تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية استدعاء لدعم الخط المباشر
2016/09/13
ما لإعطاء المفضلة في 14 شباط
2016/09/13

ما هي اللعبة ستصدر في عام 2014 على X مربع 360

ما هي اللعبة ستصدر في عام 2014 على X مربع 360

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في 2103، أطلقت مايكروسوفت وحدة التحكم Xbox لها هو جيل جديد من واحد، وأصحاب أجهزة إكس بوكس ​​360 لا يزال من السابق لاوانه جيم ب كفن وإزالة البادئة على الرف.

تعهد ممثلو مايكروسوفت لدعم أجهزة إكس بوكس ​​360 3 سنوات و 100 مباراة الإفراج عنها.


لذلك، في عام 2014 لX مربع 360 سيتم الافراج عنهم الكثير من اهتمام ومثيرة وحتى الحصرية ألعاب الفيديو، والتي تشمل تلك المبينة أدناه إطلاق أكثر من المتوقع.

أجهزة إكس بوكس ​​360 - الثاني في لعبة وحدة صف واحد لمايكروسوفت، والتي أعقبت أجهزة إكس بوكس. أجهزة إكس بوكس ​​360 وتنافس سوني بلاي ستيشن 3 ونينتندو وي كنظام ألعاب الجيل السابع.

العمل غيبوبة

والمشي الميت 2. الجزء الثاني من لعبة «الراوي ألعاب» فريق، استنادا إلى فكرة المسلسل الشهير الذي يحمل نفس الاسم وكوميدي من قبل روبرت Kirkman. فإن الطابع الرئيسي هو استمرار للتخلى عن لكليمنتين مصير طفلهم. لم تجر بأسلوب منمق اللعب كوميدي جزء 2ND تغييرات كبيرة هي نفسها مطاردة، "الغميضة" وقرار المهام مع هدف واحد فقط - من أجل البقاء. إطلاق سراح ومن المقرر أن المشي الميت 2 للنصف الأول من عام 2014.
الموت الخفيفة. آخر لعبة عمل غيبوبة مع عالم مفتوح وعناصر رعب البقاء على قيد الحياة، وجود مؤامرة تافهة، نظام مكافحة تصميم ومجموعة من 4 أحرف. تبدأ القصة في مدينة تسمى حاران، الذي انتشر بسرعة كبيرة الفيروس الذي يحول الناس إلى الكسالى. إصابة ضعيفة خلال النهار، ولكن بعد وينبغي تجنب الاجتماعات الليل معهم. كل من هذه الشخصيات لديها قدراتهم الخاصة وخصائصها، ولكنها جميعا سيد الباركور والمعدات والأسلحة يمكن أن تخضع لمجموعة متنوعة من التحسينات. بالإضافة إلى مطوري فتح العالم وعد حرية العمل في حل المشاكل. ومن المقرر إطلاق ضوء الموت للنصف الأول من عام 2014.

المتشددين

ميتال جير الخامس الصلبة: أصفار الأرضي. استمرارا للعبادة للعمل الشبح امتياز كونها مقدمة لخمس الكامل للعبة MGS V: الألم الوهمية. البطل الرئيسي من أصفار الأرضي يعمل Boss'a الكبير الأفعى، وهو الحصول على على قاعدة وانقاذ الرهائن، في استجواب واحد منهم. وعد المبدعين من لعبة عالم مفتوح وفرصة لركوب على المعدات. صدر مارس 2104.

في اليوم تحديث أجهزة إكس بوكس ​​360 مايكروسوفتوأضافت خدمة شبكة إكس بوكس ​​لايف، وذلك على اشتراك مجاني خيار الفضة. إكس بوكس ​​لايف الفضي لا يتطلب رسوم اشتراك، وتتوفر في كافة إصدارات من لوحات المفاتيح.

Watch_Dogs. المغامرة من شركة يوبي سوفت مونتريال، مع عالم مفتوح أن اللاعبين كانوا ينتظرون أكثر من عام. البطل الرئيسي من اللعبة هو هاكر مع الهاتف الذكي التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الأجهزة الإلكترونية في المدينة، التي يسيطر عليها ctOS العملاق الشريرة. وعود الرسومات لا يصدق مع تأثير وجود والقدرة على استخدام السيارات أكثر من 65 عاما وفائقة مصغرة. سوف الافراج عن اللعبة ستجري في نهاية مايو 2014.
ولفينشتاين: إن النظام الجديد. أول شخص مطلق النار الذي هو جزء من 9 وإعادة تشغيل اللعبة معروفة امتيازات ولفينشتاين. هذه المرة تتكشف الحدث في واقع بديل، في عام 1960، في الفوز في الحرب العالمية الثانية، الاشتراكية القومية. بطل الرواية هو نفسه BJ Blaskowitz، قادمة من غيبوبة استمرت 14 عاما، تلتقط تمرد ويحاول السيطرة على السوبر للأسلحة النووية التي عقدت النازيين العالم كله تحت السيطرة.

