تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إزالة التنبيهات مركز الأمن ويندوز
2016/08/20
فقدت التسلسلي
2016/08/20

ما يعطي الجلد المياه micellar

ما يعطي الجلد المياه micellar

المياه Micellar - بدعة في التجميل. سائل شفاف في المظهر لا يختلف عن الماء العادي، لكنه لا يملك خصائص ملحوظة: الوجه يغسل كل الأوساخ والماكياج دون الإضرار الطبقات العليا من البشرة.

وهو مثالي للبشرة الحساسة وليس فقط ينظفه، ولكن أيضا بمثابة منشط، وغسول، وتليين الحليب.

ما هو الماء micellar؟

اخترع المياه Micellar العلماء الأوروبيين،الماء العادي، قاموا بحل استرات الأحماض الدهنية يسمى المذيلات. على شكل ومظهر السائل لا يتأثر، لكنه اكتسب التطهير، والتنغيم وتليين خصائص. بدأت المياه micellar الأول لاستخدامها مزيل ماكياج: إنفاق قطعة من القطن مبللة مع هذا السائل في العيون، وأنت لا يمكن أن يكون خائفا من تهيج، وحرقان في العينين وبقايا الماسكارا أو الظلال. يغسل تماما بعيدا عن الجلد لا لزوم له.
ثم تم استخدام المياه micellar لالتطهير، لأنه يتمكن من غسل الوجه ليس فقط مستحضرات التجميل، ولكن أيضا الأوساخ والشحوم والعرق التي تسد الجلد. مفيدة بشكل خاص هو أداة للأشخاص ذوي الجلد الحساس الذي لا يمكن استخدام الصابون أو التطهير المواد الهلامية والمقويات مع القلوي في تكوينها. حتى الأطفال ليسوا ضارة لاستخدام هذه المياه: أنه لا يجف الجلد، لا ضرر في الطبقات العليا من البشرة، ويترك الفيلم على وجهه.
من السهل جدا استخدام الرحلات المياه micellar عندما كنت لا يمكن أن تغسل جيدا.

العمل على الماء micellar الجلد

المياه Micellar ديه عدة وظائف: فإنه يطهر ليس فقط الجلد ولكن أيضا نغمات ويخفف ذلك. وهذا هو، زجاجة واحدة من هذه الأداة قادرة على استبدال عدة أنواع من مستحضرات التجميل. تكوين هذه المياه ليست الكحول، المواد الفعالة القلوية وغيرها، والتي هي سيئة للبشرة. والأحماض الدهنية لا يطهر إلا المسام، ولكن أيضا تهدئة الجلد، مما يجعلها أكثر ليونة، وإعطاء الرطوبة من خلال الحفاظ على توازن الماء. تطبيق يمكن أن يكون هذه الأداة في أي جزء من الوجه، بما في ذلك منطقة العين.
المياه Micellar يساعد على التخلص من مشاكل البشرةتهيج، حب الشباب، والصدفية. هناك صناديق خاصة للمياه في تكوين، لأغراض مختلفة: لعلاج حب الشباب لدى المراهقين، لمكافحة جفاف الجلد، للأطفال الذين يعانون من الحساسية والبشرة الحساسة جدا.
لكن المياه micellar هناك واحد فقطعلى سبيل الحصر: أنه ليس من المستحسن استخدام للأشخاص الذين يعانون دهني نوع البشرة لأنه يسبب شعور فيلم الزيتية على وجهه. للبشرة الجافة، ليست لوحظ هذا التأثير.
اختيار المياه micellar، وإيلاء الاهتمام ليعني أي إضافات، لا رائحة ولون. قراءة الجزء على الزجاجة: ينبغي أن يكون لا الكحول والعطور والنكهات - أنها تفسد فقط في نوعية المياه micellar. ويمكن الافتراض كجزء من بعض الزيوت الأساسية مثل الورد أو قريضة، فإن هذا الماء سيكون أفضل لتنعيم البشرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / beauty / Facial care / What gives the skin micellar water

WHAT gives the skin micellar water

/
87 Views

What gives the skin micellar water </a>

Micellar water is a novelty in cosmetology. Transparent liquid in appearance does not differ from ordinary water, but it has remarkable properties: it removes all dirt and cosmetics from the face without damaging the upper layers of the epidermis.

It is ideal for sensitive skin and not only cleans it, but also performs the functions of tonic, lotion, softening milk.

What is micellar water?

Micellar water was invented by European scientists,Ordinary water they dissolved fatty acid esters called micelles. It did not affect the appearance and consistency of the liquid, but it acquired cleansing, toning and softening properties. First of all, micellar water was used as a means for removing make-up: after spending a cotton swab moistened with this liquid, on the eyes, one can not be afraid of irritation, burning in the eyes and the remnants of mascara or shadows. It perfectly flushes all that is unnecessary from the skin.
Then micellar water was used forPurification, because it is able to wash away from the face not only cosmetics, but also dirt, fat and sweat, which clog the skin. Especially useful for people with sensitive skin who can not use soap or cleansing gels and toners with alkalis in the composition. Even children are not harmful to use this water: it does not dry the skin, does not damage the upper layers of the epidermis, does not leave a film on the face.
It is very convenient to use micellar water on trips, when there is no possibility to wash well.

The action of micellar water on the skin

Micellar water has several functions: It not only cleanses the skin, but also tones and softens it. That is, one bottle with this product is able to replace several types of cosmetics at once. In the composition of this water there is no alcohol, alkali and other active substances, which badly affect the epidermis. And fatty acids not only purify the pores, but also soothe the skin, make it softer, moisturize due to the maintenance of water balance. You can apply this agent to any part of the face, including the area around the eyes.
Micellar water helps the problem skin withIrritation, acne, psoriasis. There are special means with this water in the composition, designed for different purposes: for treating acne in adolescents, for fighting dry skin, for children with allergies and very sensitive skin.
But micellar water has only oneRestriction: it is undesirable to use people with a fat type of skin, since it causes a sensation of oily film on the face. On dry skin, this effect is not observed.
When choosing micellar water, pay attention toWithout additives, odorless and colorless. Read the composition on the vial: it should not contain alcohol, perfumes, fragrances - all of them only spoil the quality of micellar water. You can tolerate some essential oils, such as cantaloupe or rose, such water will even better soften the skin.

WHAT gives the skin micellar water Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Liupoipr
It is main inner container footer text