their social capital

Living abroad gives an excellent opportunity tomeet new people. Dating, purchased abroad, together with friends and family back home, increase the so-called social capital, human. The main thing - is to learn how to build a harmonious relationship with the environment, and then it will be able to learn in every situation, act as the guarantor of social security, which is highly valued at all times.

The ability to live in a warmer climate

For Russians - very important advantage. The cold harsh winters is so exhausting body in just one season, that the mere thought of the possibility to spend at least a couple of years in the subtropics warms the soul more than a cup of hot tea. However, it should be borne in mind that the climate of tropical countries by the sea is very humid.

As winter and summer abroad can be very difficult to be carried Russian citizens, accustomed to a much lower humidity.

New opportunities for self-realization

Immigrants in a new country if he does not, of courseI was invited as a high-class specialist, at first, difficult to find a job in the position corresponding to the Russian. Often, especially in the beginning, you have to perform low-skilled and poorly paid work. In order to succeed, you need to be in constant motion, work harder than usual to look for new activities. And if these searches end in success, they tend to lead to self-realization. At home, people are often hesitant to change familiar surroundings.

Comments are closed.