متعددة

تيتانفال. ومتعددة الخيال العلمي أول شخص مطلق النار، الذي المبدعين من البيانات يجب أن يكون المنافس الرئيسي في هذا متعددة الصناجات مثل نداء الواجب وساحة المعركة. والدعوة موجهة للمستخدمين للعب للرجال خاص - "الطيار"، الذي يمكن أن يسبب الروبوت كبير، ودعا "تيتان". تتعهد معارك ملحمية، والكثير من المعدات والمتفجرات والأسلحة التي يمكن تحسينها ورفع مستواها. سوف الافراج عن اللعبة تجري في أوائل مارس 2014.

خيال

التنين العمر الثالث: محاكم التفتيش. في استمرار لسلسلة من المبدعين التنين العمر لعب الأدوار وعدت للعمل على الأخطاء التي ارتكبت في الجزء الثاني، والقيام لعبة لائقة. في التنين العمر: محاكم التفتيش، لاعبا ولاعبة يؤدي محاكم التفتيش - وهي منظمة تهدف للقضاء على الشر، وهرع إلى الأرض Thedas، غارقة في الحروب والمكائد السياسية. ومن المقرر إطلاق اللعبة في الربع الثاني من 2014.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to call in support of Beeline
09/13/2016
What to give the favorite on February 14
09/13/2016

What games will be released in 2014 on the X box 360

What games will be released in 2014 on the X box 360

Despite the fact that in 2103, Microsoft launched its Xbox console is a new generation of the One, the owners of the Xbox 360 is still too early to shroud gamepads and remove the prefix on the shelf.

Representatives of Microsoft pledged to support the Xbox 360 3 years and 100 games release for her.


Therefore, in 2014 for the X box 360 will be released a lot of interesting, exciting and even exclusive video games, which include those described below most anticipated releases.

Xbox 360 - the second in a row game console to Microsoft, which followed the Xbox. The Xbox 360 competes with Sony PlayStation 3 and Nintendo Wii as the seventh generation gaming system.

Zombie Action

The Walking Dead 2. The second part of the game of «Telltale Games» team, based on the idea of ​​the popular series of the same name and the comic by Robert Kirkman. The main character will be a continuation of abandoned to their fate baby Clementine. Stylized comic gameplay 2nd part has not undergone significant changes are the same chase, "hide and seek" and the decision of tasks with only one purpose - to survive. Release The Walking Dead 2 is scheduled for the first half of 2014.
Dying Light. Another zombie action game with an open world and elements of Survival Horror, having a banal plot, designed combat system and a set of 4 characters. The story begins in a town called Haran, which very quickly spread a virus that turns people into zombies. Infected weak during the day, but after nightfall meetings with them should be avoided. Each of these characters has their own abilities and characteristics, but they are all master of parkour, equipment and weapons can be subjected to a variety of upgrades. In addition to open-world developers promise freedom of action in solving the problems. Release Dying Light is scheduled for the first half of 2014.

militants

Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes. Continuation of the cult stealth-action franchise being the prelude to a full fifth of the game MGS V: The Phantom Pain. The main hero of Ground Zeroes acts Boss'a Big Snake, which is to get on base and rescue the hostages, the interrogation of one of them. The creators of the game promised an open world and the opportunity to ride on equipment. Released in March 2104.

On the day the Xbox 360 Microsoft updatednetwork service Xbox Live and has added to it a free subscription option Silver. Xbox Live Silver does not require subscription fees and is available in all versions of consoles.

Watch_Dogs. Action adventure from the company Ubisoft Montreal, with an open world that gamers have been waiting more than a year. The main hero of the game is a hacker with a smartphone that can affect the electronic equipment of the city, which is controlled by a sinister supercomputer ctOS. It promises incredible graphics with the effect of the presence and the ability to use more than 65-and super-mini cars. Release of the game will take place at the end of May, 2014.
Wolfenstein: The New Order. First Person Shooter which is part of the 9th and restarting the well-known game franchises Wolfenstein. This time the event will unfold in an alternate reality, in 1960, in a victory in the Second World War, National Socialism. The protagonist is the same BJ Blaskowitz, coming from 14-year coma, picks up a revolt and tries to take control of the super-weapon by which the Nazis held the entire world under control.

Multiplayer

Titanfall. The multiplayer sci-fi first-person shooter, which the creators of the statements should be the main competitor in this multiplayer mastodons like Call of Duty and Battlefield. Users are invited to play for the special men - "Pilot", which can cause a large robot, called "Titan". Pledges epic battles, a lot of equipment, explosives and weapons that can be improved and upgraded. Release of the game will take place in early March, 2014.

Fantasy

Dragon Age III: Inquisition. In the continuation of a series of role-playing Dragon Age creators have promised to work on the mistakes made in the second part, and to do a decent game. In Dragon Age: Inquisition, players will lead the Inquisition - an organization that aims to eradicate the evil, rushed down to the ground Thedas, mired in wars and political intrigue. The game release is planned for the II quarter of 2014.

Comments are closed.